highest saudi award and street named on pakistani farman ali khan

Yes i can read and write arabic.

طيب ابحث عن جائزه عن الملك عبد العزيز على نت و تعرف عن جائزه بدل ما اسئل عنى

You mean aunt Elizabeth's language ? . It's English not Amerikish lol .

looks like you had a bad experience with my fellow Arab forums . You'd find retards everywhere in every forum whether its Arab , English or even Pakistani forum . But they only represent themselves .

yes dear kahlid but when groups attack on single fighter then i have to pull back hahahahaha. i cant damn answer troll fight with hundreds of members i am not that much tolerate i have limits .btw i love saudi and UAE members and still remember them

Saudi Arabia is a good brother of Pakistan.

LONG LIVE SAUDI-PAKISTAN BROTHERHOOD AND FRIENDSHIP !!!!

:pakistan:

defence.pk should also incude the Saudi flag.

defence.pk has members from gilget to gawader yaar many post hate posts becaue they are brailwi shia non muslims or whatever . saudi members think we hate them .

Im muslim... half my family is shia.. half is sunni... muharam is observed in our house .. like in shia homes... i dont like some stuff abt gulf people how they treat labourers,petro dollar donations to terrorist groups etc...except tht i dnt have any issues with them... though i did beat a yemeni once in africa..but thts another story..lol

tum bhai rehny do kaheen imran ke peechy na par jao ahhahahahahahahah

a great story of a model citizen who --with no regard for his own life or personal safety -- saved 14 other precious lives.

God bless him and people like him. And I think the move by the Saudi govt. would be appreciated by the people of Pakistan.

its really nice to see

---------- Post added at 10:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:02 PM ----------

at least you change your view abut me now please :lol:

كما قلت انت باكستانيين التى هنا معنا ليست هناك اصدقائنا على باكستان ديفنس ز و كما انا بعرف انا الوحيد هنا و هناك على منتدى دفاع العربي

لا لاتقلق اهنا 4 هنا فقط التى يقراء و كتابه العربيه هههههههه ;)

dude i can also speak arabic wth the help of Google translator :p:D

أنا فخور أخي الباكستانية وقام الشاه عبد العظيم وظيفة

he awarded with KING ABDUL AZIZ CIVIL AWARD and his family already in jeddah now they got 100.000$ per year as per gov .thanks saudi gov for not to forget him

Saudis have matched the bravery with generosity.

Farman Ali lost his life doing most valued act in Islam. i.e. saving lives.

TafsirOfSurah5_32_ayah.GIF

On that account We ordained for the Children of Isra`il that if any one slew a person - unless it be for murder or for spreading mischief in the land - it would be as if he slew the whole humanity: and if any one saved a life, it would be as if he saved the whole humanity. Then although there came to them Our messengers with clear (guidance), yet, even after that, many of them continued to commit excesses in the land. (5:32)

well they say in the Quran that the killing of one life is the killing of humanity....

but the saving of one life is analagous to the saving of humanity.

Inshallah may Allah SWT forgive any of his sins and give him a peaceful place in Jannat

he died one of the most honourable ways to die

طيب ابحث عن جائزه عن الملك عبد العزيز على نت و تعرف عن جائزه بدل ما اسئل عنى

So rude. jaha itna time waste kiya ye baat likhnay may, waha naseehat karnay ki bajaye search kar kay link he day dayty :P

Military Forum Latest Posts