GROWTH RATE INCREASES TO 6PC: AHSAN IQBAL

By removing the broken components from the Government of Paksitan. PMLN may stay in power, but this limp horse of Nawaz, Ishaq Daar are pulling National interest of Pakistan.

I reckon Ahsen Iqbal could be a much better leader/PM than Mian Dhoka Sharif.

I am asking you solution for these problems and that is my question still is

جیسے پٹواری پورے ملک کو احسن اقبال کی بات پر اندھوں کی طرح یقین کرنے کو کہہ رہے ہیں، اور ہم سب کو یقین کرنا پڑیگا، اسی طرح صالح ظافر کی بات پر بھی یقین کرنے کے علاوہ کوئی چارہ نہیں

By supporting Asif Zardari in Sindh and Nawaz Sharif in Punjab. We need more corrupt people so that they can deal with challenges faced by Pakistan more effectively..

Read post again to understand what i am asking

I am asking you solution for these problems and that is my question still is
Read post again to understand what i am asking

Answer is raise your standards. Don't accept limp horses for races. Study what makes the world progress and understand what is gimmick vs gain. Your country gains when investment is made on people but its the gimmic when a road or a bus is run to delude you of development.

Try visiting any country in the west. May be visit Singapore or Thailand and see what is making these smaller counties grow. You would know the top investment they make is on their people and they continuously punish corrupt and keep removing limp horses from their positions.

That is your answer, don't accept haramkari, don't accept corruption as your "standard normal".

Nawaz was ready not to conduct Nuclear Tests. Read what his fellows are saying.
Yaar wohi tou upar share kia hai,, about Taleem in Islamabad under Baji's great leadership..

Oh acha. Got you know.

Maryam to pyari hay we won't say anything to her but Saleh Zafar ki to !!!!!