Happy birthday...

Sir I am not inspector or 007...at least not on my birthday....sarcasm leave aside bro...milyn gey kabhi...

If you can't face your keda that bite you....report me to army links I will provide you...ab khush…?

Bhai aj k din khush hojao. Sb kch side pe rkh k mene wish keya hai. Or Inspector sarcastic hoke nahe kehta I just feel ke when I call you Inspector Rattay, I feel brotherly. Msla hai to nhe kehta. And yes we'll meet InshaAllah when you come to Pindi or I come Sialkot.

@Mentee bhai ko bday wish kro

. . . . .
Me Scorpion the most powerful Zodiac Sign.....

Now, let’s get straight into it...A Scorpio is usually that one person, sitting quietly in the room – observing everyone.

Scorpios are very good listeners. They rarely talk – instead, they prefer assimilating and analyzing information. So, when they do speak, their words are usually factual, calculated, and effective!

Words don’t affect Scorpios as much as other signs... Threaten, or compliment a Scorpio, they’ll remain chill!

………..…………………..

A troubled Scorpio is nearly impossible to read.

Scorpios are witty, clever, and curious!

Scorpios observe people when they think nobody is paying attention.There’s much privacy in the sign of Scorpio, and a tendency for withdrawal.

Never ask a scorpio a bunch of personal questions (that’s irritating)!

Scorpios are every Narcissist’s and Psychopath’s worst nightmare!... Their unchanging resolve, grudge-holding, and stingers, were tailor-made to ice-out, immobilize, and expose Narcissists and Psychopaths! This is the reason nature makes more Scorpios victims of Narcissistic abuse. Because, it knows they’re equipped to withstand it till they find out what’s really going on – and then fight the Narcissists and Psychopaths, with the same emotional and psychological warfare that they had to suffer in their hands; while still maintaining their genuinely loving nature towards

good people.

Scorpios always mirror people’s behavior back to them. They give people a dose of their own medicine; in often overdose proportions. Scorpios treat good people good, and bad people terribly!Scorpios don’t trust nobody!... I repeat it again,... Scorpios do not trust anybody! Not even their mother – and for good reason. A survey of Scorpios reveals that, at least one of their parents are Narcissistic.

Therefore, most Scorpios suffer childhood trauma, emotional abuse, physical abuse, and abandonment issues from a very young age. This must be the universe’s way of preparing Scorpios for the mandatory death cycles, and transformation into the tough and mean sons of bitches they were meant to be.The good thing is, compared to other signs, more Scorpios survive their narcissistic upbringing without becoming narcissists themselves. Because, they are very strong individuals!

Even as children, they seem far-advanced for their age. They are not easily

I m also scorpion

Bhai aj k din khush hojao. Sb kch side pe rkh k mene wish keya hai. Or Inspector sarcastic hoke nahe kehta I just feel ke when I call you Inspector Rattay, I feel brotherly. Msla hai to nhe kehta. And yes we'll meet InshaAllah when you come to Pindi or I come Sialkot.

@Mentee bhai ko bday wish kro
Gardo'n nay ghari vkt ki IK or ghataa di

Janam din ki bdhaii ho miyan Rattay :-)

Me Scorpion the most powerful Zodiac Sign.....

Now, let’s get straight into it...A Scorpio is usually that one person, sitting quietly in the room – observing everyone.

Scorpios are very good listeners. They rarely talk – instead, they prefer assimilating and analyzing information. So, when they do speak, their words are usually factual, calculated, and effective!

Words don’t affect Scorpios as much as other signs... Threaten, or compliment a Scorpio, they’ll remain chill!

………..…………………..

A troubled Scorpio is nearly impossible to read.

Scorpios are witty, clever, and curious!

Scorpios observe people when they think nobody is paying attention.There’s much privacy in the sign of Scorpio, and a tendency for withdrawal.

Never ask a scorpio a bunch of personal questions (that’s irritating)!

Scorpios are every Narcissist’s and Psychopath’s worst nightmare!... Their unchanging resolve, grudge-holding, and stingers, were tailor-made to ice-out, immobilize, and expose Narcissists and Psychopaths! This is the reason nature makes more Scorpios victims of Narcissistic abuse. Because, it knows they’re equipped to withstand it till they find out what’s really going on – and then fight the Narcissists and Psychopaths, with the same emotional and psychological warfare that they had to suffer in their hands; while still maintaining their genuinely loving nature towards

good people.

Scorpios always mirror people’s behavior back to them. They give people a dose of their own medicine; in often overdose proportions. Scorpios treat good people good, and bad people terribly!Scorpios don’t trust nobody!... I repeat it again,... Scorpios do not trust anybody! Not even their mother – and for good reason. A survey of Scorpios reveals that, at least one of their parents are Narcissistic.

Therefore, most Scorpios suffer childhood trauma, emotional abuse, physical abuse, and abandonment issues from a very young age. This must be the universe’s way of preparing Scorpios for the mandatory death cycles, and transformation into the tough and mean sons of bitches they were meant to be.The good thing is, compared to other signs, more Scorpios survive their narcissistic upbringing without becoming narcissists themselves. Because, they are very strong individuals!

Even as children, they seem far-advanced for their age. They are not easily
You are into biddat bro ^^^:astagh:

You're 3rd of November @Maarkhoor ???

My birthday is 4th of November sir @Maarkhoor o_O:smitten::enjoy:
@pakistanipower I'd like to create a bd thread for you @pakistanipower :hitwall::enjoy:

Military Forum Latest Posts