If there is a call for general mobilisation, how many Pakistanis here would join up as volounteers?

• Yes, I would join.

Votes: 74 88.1%
  • No, I am a coward/internet warrior only.

Votes: 10 11.9%

• Total voters
Every person who picks up a gun will be terminated....nothing above India, not even God....
yeah, didn't do a very good job at terminating anyone with a gun now did ya? :lol:

terminate karny aye thay par apni bund marva kay baith gaye!!! :omghaha:

stick to playing with toy action figures boy, yeh gun baazi teray bas ka kam nahi hay, way outta your league. just ask your dead sainiks.

yeah, didn't do a very good job at terminating anyone with a gun now did ya? :lol:

stick to playing with toy action figures boy, yeh gun baazi teray bas ka kam nahi hay, way outta your league. just ask your dead sainiks.
ha ha ha ha ha ha marne aye the marwa k chale gaye :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::sick::rofl::rofl:

I can lift heavy backpacks, injured and climb mountainous terrain, am acclimated to higher regions, Alhamdolilah I am gifted with quick adjusting to situation and processing information to make decisions (actually the survival instinct kicks in quick), or you can use me for recce ...... I can also help you with looking after POWs, Apart from that I would prefer to be part of close hand to hand combat ...... I don't see how can I serve any purpose where artillery shells are going off right and left or jets are bombing from skies.

Every person who picks up a gun will be terminated....nothing above India, not even God....
Like in hardwara it took supa power force three days and lost 5 soldiers 10+ injured to kill just 2

We are muslim we don't run from war we look for war
This is the disease that is in your brain, you cannot live peacefully...

Like in hardwara it took supa power force three days and lost 5 soldiers 10+ injured to kill just 2
Dont worry about them, worry about your proxies...

I'd love to see you just try n terminate THEM:
^^^ this is just a sample...10 million (minimum) more armed pakhtoons coming behind them. 8-)
Dont worry we have 100 million behind us ready to fight, just for the ratio you like 1:10:lol:

you do realize that your "100 million" are unarmed as weapons are illegal to the general public while they are perfectly legal in Pakistan. feel sorry for your poor ignorant 100 million cannon fodders walking up to the border with sticks, rampuris and slingshots only to get mowed down by us! :lol:

Frustrated Indiots.
LOL says who? you? The whole of India is celebrating the diplomatic victory of India and military strikes of airforce!!!! this will pave the way for a new Military doctrine of no tolerance to terrorist attacks from anywhere, even if it comes at a cost...

yeah, didn't do a very good job at terminating anything now did you? :lol:

stick to playing with toy action figures boy, yeh gun baazi teray bas ka kam nahi hay, way outta league. just ask your dead sainiks.
These words

Listen dude , when someone invades your country or home, do you run and hide? Or do you jump on them and kill them before they can do any damage to your country/family? Who cares if i die, i saved rest of my country/family from intruders.

Also its a great honor to die in a battlefield. Most of us wish for a death on battlefield facing enemy inflicting maximum damage on invaders.

Also me personally i love peace , and living a good life till time of death comes. But the truth still remain we wll die one day. Why not die in a way to serve and protect fellow human beings?

I advocate war in self defence never invasion or aggression.

You see it a disease i see it as last resort.

I am just curious, If India invaded Pakistan and there is a call for general mobilisation, how many Pakistanis here would join up as volounteers to defend Pakistan?

For overseas Pakistanis, would you give up your careers etc and return to Pakistan?

Pakistanis, and honorary Pakistanis vote only please.
Already told my wife about my decision.

Weapons are oiled and ready..

you do realize that your "100 million" are unarmed as weapons are illegal to the general public while they are perfectly legal in Pakistan. feel sorry for your poor ignorant 100 million cannon fodders walking up to the border with sticks, rampuris and slingshots only to get mowed down by us! :lol:
LOL i think you never heard about Katta's of UP and bihar? desi bombs cause more damage than your RDX trucks, try it!!!!

No worries is that what modi zee told you
Yes modi ji also encouraged youth to march forward with development of India and enlighten and take initiative for further research in major fields like medicine, automobile, organic farming, management, IT, Technology, which you cannot!!!!! :disagree:

Easier said than done. Younger single men from middle and lower economic class either with “little” to lose in terms of a future would be more among these ranks.
Its human psychology, emotions get immediately tampered if you realize that your absence means a hungry household.

Fanatics would number a significant minority , but true nationalists of the economic category mentioned above would compose of this force; which is likely not to exceed half a million at BEST. Conscription is the true cannon fodder.

From the Chechen conflict, Iraq-Iran war and German invasion of Russia, most people have lives and loved ones they will not abandon when push comes to shove.