Former MPA Iftikhar Baloch Beaten By Unknown Person

Kudos to those people

He's not being beaten by PTi supporters. This guy is an Ex-PMLN member who stood as independent when he didnt get Noon ticket. He was threatened not to stand in election since he split the Noon vote making them lose. Possibly Goon league beating him for that reason or some personnal grudge.

Typicall cleanshave begairat elite trying to bully ppl from religious parties . These firoun think their badmaashi is going to weaken or scare parties who are led by mullahs. I am following the news of how all cleanshave. Together are trying to break tlp voters and their candidates. It will not work, because an average pakistani who is poor and sick of this colonial setup sees who is being targeted by the state and its institutions. Cleanshave sharabis and plot sellers , all are afraid of religious party.
Here the famous Gillete,s no 1 enemy of this forum strikes again :lol:

They have the elite soldiers of the SSG and master spies of the lumber 1 protecting them
Not abroad

Honestly if a day comes like Sri Lanka, lumber 1, SSG or any other wardi guy would be the first one running to its den. IDK but if situation like SL comes here the target won't be PM house but GHQ if bajwa and Co is still there.
Such a day is not arriving, although its a recurring dream of Pakistan's enemies.

opss.. may koi aur Iftekaar samja tha....

acha sorry... ice pyaar

Typicall cleanshave begairat elite trying to bully ppl from religious parties . These firoun think their badmaashi is going to weaken or scare parties who are led by mullahs. I am following the news of how all cleanshave. Together are trying to break tlp voters and their candidates. It will not work, because an average pakistani who is poor and sick of this colonial setup sees who is being targeted by the state and its institutions. Cleanshave sharabis and plot sellers , all are afraid of religious party.
No you must tell all of us why a hardcore religious party like TLP gave a ticket to iftikhar baloch a drinker and party animal? It's not just his alcohol and party , he is a known human rights violator who raped women , beated people and once accused of even selling a mosques property. All his actions are contrary to what allah and our beloved prophet (PBUH) teached us in islam.
Why is such guy representing a party like TLP?
I hope this time you will not run away and answer my questions like a good bearded Muslim. Or else we brown clean shave kaffirs are more logical and sensible than you.

1658375476348.png

When there is no law in the land then people will take law into their own hands. When you guys remembered what I said when this whole saga began. This will not end - till people oil their machines. The state to know that the nation will rebel (driving lawlessness) if law is not enforced fairly and across the board. Pakistanis are fed up, with the looters and thieves who have been thrust upon us for so many years.

If the Pakistani economy goes into a free fall which all indication is will happen - no one will be safe. No one. I hope we can avoid this disaster as what will follow will engulf all people, even the innocent and the big looters will most likely run off.

And the establishment thinks they will be able to carve money for their own affairs, they too are mistaken. Even the security infrastructure will collapse. With a rupee in free-fall the expenditure to run the military will become more expensive and not sustainable. We'll see state institutions become even less effective.

I am blown away on how bad people in power are allowing for this situation to proceed.

Why go for the pawns when the big fish like Zardari, Shahbaz and son, are doing as they please.

InshaAllah the day will come when they will face the wrath of an angry mob.
Yes you are right but who will bell the cat as they are inaccessible to the folks but as you mentioned a day will come for them too.

Brother, it is wrong to instigate hate towards GHQ, did Bajwa force these filthy political goons towards chaos and destroying the economy of Pakistan?

Bajwa did not offer them millions/billions to change their loyalties, these filthy criminals, murderers, liars, absconders, thugs, thieves, and robbers are doing it to save their necks for the looted money and to milk Pakistan in the future.

Just check how these filthy politicians change their sides when they see a juicy bone on offer. It is just the lust for money - 'get rich quick' even more evident in Pakistani society.

From where did the Bajwa come? Did he born as a general? No, he was Pakistani till the age of 20 - hope you will think about this factor.

Dude until people don't understand that generals are as corrupt as politicians things won't be changing. What was the reason to change gov by buying gov MNAs?
Didn't bajwa knew the history of both PPP and PML N? Who did NS pointed that Why was I removed? Why is it that three PM has been changed but COAS have remained there? Why did he took extension?
Who started these buying selling of people? Go back to 90s and you will get the answer. Corrupt people are everywhere, it's the system that stops, yet here court opens up in middle of night for removal of coas on just a rumor but refrain from asking someone who has not only defied his oath but has continuously transgressed his duty.
For a starter person like Bajwa don't deserve to be a general and I am sure people who promoted him would be regretting it.