Hindu youth removes Hindu nationalist flag from Dehli mosque

Yeh Ajeeb Majra Hai K Broz e EID e Qurban
Wohi Zibah Bhi Kray Hai, Wohi Lay Sawab Ulta
====

یہ عجیب ماجرا ہے کہ بروز عید قرباں
وہی ذبح بھی کرے ہے وہی لے ثواب الٹا

Stockholm syndrome is a psychological response. It occurs when hostages or abuse victims bond with their captors or abusers. This psychological connection develops over the course of the days, weeks, months, or even years of captivity or abuse

Zabardust, Brother!

I thought it was a carefully engineered construct to show 'harmony'... when the goals of HindutvaTerrorism were achieved.

Now IndianFacistMedia will run non-stop such stories of 'harmony' with some sarkari/bazari 'mullahz' or 'muslim leaser' on the TeeVee..

SOP really!

Manufacturing Conset!!!

Exactly... And our Pakistani neoliberal turds will eat it up like witting fools.... Then proclaim "Hindu-Muslim Bhai Bhai" BS.

probably that hindu * wanted to be famous(on tv) or all muslim * in the area just ran away.

Eitherway,its great,,,,,i mean grt ppl grt culture.

* =bhayyajee

Hey, pay me a nickel and even I'll do that for a photo op.

The photo op i'd like to see is the HINDU marauders being DRAGGED OUT INTO THE PUBLIC SQUARE and forced to write a cheque to cover the costs of damages they caused to public and private property, with national media watching on.

Might be tricky positive identity tagging the culpable hindus though, since the Delhi police smashed video cameras as part of their well known routine.

If Muslims can separate themselves from their more extremist brethren, why not Hindus? Stop painting all Hindus as Hindutva extremists.

Stockholm syndrome is a psychological response. It occurs when hostages or abuse victims bond with their captors or abusers. This psychological connection develops over the course of the days, weeks, months, or even years of captivity or abuse
Exactly,,,,how about milleniums of subjugation n abuse:D
(ps- history of Pakistan)

If Muslims can separate themselves from their more extremist brethren, why not Hindus? Stop painting all Hindus as Hindutva extremists.
Thts the thing,,,,despite a minority few muslims becoming terrorist,,the whole 1bil+ ppl get blamed,,,,so similarly hindutva or whatever(anyone killing in the name of hinduism) becomes a responsibility of rest.

It is amazing.. the level azz burn amongst Pakistanis( the self proclaimed leaders of Muslims everywhere) when they see, harmony between Hindus and Muslims in India.

Show me the cheque, then I'll believe you and eat my hat. Until then, go back to the Egyptian underworld from whence you came.

harmony between Hindus and Muslims in India
Sorry I'm still laughing at this.