Foreign funding case: If found guilty, PTI may only face confiscation of funds

yawn !!

All i said he cannot wear his own choice because every morning his wife tells him what to wear as goodluck charm.

He said he would give capitalist businessmen a run on the policy. One can imagine who those were who had him funded on a campaign in which the song was recorded in Gujarat, India and also BJP stalwarts making donations to the kitty as well.

Don't make me connect dots of my own if you intend to play around with rhetoric.

The man has a report out yesterday in which he basically admitted in running an organized mafia from a stroke of a pen from PM and CM office.

So you want to say it should be "wife-funding-husband-case"? Take a point for God sake. I know you hate him and its OK - but have a reason which you could stand.

Now you want to bring India, Gujrat in his funding case? LOL - I mean feel some shame honestly. A tiny little shame and reasoning is all I ask. Now you would say he friends with Indian Prime Minister Nirandra Modi and invites him to his personal functions. A tiny little shame my friend, a tiny little shame.

So you want to say it should be "wife-funding-husband-case"? Take a point for God sake. I know you hate him and its OK - but have a reason which you could stand.

Now you want to bring India, Gujrat in his funding case? LOL - I mean feel some shame honestly. A tiny little shame and reasoning is all I ask. Now you would say he friends with Indian Prime Minister Nirandra Modi and invites him to his personal functions. A tiny little shame my friend, a tiny little shame.

yepp same Modi first touted as partner of regional peace and then a Nazi

and Nawaz Sharif is out of country on PMs order.

funding case is pure technical. money trail is just not there hence the ECP case.

money trail la do apna corrupt wheat mafia PM le jao

yepp same Modi first touted as partner of regional peace and then a Nazi

and Nawaz Sharif is out of country on PMs order.

funding case is pure technical. money trail is just not there hence the ECP case.

money trail la do apna corrupt wheat mafia PM le jao

Didn't we start off at foreign funding case and after 3 spins we reach back to it. This is my asking - which country do you think is keen to keep PTI in Paksitan and had "funded" PTI to bring IK in power? The answer is none.

Nawaz has previously tried to disqualify Imran on the Bani Gala property and then on his personal asset cases separately. Failed. This "foreign-funding-case" too will settle in the favor of Paksitan. InShaAllah.

Didn't we start off at foreign funding case and after 3 spins we reach back to it. This is my asking - which country do you think is keen to keep PTI in Paksitan and had "funded" PTI to bring IK in power? The answer is none.

Nawaz has previously tried to disqualify Imran on the Bani Gala property and then on his personal asset cases separately. Failed. This "foreign-funding-case" too will settle in the favor of Paksitan. InShaAllah.

This does not mean that there should be no application of law in Pakistan.

Banu Gala got regulated 2 moons prior to elections with technical sadaqat and amanat ascertained despite been unregulated and the person not penalised for it.

Not 2 but 1 Pakistan..

The corrupt party should be disbanded and newly introduced NAB laws in direct conflict with the constitution of Pakistan repealed.

No one is willing to live in a Corona world led by manchild who cannot keep his spoken word.

This does not mean that there should be no application of law in Pakistan.

Banu Gala got regulated 2 moons prior to elections with technical sadaqat and amanat ascertained despite been unregulated and the person not penalised for it.

Not 2 but 1 Pakistan..

The corrupt party should be disbanded and newly introduced NAB laws in direct conflict with the constitution of Pakistan repealed.

No one is willing to live in a Corona world led by manchild who cannot keep his spoken word.

PTI has corrupt people - and many of them gone and more heads are being rolled. Have faith. The country is in the right hands.

Jahil PML supporters and PPP supporters just know how to Pay the Judges and Lawyers with corrupt blood money

When chance arrives just open a case , by paying $5 rupee tender at courts

But if asked
Sugar mill kis ki ay ? Mere Baap Dada ki
Ye Steeles mill kis ki ay ? Mere Nana , or Per Dada ki

Ye 10,000 acres farming land kaha se aya ? Meri Jadaiyed hai but meri Amma ke naam ki hai

Ye 20 Cow , ghar ke bahar hain kaha se aye ? Allah barkat deta hai Tax exmpt hai

Ye Teri Beti , ke pass 1000 Tola Sona kaha se aya ? O ye to us ki Nani ne diya tha 1000 Tola Sona. Mera business to chal nahi raha tax kaha se doonga

Ye Teri Bete , ki Graduation per 100 lunger keisay khole gaie ? Paisa kahan see aya?
Oh bus , paisa to haath ki dhool hai , bete per kharach nahi hoga to kis per hoga?

Tu Tax choor hai !! Nahi , mera Neighbor told me system kharab hai , main Tax kahan see doon?

Political Donation is "Donation" all political parties are run on donation from it's members and supporters

this sentence makes no sense at all
Why would it make sense to a munafiq like you? My humble suggestion dont put too much stress on whatever is left above and eat biryani.

People who believe only their earning is halal can never be humble.

They are destined to be humbled when the Hour is Established
Unlike you I am still in my country no matter the circumstances. People like you are the biggest curse on Pakistan who chose to live in developed state enjoying the benefits of western democracy yet become thakardar of Pakistanis like it's your birth right. You lot are not even destined to be humble because munafiqs have a special place in hell.

Unlike you I am still in my country no matter the circumstances. People like you are the biggest curse on Pakistan who chose to live in developed state enjoying the benefits of western democracy yet become thakardar of Pakistanis like it's your birth right. You lot are not even destined to humble and munafiqs have a special place in hell.

Well then lets just wait for the Judgement day. I can assure you i will not remember who you are or who you wanted to be at that time. Man is selfish in life and death both.

this sentence makes no sense at all

Every party, every village, every city and every segment of society has corrupt people. Do you agree? Police, judiciary, media, politicians, business, schools, hospitals, bureaucrats and whatever you can think of or name will have some number of corrupt people.

The presence of corrupt people in PTI is as natural as the presence of corrupt people in other political parties like PPP, ANP, PMLN. Whole parties may not be corrupt, but some 20-30-50% of people are corrupt in every party.

No other party has thrown out people for corruption. Give us an example if there is one.

PTI had thrown 6 people out of KP and now in National Government. This is the hope we have from this party that despite having corrupt, those corrupt will be eliminated over time. This is the cleansing process that gives countrymen hope that this is the party that can take Paksitan out of corruption and will provide a relatively clean government.

Every party, every village, every city and every segment of society has corrupt people. Do you agree? Police, judiciary, media, politicians, business, schools, hospitals, bureaucrats and whatever you can think of or name will have some number of corrupt people.

The presence of corrupt people in PTI is as natural as the presence of corrupt people in other political parties like PPP, ANP, PMLN. Whole parties may not be corrupt, but some 20-30-50% of people are corrupt in every party.

No other party has thrown out people for corruption. Give us an example if there is one.

PTI had thrown 6 people out of KP and now in National Government. This is the hope we have from this party that despite having corrupt, those corrupt will be eliminated over time. This is the cleansing process that gives countrymen hope that this is the party that can take Paksitan out of corruption and will provide a relatively clean government.

Why don't you talk about Pakistan that is beyond Twitter, YouTube and Instagram?

If it helps the ruling regime always play musical chairs with expandable spent bullets.

Why don't you talk about Pakistan that is beyond Twitter, YouTube and Instagram?

If it helps the ruling regime always play musical chairs with expandable spent bullets.

Sure, like any patriotic we love Paksitan. We all do. Even those who support PPP or PMLN are as patriotic.