George Galloway The Man Muslim world needs

Luftwaffe

Well I cannot hide the truth but it has to be reveled that non of the so called powerful Arab nation has guts to tell US Govt till date not a single muslim country what this man called "George Galloway told right in their face" Its a shame for the Muslim world that we cannot speak out for our rights and freedom and for the cause of those Muslims who are being crushed by terrorist regimes of US/UK and West as a whole.

I'm posting a video have have a look at it and i shall post more. I doubt he is a muslim but i am sure he understands Quran more than we muslims do.

Galloway is not the man the Muslim World needs. Wise up boy. Though he speaks the truth on many fronts like the Palestine issue, Kashmir issue, and other issues.

O really??so what kinda man do ya need for Muslim world??Osama bin Bush?
King of Arabia who drinks wine swine and call him self a divine? So Zardari? Iranian President? Khomani>>read about SECRET OF kHOMANI THE DARK SIDE THE SUPPORT OF Shiaism..

So who are you looking for to be the leader of Muslim world?? i suggest you you rewind you mind a pick your boy out of the crowd so far i don't see non a Christian old man is speaking for the Muslim world while Muslims are sitting ducks. Kid you need major repair on ur brain its already damaged.:disagree:

O really??so what kinda man do ya need for Muslim world??Osama bin Bush?
King of Arabia who drinks wine swine and call him self a divine? So Zardari? Iranian President? Khomani>>read about SECRET OF kHOMANI THE DARK SIDE THE SUPPORT OF Shiaism..

So who are you looking for to be the leader of Muslim world?? i suggest you you rewind you mind a pick your boy out of the crowd so far i don't see non a Christian old man is speaking for the Muslim world while Muslims are sitting ducks. Kid you need major repair on ur brain its already damaged.:disagree:

Cheap shots and dirty tactics huh....SMH:disagree:

I know more about Galloway then you do trust me! Galloway is not the man the Muslim world "NEEDS" what the Muslim world Needs is to return to the Quran, no MAN can help us Galloway is NO SAVIOR!!! God Has provided guidance and many of you refuse to accept it fully!

We need a Muslim leader who is honest, disciplined, faithful, moral, wise, a leader with intelligence of worldly things. A leader who has courage and the spirit to carry the masses! I know that Leader and that Leader Inshallah will awaken once Allah gives the green light...As Allah would say to you people "I know what You Know Not"

You expect some white man to help you when you won't even help yourself.
Pathetic Lame ducks some people are...:crazy:

Also I've noticed someone has thanked you for your comment, the same foolish person who supports Musharraf, and we ALL KNOW what a Great Muslim Leader he was...hahaha :disagree:

oooooo The hypocrisy....

Abb dono kee Bistee Ho gaay hai.....

I've seen alot of videos where Galloway was interviewed, he's quite a remarkable guy with alot of good facts when he speaks.
The reason he makes a good asset to Muslim people is that he is actually from western origin, and there aren't many who are as white as him aswell as giving a fair and equal view to different issues in the world regarding the muslims.

I've seen alot of videos where Galloway was interviewed, he's quite a remarkable guy with alot of good facts when he speaks.
The reason he makes a good asset to Muslim people is that he is actually from western origin, and there aren't many who are as white as him aswell as giving a fair and equal view to different issues in the world regarding the muslims.

Yes me too, I was impressed with his interview below on Sky News. He was defending Hezbollah and Lebanon during the 2006 War. Problem is Galloway just tends to yell at his opponents too much and shouts them down..hahaha

Kid ur like that lil boy who is tiny and pushing a huge popular guy of the school...Ur clueless of what ur speaking...look at this videos and he is more learned then u..Do you read Quran every day? Do u pray 5 times a day forget others lets talk about you..Trust you?what credibility is your i would trust George Galloway than you stupid lil kiddo..Oh so now you need a Muslim man as if u was reffering Galloway to be a leader of Muslim world i said we need a man like him are you even getting English? Did you read my previous post i asked you who'll u pick from muslim world still you are asking dude u need basic english teaching go back learn and come back lil bro.

And Allah says I know what you not know. It is in the hands of Allah to convert a christian to muslim and a muslim to christian. Son u forgot what Prophet of Islam said Goray to kaley par or kaley ko goray par koyee fokyat hasil nahi now ur going racist on white skin son if your kid is white r ya going to get jealous of him the same way? So is it about the skin ah i see lol poor kid now ur down to such sickness.

Allah gave GREEN LIGHT ON THE DAY PROPHET MUHAMMAD P.B.U.H WAS BORN TO FIGHT THOSE WHO MESS IN THIS WORLD AND ALWAYS BE READY..

Which green light are you waiting for Muslims around the globe are already following the Green Lights of Allah fighting for Islam and the truth. So which are you going to get ready waiting for biblical Angels? Son Grow up stop speaking rubbish you don't even have clue about what Islam is.
I'm a Muslim "There is no God but Allah and Muhammad p.b.u.h is the Messenger of Allah" thats who i am any problem do wash ur self in the pool of sucking ducks lil boy. Stop acting like Hindu ur already pissed off and i'm all calm n cool by the help and will of Allah Masha Allah.

I totally agree with you A1Kaid, he has the habit of yelling or overreacting at times, however, the interview during the war with Hezbollah was something i'll never forget.
He completely outclassed them with words and facts.
I can also understand luftwaffe when he says that the Muslim world needs a man like him, the better line would be that Muslims need much more people like him nowadays to voice our opinions.

:what:Brother is yelling a problem?? our Muslims can't speak lol..

Go Galloway go at the same time your opinions are only urs.

Kid ur like that lil boy who is tiny and pushing a huge popular guy of the school...Ur clueless of what ur speaking...look at this videos and he is more learned then u..Do you read Quran every day? Do u pray 5 times a day forget others lets talk about you..Trust you?what credibility is your i would trust George Galloway than you stupid lil kiddo..Oh so now you need a Muslim man as if u was reffering Galloway to be a leader of Muslim world i said we need a man like him are you even getting English? Did you read my previous post i asked you who'll u pick from muslim world still you are asking dude u need basic english teaching go back learn and come back lil bro.

You want to talk about my English!!!!:lol:

This is what you typed in your previous post. "so what kinda man do ya need for Muslim world??". Now your using slang like "kid ur like that lil boy."

-kinda, "do ya"
"ur, and lil"

Please stop learning how to speak from rap music...:lol::lol:

:lol: Pathetic simply pathetic....Everybody can view your English and make their own assessment, that's if they can decipher your "english". Notice how a few others, like me and KB (if he doesn't mind me using him as an example) use proper English 99% of the time, your a different story...

Back to the topic at hand. Here is a very interesting video about Fmr. British MP George Galloway on "Arab Leaders." George Galloway saying that Arab countries are " lead by donkeys."

i agree to u ppl all, but i dont agree, but maybe i agree tomorrow, but some sh!t happens and i dont agree, i hope u agree to what i agree that i dont agree but still v agree that v can agree to each other if they agree what v say!!, but i dont understand what i said just now, sorry to bother u ppl!!.........

I agree....:agree:

lol AK1 ur totally trashed by me son a wise guy once said don't drag ur self to donkey's level So being a Human i don't want to walk with a donkey instead i'll make it work all day.

I whole heatedly agree Arabs Leaders are donkeys...Didn't u witnessed if not ur a blind donkey..while u speak 99 percent english ur head correct i speak 100 percent english correct lol here again u got smacked down by me nice try think before u leap son. Donkey by the way "ya" is not derived from rap another mistake on ur account.
ah so now u've problem with ur, lil ya? lol kid ur going that low fighting on such things. Boy o boy ur one interesting buddy.
lol and kid like i am waiting in line to get nobel prize after being assessed! hahaha gimme 5 kid. Who cares who ***** me or not. After his i won't drag my self to your level son u need to learn alot from this world good luck lets continue the topic ok?