Pakistani Fighter
bhai kaya pasand aaya… kalam, shakal, attitude, style ya profession... as she seems to have none for me..may be profession and boldness (right or wrong)Reporter is pretty though
bhai kaya pasand aaya… kalam, shakal, attitude, style ya profession... as she seems to have none for me..may be profession and boldness (right or wrong)
Sudarshan News Channel Reporter Aancha Yadev tries to Harass the the Anti CAA/NRC protesters. She accused women (mainly Muslim Women) of sitting at a Dharna in Shaheen Bagh by taking money.
Reporter is pretty though
Well I am going thru that phase which males usually face sometime in their life.Is it normal for you to lust after just any woman and find her pretty?
Well I am going thru that phase which males usually face sometime in their life.
Mohulay ki murghian hatray mein hain...
BJP lost in Jharkhand and is going to.loose DehliPakistanis here, have fun with these videos here but these commie student disruptor thugs and their hoards of ill-informed misguided Indian muslims mean nothing.
"say it from the barricade..." :cringe:
idiots, the lot of them.
Real India overwhelmingly supports the govt. Nobody in any opposition camp will ever dare go and try reversing the abrogation of 370 for example. Next we're getting rid of all the sharia (and ALL religion based legislation/provisions) from the constitution. Thereby ushering in a golden age of good governance and a legit, real, and proper secularism
We'll put the French to shame !
and then a law which restricts all citizens of India to having no more than 2 offspring legally where Sharma Ji will still be able pay his way through the penalties, certain others might not have the resources.
For Pakistanis, these are the things you need to think about.
India is more united than ever, this is just noise by an increasingly irrelevant opposition. The protests themselves are dying out, and that they're student led, from universities like JNU, a commie bastion should tell you something if you're blessed with even a tiny amount of intelligence.
There is no mass movement here`. The mass movement is quietly watching the morons do their last dance.
It will take a lot to uproot the BJP at the centre, probably not going to happen for the next few terms anyway. Get used to them/us, Pakistan.
this is what I said:BJP lost in Jharkhand and is going to.loose Dehli
It will take a lot to uproot the BJP at the centre, probably not going to happen for the next few terms
Well I am going thru that phase which males usually face sometime in their life.
Not even a 3.