'Gabbar is Back' item number rips off Pakistani song

mr42O

KARACHI: The latest song for Akshay Kumar’s upcoming movie Gabbar is Back is out – and will immediately ring a bell for anyone who has had even the slightest experience of travelling on a Pakistani bus.

By the looks of it, Aao Raja has all the ingredients of a typical Indian item number, with Chitrangada Singh setting the screen on fire with her seductive moves, smoky makeup and sultry outfits.

and this isnt first time ..... read more 'Gabbar is Back' item number rips off Pakistani song - The Express Tribune

KARACHI: The latest song for Akshay Kumar’s upcoming movie Gabbar is Back is out – and will immediately ring a bell for anyone who has had even the slightest experience of travelling on a Pakistani bus.

By the looks of it, Aao Raja has all the ingredients of a typical Indian item number, with Chitrangada Singh setting the screen on fire with her seductive moves, smoky makeup and sultry outfits.

and this isnt first time ..... read more 'Gabbar is Back' item number rips off Pakistani song - The Express Tribune

Both songs are sultry ....

I hate this stupid culture of item songs. They are the same crass, vulgar nuisance that adds no value to the movie.

I like some but as this song most are just crap. I dont know why bollywood and now even Pakistanis try to adopt culture which isnt us. All bollywood movies which are within Indian culture are best movies. Most others are just crap

Watch Gunda and you will never watch any Bollywood flick again.

I hate this stupid culture of item songs. They are the same crass, vulgar nuisance that adds no value to the movie.

@mr42O - Have you by any chance watched Gunda?

you hate it or love hardly matter.......bollywood number is quite popular in night club through world .......

Bhai jaan inn gaano main kya rakha hai.

Watch weed song.

Watch byomkesh bakshi, u love it.