Graduated from high school!!!!!

DesiGuy

United States
Hello, Dear PDF members,

Although it is not that important for you as much as to me, however i couldn't stop myself from telling.

Recently i have graduated from high school with honor advance diploma and getting ready for college now. I would like to major in Computer Science, but who knows, I may change my mind in future.

:smitten: :victory: :partay:

congrats boy,

my advice: Go for better subject instead. If you have brain become scientist, or go for Law, Business, Economics, Finance or accounting :)

You will earn twice as money as earning in Computer Science and you will have more job opportunities

^@Zaki:

Oh come on... Computer Science is a wonderful subject.

@DesiGuy: Congrats and Continue with your approach.... You will find CS a wonderful field.

^@Zakir:

Oh come on... Computer Science is a wonderful subject.

@DesiGuy: Congrats and Continue with your approach.... You will find CS a wonderful field.

indeed its a wonderful subject. But we should always go for better opportunities right? it is not easy to obtain jobs nowadays in europe espacially. Computer science with no practical experience....... chances are very bleak that you get job easily

Pakistan, India ki aur baat hai

Hello, Dear PDF members,

Although it is not that important for you as much as to me, however i couldn't stop myself from telling.

Recently i have graduated from high school with honor advance diploma and getting ready for college now. I would like to major in Computer Science, but who knows, I may change my mind in future.

its never too late scary looking grumpy old guy!

congrats and best of luck for college life....................College are amazing you will surely ur stay in there

Hello, Dear PDF members,

Congrats buddy... :tup:

me too studying Computer Science... :)

Congrats. hehe... you are still a schooldboy.

It reminds me old days.... when I was in class 10, became member of Keypub and WAB forums. :smokin:

Hello, Dear PDF members,

I know the feeling.

The world was stunned and people demanded re-examine of my papers when they heard that I passed out of High-School.

My father's blood pressure problems begun after he learnt that I passed with first class.

Hence I know the feeling.

Congratulations and best of luck for your future.

GB