Here Is Why You Should Never Take Your Cell Phones With You To The Washroom

arey yarr ye @Zibago bhi kahan kahan se thread dhoon ke lata hai :rofl::rofl:
Ab har waqt serious hi rahein kiya :D
I thought it is transferring bacteria to your @$$ not phone

Nahhhh it is fun to listen to someone else. BTW why would two persons sit in the same washroom?

:D what is wrong in giving your lover some BACKGROUND MUSIC

If these germs did not effect you then trust me these can't effect others. It means your own @$$ is immune to germs and can very well absorb all rather than transfer these.

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE yeh they should be worried because you might be masturbating and not peeing. peeing does not take years to make those worry who stand outside
Khud lazati shower mein hi theek hy water proof and shock proof phone ho agar to :D
:o::o::o::o:

the writer talked shitt.

Buy your comment makes sense .
Call me weird but my camera is normally covered by a black tape unless i need to use it you should go for that it will be annoying at first but you will get used to it

haan g Sir. Ki hoya ? assi keri poran chat kiti aa?
Veer G tussi taan saari haddan parvaish kar gey, chal koi ghal nai, happy raho sukhi raho but this suppose to be a defense forum.Anyways veer g I like you and I am fed up being a flase flag (Hindu RSS often accuses me for that witch is partially untrue) they call me Pakistani (for me a honor but I am a Sikh served in military but circumstances lead me to this here I am).
I am lost soul, working as illegal In japan basically imprisoned without valid passport;.

As I said to @Icarus I will post my life story of betrayal and hatred very soon,

Sir I served in I.A but what I got in return is hatred and suspicion, I have no family, my children snatched away (my father in law was Brigadier and to prove his desh-Bakhti he sent my wife and my two boys to Canada in 1987 after my court martial and feed them all that I am Khalistani fighter and traitor).

I left India with my cousin passport as a fugitive since then I have no contact with my wife and children.
I worked in different countries even as driver and labor for construction, The nation I took oath snatched every thing and every one I had.

And now they are calling me false Flag Pakistani.

Never put your phone or money in pocket when going to tiolet as we have squats .

Veer G tussi taan saari haddan parvaish kar gey, chal koi ghal nai, happy raho sukhi raho but this suppose to be a defense forum.Anyways veer g I like you and I am fed up being a flase flag (Hindu RSS often accuses me for that witch is partially untrue) they call me Pakistani (for me a honor but I am a Sikh served in military but circumstances lead me to this here I am).
I am lost soul, working as illegal In japan basically imprisoned without valid passport;.

As I said to @Icarus I will post my life story of betrayal and hatred very soon,

Sir I served in I.A but what I got in return is hatred and suspicion, I have no family, my children snatched away (my father in law was Brigadier and to prove his desh-Bakhti he sent my wife and my two boys to Canada in 1987 after my court martial and feed them all that I am Khalistani fighter and traitor).

I left India with my cousin passport as a fugitive since then I have no contact with my wife and children.
I worked in different countries even as driver and labor for construction, The nation I took oath snatched every thing and every one I had.

Sir Ji God may help you and keep you safe.

I really do not know what to say.

Call me weird but my camera is normally covered by a black tape unless i need to use it you should go for that it will be annoying at first but you will get used to it

Kon si side walay camera pe lagani hay? back or selfi wala pe?

You left out the most important reason

When an app is installed we allow permissions to the app to access our files, folders, pics, media, mic and camera.
Most of the times we don't know who is behind that app and potentially they can access the camera any time of the day (provided you are connected through wifi or mobile data) and see and record whatever is visible from any (front/back facing) camera. Kids and especially women must never use or even take a cell phone to rest/wash room with them.
Only apps then? So browsing this site is ok?

Sir Ji God may help you and keep you safe.

I really do not know what to say.

Kon si side walay camera pe lagani hay? back or selfi wala pe?
Dono i am not a selfie fanatic so i mostly use my back camera

Are you in touch with your Brigadier father?

Dono i am not a selfie fanatic so i mostly use my back camera

Yara I do not know much about tech I also do not use front camera but still even if it is not on selfie mode should we put tap on both?

He was my father in law not father, after my court martial we never spoke with each other.

Sir why don't you contact some influential Sikhs in Canada I mean those who often protest for Khalistan. They May help you find a suitable job there atleast

Yara I do not know much about tech I also do not use front camera but still even if it is not on selfie mode should we put tap on both?

Sir why don't you contact some influential Sikhs in Canada I mean those who often protest for Khalistan. They May help you find a suitable job there atleast
Do it for both i once used a remote access app to access my phone overthe internet and see through the camera

And there was another time my hacker friend showed me an app thathides and spies on you and you wont notice it

I can't go any where now since my cousin died few years back and I am using his passport, further I don't have any proof of my qualifications.
Above all now I am 63 years old don't have any ambitions for my self.
Yes I have contacts with many former fighters and supporters around the world but I never ask any one for help you can say my ego.

He was my father in law not father, after my court martial we never spoke with each other.

Ahh hard luck. I wanted to convey my salute and thanks to him via you !!