Iam a hedonist , when it comes to Culinary delights

Did you cook this? :D
yep mate asey puthay sedhay experiment karta rehta hay app ka bhai.:D
Mashed spuds AND fries????

Hope you are putting in a good workout to compensate ;)
i don't think i need any mate.:dirol: even after eating high calorie food like this on almost daily bases my body still somehow manages to keep itself around 55 kg.:cray:

yep mate asey puthay sedhay experiment karta rehta hay app ka bhai.:D

i don't think i need any mate. even after eating high calorie food like this on almost daily bases my body still somehow manages to keep itself around 55 kg.

Grrr...you have good metabolism it seems. Are you a tall chap too? I used to be pretty skinny growing up, but now my metabolism isnt that raw anymore (rather I got to train it by growing/holding muscle).

I have to watch my starch intake, my family has blood sugar issues on both sides. So far good exercise and weight training is helping me a lot (feels good to make strength progress as well).

Are you a tall chap too?
nah bro just 5 feet 8 inch :( .
Grrr...you have good metabolism it seems.
mate i have to eat at least one medium pizza, 4 kg fries,3 ltr soft drink per week and two meals like this a day to
keep my weight around 55 kg
I have to watch my starch intake, my family has blood sugar issues on both sides. So far good exercise and weight training is helping me a lot (feels good to make strength progress as well).
i got the same problem but thank god its not on the both side of the family so there is still hope that i can get away without cutting any thing from my diet in the future :P

nah bro just 5 feet 8 inch :( .

mate i have to eat at least one medium pizza, 4 kg fries,3 ltr soft drink per week and two meals like this a day to
keep my weight around 55 kg

i got the same problem but thank god its not on the both side of the family so there is still hope that i can get away without cutting any thing from my diet in the future :P

Should stay away from the soft drinks bro. Its empty sugar with no benefit. If you replace with better quality carbs (even as basic as dal + roti), you will find you gain mass (whatever natural body type)....because your body has more constant energy supply. You should aim for 60 - 65 kg at least for your frame.

Good thing with my family on both sides, there are some good success stories in health as well. I aspire for that and then some. Not going to let "genetics" be any excuse ;)

I m not, i just can boil egg and make a tea. But the Tea.... naa puchooo... boht awla hoti hy jis ne bhi pi hy :D
Yeah I know!! you compensate by doing the dishes, floors and laundry...etc etc.. :lol:

14991869_1164616020289877_3137879940257547228_n.jpg

Only picture I have online is this roti... Let me upload some more..

Han yaad aya Makai ki roti ki koi photo nahi hai merypas warna wo lazmi upload krti..
It is pretty round :tup:

View attachment 387311
Keep em coming :enjoy:

And plz also describe the recipe's name and ingredients if possible

the first one ice cream desi + style...
Condensed milk, carrots, saffron (liquid), sweetener, whipped cream, vanilla extract

second is just salad tomatoes and cucumber .. but after that add salad spice and olive oil

here is the ultimate
food - 1 (2).jpg

Sushi grade salmon deep frosted for 24 hrs, sushi rice, rice vinegar, wasabi, sea-grass/weed, pickled ginger, a slice of lemon..

I annotated for you guys

food - 1 (2).jpg

View attachment 387311

the first one ice cream desi + style...
Condensed milk, carrots, saffron (liquid), sweetener, whipped cream, vanilla extract

second is just salad tomatoes and cucumber .. but after that add salad spice and olive oil

here is the ultimate
View attachment 387307

Sushi grade salmon deep frosted for 24 hrs, sushi rice, rice vinegar, wasabi, sea-grass/weed, pickled ginger, a slice of lemon..

I annotated for you guys

View attachment 387312
MashaAllah... Bhbai khush rahenghi :D
@Doordie @Mentee