I BELIEVE IN OFFENSIVE, NOT DEFENSIVE ACTIONS, SAYS DEFENSE MINISTER PARRIKAR IN NAGPUR

With what? Your chaprasi defence minister? Who part-times as chowkidar?

Post reported: "Insulting Our defense Minister.."

Racist , Do you ever know about Manohar Parikar??

Mods please ban these kind of racist people, These ppl decide the talent of person based on his apperance.. These are the ppl who raped Bangadeshi women, these are the people who did racism with BD and Bangladesh split..

If these ppl are promoted on PDF, Pakistan will loose Balochistan and FATA..

This Macho man family sacrificed two sons for the Pakistan and they attained the highest gallantry award fro it Nishan e Haider. You should be afraid very afraid from him

And For the thread, Indians should keep in mind the modified adage, "Jitni dhoti hou utnay hi payr philanay chahye"

DID your chaprasi defence minister sacrificed his family members for India defense or if he knows the true value of sacrifice ?

Even chaprasi knows his auqat and doesnt speak "baray Bol". Pitty even IIT doesnt made him polished and educated enough

He is minister not a general .Also an IIT chokidar chaprasi is better than thick head general like shariff.

That TanTan is in immediate need of an iron to smooth out creases from the shirt and his attitude
General should be compared with a general that also a Gurkha. Kinda Sone pe Shuaga .
Gen Suhag

dalbir-m.jpg

OMG I am trembling with fear.............nah with laughter, who is that clown trying to look macho?

He is minister not a general .Also an IIT chokidar chaprasi is better than thick head general like shariff.

General should be compared with a general that also a Gurkha. Kinda Sone pe Shuaga .
Gen Suhag

dalbir-m.jpg

Post reported: "Insulting Our defense Minister.."

Racist , Do you ever know about Manohar Parikar??
Oh please, read the "saddam hussein moustache" comment i am responding to first.

clown who was responsible for Kargil Humiliation. :P He was a part of 8 mountain regiment.;)
You mean he was part of the force that left their posts because it was too cold? and freedom fighters came and kicked their asses. Good job then! truly deserves to be chief.:yahoo:

yes , because because we didn't know that PAK are so cowards they can't face enemy like in Siachen ....

I wish this post should be bookmarked by every citizen of pakistan,how there poor soldiers treated so far.

Well that was part of SOP to vacate posts in heavy snowfall and recapture after end of winter.Now You sure they are Freedom fighter or Northern light Infantry(1/3 of its strength annihilated by Bofors and LGB). Hai ji .?

In denial till now, Pak quietly names 453 soldiers killed in Kargil War - The Times of India

Calling an IITian as chaprasi itself shows education standard and understanding in Pakistan. Then they say, I call Pakistanis uneducated. Think before you speak guyz. :coffee:
Dude (Assuming we are of same age group), you are trying to educate rocks !! As @Krate M rightly pointed out, they call their MIT educated physicist jaahil what else can we expect from them. Remember when they had the water car fiasco, the entire nation rejoiced !! No one from the common public challenged it. Even their eminent scientist backed the crook. When the obvious was pointed out by a panel, they wr accused of taking money from oil mafia !! Guy here at PDF said the laws of physics wr designed to suppress muzlims !! When this kind of mindset prevails how can someone rightly appreciate higher/better quality education or the institutes which provide it. Pls note that I am not accusing only Pakistan or it's ppl. Every country has it's fair share. We too have them.

Ppl out here may have problem grasping this situation these ppl are in. I will try to shed some light. All Indians here might have seen Bollywood hit Swades(2004). There is a very comic scene where the panchayat asks Mohan Bhargava (SRK) what he dose for living, he said he launches satellites to weather application. The panch replies that a guy from their community can do the same, undermining what Mohan has achieved.

Guys like @coffee_cup @Fuky are the panchayat members here. It dose not mean they are wrong. They are jut not that well informed and it's not a crime.

Well that was part of SOP to vacate posts in heavy snowfall and recapture after end of winter.
Meaning it was too cold for your fake-pride gurkhas but heavy snowfall didn't matter to our mujahids. Btw gurkhas were just slaves of Brits who stroked their ego to make them go to far off places to die in wars with which they had nothing to do.

Wow Thread is on fire.....

Some of the quotes

" Flipcart.....saal ka turn over tere country ke defence budget se zaida hai.....ab muhh band rakh......worlds biggest heroin market, illegal weapons market, terrorist operators and what not.....".

"Dehati Aurat "

upload_2015-5-19_8-7-1.jpeg

Another attack on LOC. seems India adopting Israle model vs Pakistan
images

Best Defensive is an offensive

India is doing the same in LOC.

"Bhai Firing kyu Band ho gaya"

Sab Thik ho Us paar

CDKI5sAXIAAN03B.jpg

CDKI55KWIAEh5UN.jpg

B0PED_TCYAAYeg4.jpg

B0PEAXyCMAI8Lwf.jpg

This is your General

Bz-BOH8CYAEz_CF.jpg:large

We can take on this sadam hussien type muchoo walla anyway
And chai wala is not that scary either now he has international business taking trips around the world and selling chai.

Gen Suhag

dalbir-m.jpg
we cant because if we compare soldier to soldier this will happen geli ho jay gi baharthi made pants
http://i.ytimg.com/vi/aGLKbPtfGCA/hqdefault.jpg

Attachments

• proudindianArmy.jpg
    proudindianArmy.jpg
    44.3 KB · Views: 31
Wow Thread is on fire.....

Some of the quotes

" Flipcart.....saal ka turn over tere country ke defence budget se zaida hai.....ab muhh band rakh......worlds biggest heroin market, illegal weapons market, terrorist operators and what not.....".

"Dehati Aurat "

View attachment 222904

Another attack on LOC. seems India adopting Israle model vs Pakistan
images

Best Defensive is an offensive

India is doing the same in LOC.

"Bhai Firing kyu Band ho gaya"

Sab Thik ho Us paar

CDKI5sAXIAAN03B.jpg

CDKI55KWIAEh5UN.jpg

B0PED_TCYAAYeg4.jpg

B0PEAXyCMAI8Lwf.jpg

This is your General

Bz-BOH8CYAEz_CF.jpg:large
OUCH !

Yeah what is this IIT? Is it some sort of indian MIT where Vedic science no one outside india understands is being taught?

Are you building cosmic planes there? :crazy_pilot:

Again that dude defense minister with some sort of inferiority complex is talking trash about a war he knows he can never start with China or Pakistan.

If this is the standard of that LIT? ILT? IIX or whatever...We don't want to know more.

It is the new subject from PDMA( Pakistan dick measuring academy) and many Pakistanis have joined the course...its sponsored by taliban and its free....conditions apply
1.person passing the test would be sent home.
2.person asking question's other than jihaad would be shot at sight.
3.no one will ask about Indian technological edge over Pakistan
4.sab apne 3 inch ko 6 inch ka bolenge.
5.aage wala 8 bole toh tum 5*3 15 bol dena.
6.jf 17 is DSI enabled 6 gen fighter, ye sab bolenge.
paka pitega.jpg

Military Forum Latest Posts