How many times have you been regretful or sorry ??

• Total voters
How many times have you been regretful or sorry ?? No need to write the actual event / deed. Just select number of times via the poll.

Mine is 10 to 15.

You are turning into a hysterical woman. Is it due to shortage of rooh afza in India?

Why

Ese logo ko to piaar krna hi nhi chaiye , door kaheen kisi ghaar my jaa k reh len apni anaa k sath . Insano se to door hi rahyn dilon se khylty hain sharam nhi ati .

chalo ghussa choro ab kisi aur se dil lagao.. BTW a free advise "sis" ... best solution is to get married with someone you & your family like :)

Haan shaadi to my ny krni ha or use to zaroor bulaaun gi take use b pata chaly k what good he has missed hunh pachtaae ga ..

Best revenge is to forget him/her as if he/she never existed. Try it.. you will like your life.

stop derailing the thread you arsonist
We both are correcting a regret which is as per the OP.

BTW, I tell you there is one with whom if you fall in love, He will never break your heart, never let you down.. But He is very jealous and doesn't accept any other in your heart so you need to purge it thoroughly.

you make as much sense as an Indian
This is a baseless allegation and I reject it.

Best revenge is to forget him/her as if he/she never existed. Try it.. you will like your life.
Yeah iam . Forgetting .. :angry:

BTW, I tell you there is one with whom if you fall in love, He will never break your heart, never let you down.. But He is very jealous and doesn't accept any other in your heart so you need to purge it it.
Kon ha :tongue:

Yes.........just last week I regretted leaving that door open in the field, well not a field more of a zoo and the trail of food leading to the orphanage.