i made j-thunders - nawaz sharif

DjG8nrpX0AAwHg3.jpg
The jack asses that made this pic and the ones sharing it in their desperate attempt to embarrass IK, does not realize that it was Khan who won the worldcup for Pakistan. If you really wanted to embarrass someone at least do so in some other way and not in something that the man himself excels in. The joke is on you.

You should ask this to your compatriots at southren tip who are always eyes and ears for khakis...... sometime in the name of JI, MQM, Pak Sarzmeen and now PTI. Why southren tip is the last bastion of khakis all other Pakistani nationalities move on......... but you people still stuck with them who injustices with all Pakistani nationalities on the name of Islam and patriotism. Its your fault.
opportunists brother. thats all.
they can flip sides and realize the sanctity of democracy quickly before their earlier statements about army have not faded away.
this is our democracy where only in opposition one realizes how noble and important the democracy and accountability is.

remember that PTI used to start its marches from the Red Mosque of Islamabad that still today admires TTP and Daesh.

that aside. North and south has a divided population. non Punjabis and south Punjab hates the Punjab and they despise Noon league as much as they despise the army. and they point out that Pakistan army is actually punjabi army and made up of Pothohar and northern punjab areas,

hate and blame is a the common theme here. sides are flipped according to convenience.
Mian sahib didnt go to UK without a compromise with the khakis, their speaking skills didnt force the GHQ to let them go out of the country.

that aside. North and south has a divided population. non Punjabis and south Punjab hates the Punjab and they despise Noon league as much as they despise the army. and they point out that Pakistan army is actually punjabi army and made up of Pothohar and northern punjab areas,

There is no Division my dear only differences exploited by Khakis. If allowed these differences would be overcome easily by politicians but the main point “If Allowed” you see.

You people want every politician and political entity to remain divided except infront of you. That is the reason PML/PPP while in power never allowed to fend differences among themselves or other political entity like GM Syed, Wali Khan or Baluch nationalists while Khakis always send flowers and do good deeds at their end only. Khakis run this country like “everyone querall each other and remain calling Ghaddars to each other but only Khakis are allowed to have contacts with each ghaddars and thus would remain the binding force and enjoy the crown always”. Anyone trying to be friend with other political force (Except what is allowed) on his own is seen as treacherous and would be overthrown immediately. That is the reason COD makes a big issue in Khakis circles as soon as its pened. Politicians learns this Khakis game late but learns nevertheless and that’s a good omen for Pakistan future.

hate and blame is a the common theme here. sides are flipped according to convenience.
Mian sahib didnt go to UK without a compromise with the khakis, their speaking skills didnt force the GHQ to let them go out of the country.

You are right, Mian sb is a very very shrude politician not a Ch***ya Shaheed. He has examples of ZAB and BB infront of him and he would use every opportunity to defeat “your” hegemony in whatever way possible and whatever it takes, it’s a war of civilian supremacy everything is "Halal". don’t expects while you always have a revolver in your hand and cry bravery and the other person bare handed comes infront of you and take the bullet on his head and die like a brave man its not bravery its called Ch***pa. So, brace yourself your illegal and unconstitutional hegemony is about to die before this coming January…Inshallah.

There is no Division my dear only differences exploited by Khakis. If allowed these differences would be overcome easily by politicians but the main point “If Allowed” you see.

You people want every politician and political entity to remain divided except infront of you. That is the reason PML/PPP while in power never allowed to fend differences among themselves or other political entity like GM Syed, Wali Khan or Baluch nationalists while Khakis always send flowers and do good deeds at their end only. Khakis run this country like “everyone querall each other and remain calling Ghaddars to each other but only Khakis are allowed to have contacts with each ghaddars and thus would remain the binding force and enjoy the crown always”. Anyone trying to be friend with other political force (Except what is allowed) on his own is seen as treacherous and would be overthrown immediately. That is the reason COD makes a big issue in Khakis circles as soon as its pened. Politicians learns this Khakis game late but learns nevertheless and that’s a good omen for Pakistan future.

You are right, Mian sb is a very very shrude politician not a Ch***ya Shaheed. He has examples of ZAB and BB infront of him and he would use every opportunity to defeat “your” hegemony in whatever way possible and whatever it takes, it’s a war of civilian supremacy everything is "Halal". don’t expects while you always have a revolver in your hand and cry bravery and the other person bare handed comes infront of you and take the bullet on his head and die like a brave man its not bravery its called Ch***pa. So, brace yourself your illegal and unconstitutional hegemony is about to die before this coming January…Inshallah.
I am a civilian from Balochistan
I no longer represent Pak army.
i served in Pakistan army decades ago
you represent a punjabi party that rules us due to your population size.
divisions are unfortunately real.
people see all infrastructure spend im Lahore and around it and curse punjab and its people.

army leadership always finds willing and complicit politicians to work for self interest. its not a sole army conspiracy as you claim.

as for nawaz party its future is secure. it has a strong base and its family is set to rule and influence Pakistani politics.
given dismal PTI performance noon league has nothing to worry.
people can see and decide what GHQ and PTI did better before next elections

you missed out Manikas . their generations are sorted and will be millionaires
thanks to PTI

31-July-2018: Pakistan GDP Growth Rate at 5.2%.
Did you include debt and deficit growth rate in your fantastic govt?
18-1478976900.jpg
8-1531335813 (1).jpg
3-1532027175 (1).jpg

A Prime Minister's job is to have a vision, announce policies based on that vision and sign deal / contracts.
But your PM's vision is loot and plunder, and then runaway to London or Jeddah by inventing fake illnesses.
PM Imran Khan's shenanigans have lead to the annexation of Indian Occupied Kashmir.
So PM Imran Khan dictated Modi's Kashmir policy or Indian voters?

So, brace yourself your illegal and unconstitutional hegemony is about to die before this coming January…Inshallah.
How many dates have you guys given already since 25 July 218? You think your runaway leader is Nelson Mandela or Imam Khomeini?
as for nawaz party its future is secure. it has a strong base and its family is set to rule and influence Pakistani politics.
Influence Pakistani politics by continuing their legacy of loot and plunder?