Fruits of QS Park & PML-N GOVT

CHACHA"G"

Australia
This is heart breaking , I also have a bill in my hand (one of my relative) house is empty over 8 months and just received 10,000 Bill(from last year max is 250) . Meter Reading shown on bill and on meter is same (0 units consumed) but the bill is 10,000 .
And dam 14R/Unit for Solar Electricity ......:o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o:
The Great Corruption of all times is happening in Democratic Pakistan under "Very experienced and Angels in shape of Human " PML-N Govt.
And again The Bargain with biggest Corrupt got arrested .And they let go Fryal Talpur's Husband "brother in law" of Zardari.

Please watch this program (first 15 minutes especially )and shear it with all your friends.

And did u guys looked what Shabaz Sharif did in meting with Baloch Students.

Imran Khan Dharna De Tu Yeh Fit Rehtay Hain- Nusrat Javed Bashing Shehbaz Sharif On His Laugh

@Moonlight , @Muhammad Omar , @The Sandman , @django , @Zibago , @WAJsal , @waz , @Oscar , @MastanKhan , @shah1398 , @ghazi52 ,@Mentee , @Farah Sohail , @Emmie , @Ulla , @Arsalan , @Panther 57 , @The SC , @Windjammer

This is heart breaking , I also have a bill in my hand (one of my relative) house is empty over 8 months and just received 10,000 Bill(from last year max is 250) . Meter Reading shown on bill and on meter is same (0 units consumed) but the bill is 10,000 .
And dam 14R/Unit for Solar Electricity ......:o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o::o:
The Great Corruption of all times is happening in Democratic Pakistan under "Very experienced and Angels in shape of Human " PML-N Govt.
And again The Bargain with biggest Corrupt got arrested .And they let go Fryal Talpur's Husband "brother in law" of Zardari.

Please watch this program (first 15 minutes especially )and shear it with all your friends.

@Moonlight , @Muhammad Omar , @The Sandman , @django , @Zibago , @WAJsal , @waz , @Oscar , @MastanKhan , @shah1398 , @ghazi52 ,@Mentee , @Farah Sohail , @Emmie , @Ulla , @Arsalan , @Panther 57 , @The SC , @Windjammer

It happens every month they overcharge paying consumers to cover their own incompetence

Because it's Pakistan chacha. Anything.......ANYTHING is possible.
I received 350 units extra in my bill for month of July and 130 units extra in Month of August , but 10,000 bill for empty house and even when meter reading did not move from last 8 months or over . That's the Great Fruits of Great Angle Govt for sure.

Well what I have heard is, they don't even bother to visit to read the units. And simply make up a # with looking at their previous units record and send the bill.

It happens every month they overcharge paying consumers to cover their own incompetence
Sheikh G that's one of the reason to kill NEPRA. They openly tell the Govt that they over charged and don't forget that Quid-e-Azam Solar Park " How pathetic that Govt (PML) used the name of Quid-e-Azam for Great Corruption"
Well what I have heard is, they don't even bother to visit to read the units. And simply make up a # with looking at their previous units record and send the bill.
No offence , but , Both meter reader and S.D.O of my area are religious people , No offence again , but Seriously.
And now CNG will be per litter not KG woooooooooow

Idarey Fauji Aamir Na Banaye Leken Jamhori Aamir Inhein Band Kar Raha Hai - Farrukh Saleem

So what is the definition of a "religious person" chacha?
Honestly I don't know in modern world or I must say in 21st century every thing has changed . Now people use deceptions (decoys) and Please Forgive me for saying this Religion become the one too. Its hard to believe but that's the truth.
Just look at Religious Political Parties , And U even may find out fights in Mosques in USA (for controlling or what ever reason ) in between 2 or more normal people's parties.
I mention this "Religious Person" because of only one reason , people here don't say that they are normal corrupt persons . No they are not because they Know what our Great Religion tells us and teaches us about this. So they Know way more then Me and may be U too.
I guess its nature (naturally) if some one that caliber do these mistakes or wrong doing its Hurt the more.

Utilities and petroleum thats their only source of income righr now! Bakki all other sectors are struggling

Why isn't the public out on the streets for this?
If people unanimously just sort of went on a strike and didn't pay their bill at all(if wrong charges) it will bring the power sector(public/private) to its knees. Let them cut off the power and patiently suffer for a few days bcuz it will be well worth it at the end when they would have to listen to the public's demands rather than doing this crap.

Why isn't the public out on the streets for this?
If people unanimously just sort of went on a strike and didn't pay their bill at all(if wrong charges) it will bring the power sector(public/private) to its knees. Let them cut off the power and patiently suffer for a few days bcuz it will be well worth it at the end when they would have to listen to the public's demands rather than doing this crap.

This requires a thorough awareness among people and unity. Which is not possible as people are divided 10% = ppp shia 10%=pmln sunni 10%= JI ahlehadith 10%=PAT brailvi 10%=(this country and religion sucks) librals 50% dont know any thing except how they will get evenings food. pretty much the style pharaoh who had made different sections in the awam.

@Muhammad Omar
14 rupees per unit isn't reasonable from Solar?

And there was PTI which was saying Solar is producing 25 Rupees per Unit LOL

Obviously Solar and Wind is Expensive as hell With the Capacity Factor of Just 20% but what the heck everyone is expert is everything

Government building Dam = Provincial Politics comes in (KPK says we own the rights GB says we own the rights etc etc)
Government Building Solar Projects= Oh GOD it's too Expensive
Government Building Coal Projects = Oh GOD it's gonna cause Pollution
Government Building Wind Projects = Oh GOD it's per Unit cost is too Expensive
Government Building CCP Project = Oh GOD it's gonna be another Nandipur
Government Building Thermal Power Projects = Oh GOD Fuel rates are increasing so will Per unit Cost

Government Building Nuclear Power Projects = Oh GOD To much Expensive to build better shift to Renewable Energy

That's Pakistani Analyst and Pakistani Awam For you

And there was PTI which was saying Solar is producing 25 Rupees per Unit LOL
& now they're doing randi rona at 14 rupees per unit too. God, if Govt. decides to give subsidies of half the amount per unit, they'll still b!tch & mourn.
Government building Dam = Provincial Politics comes in (KPK says we own the rights GB says we own the rights etc etc)
These are the same two face people who supported & went against KBD in a matter of days. When Imran said that they are not against KalaBagh Dam. After criticization from opposition, khattak said some days later, "KalaBagh Dam hamari laasho par banega". Beghairat people.

Govt. Should start a project to generate Electricity from these armchair analyst's asses. The heat is so great down there that we can easily generate enough to power whole world on tariff of 0.01 per unit. :P

I am not sure about Pakistan but in UK there are standing charges which apply daily regardless of the amount of energy used (gas or electricity). For example British Gas charges about £95 for each per annum (gas and electricity).
GoP has given subsidies to consumers for a very long time.
I can understand there is not 100% collection of bills plus the line losses together with theft but the power plant can only run if it can recoup the cost of producing electricity.
The above points become a liability for GoP in the form of circular debt.

The power sector need to be privatized similar to PTCL which will ensure that the bill collection is improved plus theft is taken care of (better administration by public/private partnership). This partnership could also bring in some investment to upgrade the transmission lines and distribution grids to reduce line losses.
As far as the rates are concerned in UK, BG charges 12.5pence (about 16.25 PKR) per Kwh. That is a flat rate and also depends on which area one lives (some small changes area wise).