Gemstones thread.

by the sea shore?
Yes sir whenever i go beaches i take few if i like them.

Careful some shellfish are venomous
Wow i was thinking only some jellyfiahes snakes and fishes are venomous in sea. Thanks dear

Your gonna lose your mind if you visit Peshawar.

If @Imran Khan came in contact with it then the shellfish itself would get poisoned.
Kiyoo bhai kya ho gya allah kher kary

i know a place in pakistan where they are real and sold for many purposes to help mankind
Humy to yahan dhoka bhi asli nhi diya gya kabhi .cheez kya khaak asli milti

I use to collect them and have a decent selection....Emerald being my favourite.

IMG_20200115_141641.jpg

Any other collectors?

I have a few gemstone cuff-links.

i know a place in pakistan where they are real and sold for many purposes to help mankind

??

Humy to yahan dhoka bhi asli nhi diya gya kabhi .cheez kya khaak asli milti
Yes, you will be surprised.

Alternative medicine. spirituality. birth stone etc.

Sorry bhai, but that is superstition. :)

:tup:

Yes, you will be surprised.

Prayer and Intention Programs the Stones!

Come on, that's not scientifically true. That's just misbelief.

Dear SocialistLoveJihadi,

Kindly, talk to water.

Mangus

superstition
there are things we don't yet have a full understanding of.

don't follow, but do not dismiss outright either

there are things we don't yet have a full understanding of.

don't follow, but do not dismiss outright either

Do we know of a single case where a person went from rags to riches by using gemstones ?? :)

I wear gemstone cuff-links at times because they go with my overall look.

Do we know of a single case where a person went from rags to riches by using gemstones ?? :)

I wear gemstone cuff-links at times because they go with my overall look.
Where did I say they'll take you from rags to riches ?

Not a believer in gemology or astrology etc

been advised to wear a 'gomed', never did lol

point was, just don't dismiss it outright, there are things we don't know.

that's about it