PaklovesTurkiye
Um not my cup of teaGen. Raheel in & as Raees | Raees Trailer | Raheel Shreef vs Modi
...This was too good. Good job by our brethren...Nice editing
@The Sandman @Doordie @Zibago @Max @CHACHA"G"
Um not my cup of tea
I prefer tez dam lagay tha kar key
Gen. Raheel in & as Raees | Raees Trailer | Raheel Shreef vs Modi
Trailer alag hota hai poorie movie alag hoti hai. I am sure the person who made this video has not seen the actual film. In the film the charactor of Raees (being played by Raheel Sharif) in this trailer is killed like a dog in an encounter in the middle of a desert by Chatak Majumdar (being played by Modi) in this trailer
SALUTES SIRS G , THAMK YOU SO VERY VERY AND VERY MUCH AGAIN ..AND SORRY ON MY STUPIDITY AS USUAL BUT KNOW (but is not included for APP LOOGs at least to spoil my apologizing ability recently learned AGAIN FROM one and only PLACE ) yes BUT I KNOW ITS FROM T T P AMONG APP LOOG oh ho DO NOT TRUST HIM ABOUT INCH INACH SYSTEM AROUND MACHINE ..and thats where from media is learning including every single STICK computer GRAPHICS LOL thats to BIG AN IDEA machine ON ME and MAKING GRPHICS on ITS ON ...hehehe ..wow JUST SNATCH THE MACHINE INSIDE TAPPU WATCH WHAT GRAPOO CAN HE?SHE MAKE
OHH IMRAN KHAN code name ... LOST I SUPPOSE 2 ONE DAYS because can not READ SCORE BOARD ..THEN ARMY AT that time TOLD TO BUT THAT IN HIS EARS SO SOME1 WATCHING AND BOSSIUNG BEHIND IN STADIOUM CAN TELL WHAT TO DO ...NOW HE IS WHAT ??? what ever i do strangely he copies FROM SINCE EVER ?? 2001 MAYBE MAYBE but do not think so NOW ...i am wrong HEHEHE ..sorry to say its funny fires IN AIR ..WATCH ITS RECENT VOICE ...
YALGHAR MAIN BHI MILLAY GI ,,, every ad main bhi every singer bhi LOLZ SINGER oohh sorry washing MACHINE NAHIN T T P ..getting me here very next FROM QUBEE ....who came to stop ANY FROM BARKING ON SHIA ..ohh T T P ...what APP LOOG says about odhanians OF ITS and HOBBITS if he is ilitrate FROM ever ..HOW DODGING ..ALONG HIS REST OF ITS ...
THAT CIGRATE VOICE ARTI ARTI SE PHASI PHASSI .....jessay kachraa aya HOO gllay mAIN ....MILLA NAHIN AP KO SONUN NIGHAM BHI ....ANY 1 here AND A DUMMY THEIR ....MADE HERE ...LIKE HOLLY WOOD ...SOLD THEIR ...
SO A DUMMY OF EVERY ONE HAVE TO BE THEIR DODGE PURI KAISSAY HO GE OTHERWISE ... hindus and jews IN usa calckaar PAAN KI THO People ...stingers actors what ever APP LOOG THINK IS INVOLVED ...YET NO T T P CHECK ..otherwise HOW THEY CAN DELETE and ERASE ..idea of T T P check ERASED or PEOPLE CHANGED ..OHH WHO IS THAT POWERFUL AMONG APP LOOG ??
JUST A PAPU CHECK BEHIND NO RATA HUA TOTA ON MACHINE recorded system on MACHINE ...pehllaay YA DOOSRRAY LAFZ PE CAUGHT ...HO JAIN GAIN ..sivaay KISSI KE PEECHAY KOI PLAY BACK SPEAKER NA HOO WO BHI AWAAZ TU CHANGE KARRAY GA HI ....thumb ya hand impression bhi nahin ho GA ABB to enter IN OFFICE other wise ..OOOYYEE WHO ARE YOU a DUMMY is HERE ....
SALUTES SIRS G ,,, HAVE A VERY GOOD GREAT NIGHT .. BUT NEVER SAY MEDIA IS NOT RUN FROM HERE ..AND ALL HOLLY BOLLY WOOD ...INCH INCH SYSTEM ALONG IDEAS ON MACHINE WHAT EVER IS CAUGHT ....this is what they have been doing FROM DAY ONE ..
JUST CAN GUESS HOW MANY TRIES THEY HAVE MADE TILL IT WAS 88 TO BUG THEM AND ....THEY WERE COMING STRAIGHT ON THEIR NASAL OF SUPER TOMANDOS ,,,
LAST REQUEST PLEASE SIRS G >>LOOK INTO IT SOME 1 killed a BLASPHEMY and media is trailling them along POLICE ..every BLACK LAW is ON .... ARY SPECIALLY AND GEO WHAT BEHIND ..NAD WHAT POLICE ?? T T P and look how they are FABRICATING a T T P hold gun and asked WHO WILL KILL REST OF THE CARTOO FAMILLY MAKING PEOPLES MIND KILLING T T P ...after checking IN HERE is WHAT ? TILL APP LOOGS LOOK INTO IT thats MEDIA ...
BRAVE GUYS IF YOUNG NEVER THOUGHT WHAT NEXT if checked the killeds rest familly must be (T T P again ALL ) BRAVE PEOPLE WITHOUT ANY POWER BEHIND THEM <> UNLIKE APP LOOG THOUGH BUT INCOURAGED BY APP LOOGS DESERVES TO BE WHERE EVER APP LOOGS LIKE TO PUT THEM ..IN THAT AREA T T P ....OOPPPSSS SORRY T T P ....
SALUTES SIRS G < HAVE A VERY PLEASENT GOOD AND GREAT NIGHT >>AND PLEASE FORGIVE ME WENT AY BEYOUND MY BOUNDRIES ,,, BUT N|O DISRESPECT OF APP LOOGs ANY WHERE EVEN NEAR MY SHIT BRAIN CAME ...APP LOOGS KAY SHOES KAY NEECHAY IS SECURITY ..but please do not TALK ABOUT T T P among APP LOOG
DOING ALL THIS THE MEDIA CAME HERE SOMEWHERE IN 2011 ..TILL NOW ....PLEASE DO CHECK IF APP LOOgs LIKE pair up as many APP LOOGS ARE ... JUST COME BEHIND ....slow fast hijjay what ever APP LOOGS LIKE TO CHEAT RECORDED BAKWAS .....LAAAAAAA ......................BLAH BLAH BLAH ................ILLLLLLLL.................BLAH BLAH WILL HAPPEN if OK then THE FIRST ONE BEHIND LEJAAY CHECK IS OPERATIONAL .......TILL APP LOOG FORGET then any 1 can come IN ..otherwise T T P IS found .....
NEXT SHIFT KO TU APP ENTER HI NAHIN HONAIN DEJJAY GA ........ without check ...LEARNED FROM APP LOOG ..and ask them to complete THE CIRCLE SAFEST JAGA NAHIN HO JAI GI >>LIONS DEN MAIN iblEsEsS ......do din main hazaroon style hazaroon gunnah speed ...
BASS EIK YAHI CHEEZ NIKLWAI HOO GI SAAB SE PEHLAAY 88 KAY BAAD ...ANY INTERVIEW STARTS AMONG OATH OF ANY HIGH POSITION WITH ..FULL CHECK UP ..OF MUSLIM ...behind then by heart then prayer THEN OPEN ANY WHERE ...READ IT OYYEE then FEW HERE AND THEIR KIND OF QUESTIONS now ...CV ...and question about CV ..choolllay pass tu nahin coming along 2 no digree
SALUTES AGAIN <> NOW NO DOG LIKE ME CAN AT LEAST CLAIM ME A MUSLIM ....AND ESCAPE WITHOUT BEING ERASED ....
IF NOT BANNED PRIYAA WILL COME BACK ....sirs G they controll every media every peace of IT and comunication IN WAR of ENEMY ?? mobile ,internet , TV , radio , what else /// these TOWERS to remain interlink and MACHINES on HUMAN BRAINS if any ... XRAYS again FIND TAPPU ...if the report NOT CHANGED ..kissi or insan ki utha kaay OOHHH T T P look like this from inside ....
AND THEIR ALL SYSTEM ALSO RUN ON ELCTRCITY ALONG THESE TOWERS HUMAN COVERS WHAT EVER IS IN IT AND SYSTEM THEY USED IN VAHICLES SHOPS OFFICES HOMES SNATCHED .....plus what ever factories they are running here ...just 2-3 din porray punjaab ki LIGHT khud hi urtaa DAIN LETS CHECK WHAT RESULT ?? takkay naan hoo naan koi challay ....SOME 1 TOO STRONG AMONG APP LOOGS ERASES IT ALL ....changes APP LOOG if not THEN DELETs IT and carts APP LOOG do not knwo what ....
BUT NOT JUST HAWAI FIRE on electricty ...seen it happening thats why ....twice it went down for 14 and 1718 hours and watched WHAT WAS HAPPPENING .....no interlink at least by then left ...check check pooching eik doosraay ka HAAL ...T T P
MEDIA thousand percent SURE ,,, REST APP LOOGS KNOWS BETTER HOW TOO ,, ohh machines anaain kaay BAD t T P TAIZ NAHIN HOO GAI PATA NAHIN KAAB KAAB KIS KIS PE DALLAY HPOON GA ALL THIS SYSTEM ALONG MACHINES ON BRAIN .....
SALUTES SIRS G AND HAVE AGREAT VERY SUCESFUL NIGHT ,,, ALL THEIR IDEAS NOW WAS DONE BY T T P TO MAKE NAME AND TELL WE KNOWS ALL THIS AND DOING IT ....SALUTES AGAIN <>
OTHERWISE ALL THE IDEAS COME FROM NON ELSE THEN ??? MUJAHIDEENS .....AND THESE ALL ARE JUST REPEATED ONES ..nothing new nothing special....but erased ...so just seems NEW ..
THEY CAME HERE TO CAST SIR GEN SIR ?? IF NOT HOW ACCURATE COPY ...HEHEHE AND PERFECTLY ALL IS MADE IN PAKISTAN ..... BOSS DUMMIED ...KILL EM KILL EM ALL ...please do check THAT CASE TOO SIRS G ,,, AND PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TO CHECK WHY S**ts FEEL SO SAFE WHILE IN LIONS DEN ..HOPE LIONS WSHOW THEEIR HUNGER ..let me close my eyes PLEASE ...
PRIYYA SINGH ..tu abb nikkal le patli gali se
I am not criticising you but I think its inappropriate to portray him this way as he was a great and serious military professional.Gen. Raheel in & as Raees | Raees Trailer | Raheel Shreef vs Modi
I am not criticising you but I think its inappropriate to portray him this way as he was a great and serious military professional.
Thanks !Sorry, mate...I get it what you're saying...I m going to remove video...
DEAR FELLOW COUNTRY men MY POI NT WAS for sure FIRST they made a DUMMY of HIM RIGHT HOW CLOSE ? THEN SURLY WHY IS HE AN ACTOR WORLD NO 1 GENERAL ..CAN MAKE THIS MOVIE BIG ALREADY HAVE BEEN ..MAHIRA KHAN (shahid afridies ) wafe wHAT EVER YOU CALL HER ..is been in IT no1 ..oohh ..meetee SOME! TO IMRAN KHAN we ALL KNOW it TOO ,, SO HER ALL OTHERS INCLUDING HIM ... QUESTION is WHO is NOT ...thinking about OLD DAYS cricketers can only be who likes to work for rawandcia ,,, SO IS ALL MEDIA they have to make holly bolly wood going then what ever for here in that lessons their kind of NEWS every thing hurts HUMAN BRAIN including very specially KIDS ..
DO NOT KNOW WHO WHO IS INVOLVED HERE FOR THE CAUSE IT REMAINS IN T T P ...must build a wall AROUND ME that no 1 COMES AND CHECKS i HAVE MACHINE or NOT ,, PLUS NOW ALL OF THEM IS AROUND OR NOT WHO EVER HAVE DONE IT ...
INTENTIONALLY OR NOT INTENTONALLY ,,, means cia raw ...NOW ME DO NOT KNOW MYSELF who is who BUT they do not want APP LOOG to TRY T T P check going ...WHY high LEVEL T T P and RAW INVOLVED then we can get to know WHO is WHO ...people like me can be CAUGHT .... FULLCHECK UP IS FOR generals ONCE IT WAS for every 22nd grade officer INCLUDING EVERY MNA PM PRESIDENT ....REST ARE ALL JUST CIVILIANS LIKE CRICKS .....so do not expect much from them if they come OUT CLEAN ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE ....who can shuffle APP LOOGs and tell never worry about ..any MUSLIM CHECK IF NOT STARTED .....do not check machine ON HIM DO NOT WORRY ABOUT ANY MEDIA ...etc etc etc .....YOUR NEW BOSS must be ours HAAAAHAAAA so is every crick and media PERSON from EVER HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA .........thats why never check ANY 1 FOR BEING MUSLIM ever INCLUDING me ,,, WE THE GREAT INDIANS ..SORRY BOSSES WE DO NOT SALUTE RAW AND T T P ..PEOPLE ...INCLUDING APP LOOG I SUPPOSE ....
SALUTES AND GOOD GREAT MORNING MUST BE HARD THEN TO BELIEVE ,,, CIA RAW even do not know how to speak ..THATS TRUE ...even a WORD THATS AGAIN TRUE ....ever seen APPLOGS ILETRATE people do not know NOW but have seen THEM EVEN UNDER MACHINE ....since 2001 ...HOW MANY CARNAMAS HAVE I SEEN AFTER MACHINE OF YOUR PEOPLE WHEN EVER I TALK INCLUDING REAL MUSLIM IN POLICE EVEN IN CIVILIAN ARE ALL MOVIES ...to late till i discovered ...BUT NEVER TO LATE BEEN YEARS TOO i am TRYING TO TELL SIRS G HAPPENING ..then STOPS IT ALREADY TOLD APP LOOGS ...so where else to GO NOW ..BUT AGAR APP LOOG OIS NOT CHECKING YOUR ROWS ..HOW IS POSSIBLE FOR OTHERS TO CLEAN STARTS FROM T|HEIR ...ALL THE TIME ...seen IN 80s ..no 1 knows NOTHING suddenly shias created by cia raw suddenly this CHECK INTRODUCED ..thats all news movies etc etc etc FOR THEM ...
PLEASE SIRS G FORGIVE <ME DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TELL APP LOOG .....IF APP LOOG SAYS SIR GEN SIR RAHEEL IS PORTRATED THEN A DUMMY SPEAKING IN AVIOUSLY MY VOICE ALL YOU see their my style ...iletrate person can not ..reco a FIGURE a WORD ...how can speak any language OTHER THEN his own areas example punjabi can only speak tuthi puji punjabi and pathan kaan only speak tuti phaji pashtoo ...their ecciant of speaking CAN BE LIKE A BIT BIT HI SAHI PARTHA LIKHA ??? never SIRS G ...they all are PLAYING TRICK INCLUDOING IMRAN KHAN .....
possing we are PARTHA LIKHA CIARAW OLD STYLE ...ZAHIR HAI INDIAN WILL NOT SHOW HIS REAL CHAMRTI SO WILL ANY OTHER COUNTRY MEN ....SO THEY NEED HUMAN COVER DAMMY LIKE IN RAEEs (if not boss )EX ONE ......HOW REAL .....INDIAN HUH ...PLEASE DO COME WHAT WILL A FULL BLOODED CHECK TAKE ??? on these last four ROWS PARALLEL TO GANDA NALLA ??? then their is a sinagorb behind ..where all day LONG LONG IMRAN KHAN BARKS OR ANY OTHER CIA RAW ......singh is not KING APP LOOGS ARE .....the person you knows as IMRAN KHAN I MEAN WILL BE in a dummy here like all others ..HOW MANY DUMMIES ..all bolly holly wood is full of him ...and hers and then who ever comes in this feild ...have to be working or cia raw itself .....chishtimujahid AND OLD COMMENTATER THEIR BOSS HASSAN JALLEL code name .........played role IN EVERY DUMMY ..wrote IT barks here ALL THE TIME ...zardari some times gillani some time ...a crick too fazal mehmood too ....what ever IS TRU BUT THIS IS TRUE THEY BEEN HERE ALONG MEDIA 2011 ..OHH SAFE and PEOPLE SAVING HIM MORE MEDIA CAME NOW ARY ALONG REAL IMRAN KHAN as APP LOOG SUPPOSE NOT TRUE DAY 1 he and his cartoo FABRICATION FACTORIES OF CIA AND RAW ....then MACHINE WHAT EVER I OR WE BReAKS HE COMES TO KNOW ..
LIKE HAPPENING HERE JUST LIKE VOICE CATCHING THROWING MACHINES ...WHY NOT EVER CALLED ME TO CANTT in LHR ..MACHINE is superior ONLY they KNOW oohh my my ....AND FEW IN ARMY these ...WHY NOT SIRS G ....idea is to hide me till erased LIKE EVERY ONE ELSE ......TRYING IT VERY HARD ....mobile among APP LOOG ,,,CAN WAIT WHAT EVER APP LOOG LIKE
BUT CONSIDERING THEM RIGHT AND PRIYAA WRONG ......03024512199.........what ever i know about me is al most fabrication do not KNOW HOW MANY CIRCLES ARE AROUND MY FAMILLY THEY ARE ALSO NOT TO BE LISTENED <><><> LIKE APP LOOGs EX BOSS OR WHO EVER TRY ON CIA raw IN ANY MEANS ...
WATCHED ARY HAVING TRAIL on media of a PERSON or 4 OF em ...POLICE involved to like here WHERE EVER CIA RAW IS they are involved ..AT ALL COST if they are THREATENED LIKE T TP or shias PEOPLE GETS brave ,,,
THANK YOU for APP LOOGS TIME >>ME WILL BE WAITING HOPE DO NOT TAKE IT AS FABRICATION ....try them *** fabrication 1 they are NOT ALLOWING APP LOOG going a check GO ...watch their eyes MAKRING AND DYING WITH HATE AND SLYNESS SITTING AMONG APP LOOG TOO ...just a T T P check behind ....THEY ALL DAY DOES THAT PEOPLE LIKE ME ......have stopped coming or they erased them and delete them and APP log changed ......thats why DOUBTING ON EX BOSS ...NEWS NEVER GETS TO HIM ...?? if APP LOOG CAN NOT TRY ON YOUR OWN .....1-2 3-4 till 600 instance (how can i know the number )) at a time AND BEHIND NO RATA HUA TOTA ON MACHINE ...taperecorder kind of thing TOO ...any sitting behind out sider SPEAKER CAN BE CAUGHT .....not 1 place mor eeasy rest places where not bigs are sitting can have it going for ever then .....
PAIRNG UP SIRS G AT A TIME LAAA >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>LAAA till end not more not less not any change of voice ........galay main kuch NAHIN ..OTHER THEN BEHIND ONE IS TAKING THE SPEAKING ON .....thats how they play MOVIES here its A BOIT EASY CAMERA TRICK THEN CAN BE THEEKED AFTER WORDS ....plesase check first ..then next shift easy
PLEASE SIRS FIRST CHECK ..let me type where will IT RUN ......you like my style IF then ,,, why not silly movies dramas etc etc etc holly bolly wood etc etc aids ...JAAB ATISH JAWAN THA ...ever heard this coming and jahil saikh rasheed gonna speak it .....for been asked rakha apni bacxhi thi jaab ATISH JAWAAN THA ....if some 1 like ME SAYING THEN ?? cia raw more and old CARTS WILL COME IN THE WAY >>>>>PLEASE SIRS G CHECK IS ESSANTIOL FORGET IT NOT ...we are all looking towards APP LOOG when CIA RAW and checking for T T P gets VIRAL like their 3x 2x with animals movie .....shall i wait ..or leave BUT PLEASE PUT IT ON APP LOOGS SITE ..at least so who ever CAN MACHINE LEAVING .....APP CAN MORE EASY >>THEY WILL BE KNOWING NOTHING >>GL IMRAN KHAN THEIR
PLEASE CHECK FIRST SIRS G ............LAAA >>>>>>>>LAAA ...............all in pairs just one or 2 pair can go wrong not all few will be at least ???and ready to tell ..how tappus are ....what machines are ETC ETC ETC ..PLEASE DO SPREAD IF NOR POSSIBLE KEEP IT IN MIND LATERS MAYBE ......or they will change APP LOOGS ....who coas how many STILL if not started DAILY how many times CAN CHEAT TILL THUMB IMPRESSIONS NOT COMES IN with an eye closed
me myself do not know its NOT ON me learned it after machine BUT IN 2001 ..FROM APP LOOG ....BUT NOT in ARMY and removed from every civilians DEP too was for sure ...TRY SIRS G ....I KNOW NO 1 CAN PASS IT ...OTHER THEN MUSLIMS .....
yes left IN SOME PLACES BUT NOT UNDER GOV CHECK in WAPDA ...in 1994 first part of interview was SAME BEHIND PEHLAY .... THEN FROM PRAYER ..we hear it them barking ON MACHINES mostly ...TRY THEM SIX AFTER YOU CAN NOT PASS FIRST SIX ...who knows them if not ME or OTHERS MOSTLY ...then open any where READ IT ...lol THATS MUSLIM CHECK ...then comes the check of CV .......USES TO ASK QUESTION OF MATRCI FROM HERE AND THEIR kahan se ki acha ziyada number kahan aayyy etc etc then fsc ...question from here and their sylabous included SIRS G ......now question of your style WHY SHOULD YOU NOT BANNED ??? please D NOT ..START CHECK ....please please OHHH forget to tell QUESTION of general knowledge from here and their was the last check about MUSLIMS .....this is what S>A still do or I KNOW IT if any claim yes ME MUSLIM ......rest CAN STAND ASIDE >>BUT DO NOT FORGET THE CHECK 6 behind is enough then prayer then book then questions from here and their ......FULL THERAPEY COMPLETED ...APPLY SIRS G .....KIDS THERAPEY WILL MAKE THEM ALONG EVERY ! VERY SECURE AND FAST LIKE 80s ..but was in the end IT CAME ..
APP THINK NOW ANY ONE CAN CHEAT ..??? SO WAS INTERVIEW essantiol and LIKE THIS IT GOES ....nothing below THIS .....some times they even just trust CV like in my time HAPPENED 12 candidates half after hearing STOOD ASIDE NO SIRS G WHY G ???
This is what happens when you leave a cat on your keyboardGuru dutt????
This is what happens when you leave a cat on your keyboard
Someone please delete her account and put her out of her misery
Ya maybe. Google translate really messes things up.hey how are you.
It seems he or she tried to translate something from some other language ?