Hindus From Myanmar Join Muslim Rohingyas in Seeking Refuge in Bangladesh

Your babus mint you for your failed security layers or they are telling lie through their teeth about any alien in your occupied side.

And by the way Political support to Rohingyas for what???

Good for you since North East rings a bigger bell. And nobody cares what you think or do not think at all, Baluchistan is Pakistani territory according to all international norms any terror organization that is sheltered and fed by pigs and rats and commit terrorism against Pakistanis there has to be crushed and will be.
As far

As far as Syria or Yemen ask KSA or relevant countries which have strategic political stalks there. I in no way can respond on their behalf
I think I hit a nerve here.

My questions were on the pretext of pakistan's sudden love for rohingyas since they were muslims.

Its good for my sanity to end the conversation here. Thanks for all the responses.

Hindus From Myanmar Join Muslim Rohingyas in Seeking Refuge in Bangladesh

Officials said nearly 500 Hindus arrived in Bangladesh’s Cox’s Bazar, bordering Myanmar, along with tens of thousands of Rohingya Muslims amid escalated violence at home.
rohingya-refugees-bangladesh-border-crossing-teknaf-myanmar_b113bd10-9184-11e7-b219-301a51d93d0d.jpg

Rohingya refugees walk on the muddy path after crossing the Bangladesh-Myanmar border in Teknaf, September 3, 2017. Credit: Reuters

New Delhi: Hindus from Myanmar have joined streams of Muslim Rohingyas to seek refuge in Bangladesh after the killing of 86 people from their community in ethnic violence in their own country.

Officials in Dhaka told PTI said nearly 500 Hindus arrived in Bangladesh’s Cox’s Bazar, bordering Myanmar, along with tens of thousands of Rohingya Muslims amid escalated violence at home.

“In a Hindu village a mile north-west of Kutupalong, Hindu Rohingya from Rakhine are sheltering having also fled there through the mountains,” reported the Observer.

UN officials estimate some 90,000 people have fled to Bangladesh from Myanmar in the past ten days and thousands more were trapped on borders without basic food and medicines.
“A total of 414 Hindus from (Myanmar’s) Rakhine state took refuge at a Hindu village in Cox’s Bazar,” a Bangladeshi official told PTI on condition of anonymity.

However, Bangladesh Hindu-Buddhist-Christian Unity Council President Rana Dasgupta, who visited the village, said the figure of Hindu refugees was 510 while the Observer counted about 200 people, mostly women, children and the elderly, crammed into a wooden barn.

“According to the Hindu refugees, unidentified masked people in black attires attacked their homes killing 86 people on August 27 and 28 at different places in Myanmars Mangdu district,” he said.

“The attack on Myanmar Hindus should be investigated to bring the perpetrators to justice,” he added.

According to the latest official census in Myanmar, Hindus constitute 0.5% of the country’s population while Muslims constitute about 4.3%.
Meanwhile, Cox’s Bazars deputy commissioner or administrative chief Ali Hossain told reporters bodies of 54 Rohingyas washed up on the Bangladesh shore in last five days.

The latest spate of violence erupted in Rakhine state on August 25 after alleged Rohingya insurgents attacked several police posts, triggering a counter-offensive by the military that resulted in the death of at least 400 people.

Rakhine, the poorest region in Myanmar, is home to more than a million Rohingya. They have faced decades of persecution in the Buddhist-majority country, where they are not considered citizens.

Soldiers and armed residents have been accused of carrying out a killing spree against Rohingya Muslim men, women, and children.

Reports said Myanmar blocked all UN aid agencies from delivering vital supplies of food, water and medicine to thousands of desperate civilians at the centre of the bloody military campaign in Myanmar.

Bangladesh Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina today reviewed the Rohingya situation in the monthly meeting of National Security Council that comprises her security adviser, chiefs of three armed forces, police, and the intelligence agencies, an official familiar with the meeting told PTI.

Dhaka had urged Myanmar to take steps to protect innocent civilians to prevent the mass exodus and then proposed a joint security clampdown.

Bangladesh also alleged that Myanmar military helicopters violated its airspace repeatedly on August 27, 28 and September 1, prompting its air force and navy to intensify their security alertness.

“These instances of incursion into Bangladesh air space by Myanmar helicopters run contrary to the good neighbourly relations and could lead to unwarranted situation,” Bangladesh foreign office said in a statement two days ago.

(With inputs from PTI)

Liked the story? We’re a n

https://thewire.in/173972/hindus-myanmar-muslim-rohingyas-refuge-bangladesh/
This has happened before. Targeted by Islamist militants in a Muslim majority state - they find refuge in Hindu and Buddhist dominated CHT of BD.
Sources are many:
http://www.mizzima.com/news-domestic/buddhists-and-hindus-flee-myanmar-attacks
https://www.theapolitical.in/focus/...ed-attacks-rohingya-salvation-army-terrorists
https://www.irrawaddy.com/news/burm...khine-hindus-evacuated-northwest-rakhine.html

Hope the Myanmar Army exterminates the common enemy to the last man.

This news is a twisted propaganda, because Buddhist are beloved brothers of Hindus.
Its not propaganda. Hindus in the bordering areas have faced the wrath of the Muslims many times. Especially in remote areas. Hope the Myanmar army reclaims all the land in the state and flushes the mujaheedin out.

Kamal kakri,

Buddhists, Jains, Sikhs and tribal animists are part of the greater Indic family- those whose pitribhumi and punyabhumi lie within geographical India.

Regards
These rabid Jihadis are rattled by Hindu's unflinching support for Buddhist brothers.
For Dalai Lama India fought a war with communist China.
This has happened before. Targeted by Islamist militants in a Muslim majority state - they find refuge in Hindu and Buddhist dominated CHT of BD.
Sources are many:
http://www.mizzima.com/news-domestic/buddhists-and-hindus-flee-myanmar-attacks
https://www.theapolitical.in/focus/...ed-attacks-rohingya-salvation-army-terrorists
https://www.irrawaddy.com/news/burm...khine-hindus-evacuated-northwest-rakhine.html

Hope the Myanmar Army exterminates the common enemy to the last man.

Its not propaganda. Hindus in the bordering areas have faced the wrath of the Muslims many times. Especially in remote areas. Hope the Myanmar army reclaims all the land in the state and flushes the mujaheedin out.
These Mujaheedin will find their way into India. I wish they go to some Arab country or Pakistan.

Mujaheedin will find their way into India
Naah. Now things are far too difficult. In spite of the SC, the Rohingya are no longer welcome here.
BD will suffer though. Especially the Hindus and Buddhists of CHT will bear the brunt.

That statement doesn't look convincing. Sanghis have always moaned about how Pakistani Hindus and Bangladeshi Hindus are treated in their country. Hold a conversation with them and they are sure to bring in Pakistani and Bangladeshi Hindus. After coming to power they are acting on their love..

BJP promises Indian citizenship to Bangladeshi Hindu refugees
India's liberal heart: Citizenship for Hindu refugees quadruples post 2014
Pakistani refugees announce support for BJP
Good moves. Them all.

fleeing to Bangladesh which is again a muslim majority and face much more threat?
The road to Buddhist and Hindu dominated CHT (Chittagong Hill Tracts) is closer than the Buddhist Myanmarese heartland. Your efforts to malign the Buddhists are bound to fail.

Naah. Now things are far too difficult. In spite of the SC, the Rohingya are no longer welcome here.
BD will suffer though. Especially the Hindus and Buddhists of CHT will bear the brunt.

We have become a hardened nation. Lets throw those refugees to certain death. A nation of billion can't settle less than 40 K refugees is shameful.

These rabid Jihadis are rattled by Hindu's unflinching support for Buddhist brothers.
For Dalai Lama India fought a war with communist China.

Pray tell me who is the jihadi here...the gun wielding Mynamar army or the innocent fleeing rohingya

We can.
Sure.
But we WON'T.
I hope.

We can . It is RIGHT . And i sure hope we will.

Good moves. Them all.
We have a very porous border with Bangladesh. Some muslim leader like Barkati will force BSF to let them in. They will cross into India, then hitch a ride on a some goods train. Then they will reach some muslim dominated area, their voter id and Adhar card will be made.

If Government acts then,
just like Peta activists, some NGOs will file case against government.

Only hope is the environment of fear generated by Right wing. The Gau rakshaks have been successful in disrupting their economics. Anyway this BJP's future will depend on how successful they are in stopping these immigrants, Because these people will vote for congress.

Bhai tu na doob ke mar jaa.Sahi main , tere jaise aur ho gaye na is desh main....tho khatam hai ye desh

Amazingly fake Burmese accounts by Sanghis have surfaced in last few days and all are doing anti-Rohingya propaganda.
@ranjeet shame on you how can you stooped too low just in your hate for Muslims.
I know mods will remove these images but just to shake some humanity left in you if at all there is .
following are images of Ronhingya Muslims who were masacred by these Burmese terrorist buddhists \
DI6N26nXkAM-oVZ.jpg:large

DI7fg1AUwAAalDI.jpg
kindly delete these horrible pictures, humanity champions are sleeping . Shame for whole world.

voter id and Adhar card will be made.
No. This is no longer possible. UIDAI is pretty strict (and comes under the Center). Max they may secure refugee cards and fake Aadhaar. That is what they did in Jammu and are facing eviction.

You need to learn something vital in your life : JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE MUSLIM DOES NOT MEAN THEY ARE TERRORIST.
Why not?

Besides, are you going to guarantee that?
Tell me your address and sign a legal paper - any terror act by the Rohingya and you pay me Rs. 1000 Crore.

I think I hit a nerve here.

My questions were on the pretext of pakistan's sudden love for rohingyas since they were muslims.

Its good for my sanity to end the conversation here. Thanks for all the responses.
Not a sudden love. We already have large number of them in Karachi to an extent that the area is named after their Burmese village,
May God help these innocent Rohingya people. These kids and women who are slaughtered by Bhudhist terrorists of burma