Foolish Indian Belligerence Makes Year 2018 Record Breaking Deadly for Indian Soldiers at LOC

Areesh

India loves to be bully. And then whines when it gets a befitting response. Same happened in year 2018 when Indian soldiers paid the ultimate heavy price in year 2018.

In year 2018 India lost record number (36) of soldiers in 15 years due to cross border firing since 2003 when ceasefire was implemented. Never before India lost these many soldiers in a year due to cross border firing. Not even under "weak" PM Man Mohan Singh.

All these record deaths happened right under the nose of 56 inch breast PM Modi and hot air General Bipin

So lets take a look at all those 36 poor Indian soldiers who paid the heavy price for foolishness of their own country in year 2018

Casualty 1

1.jpg

Casualty 2:

2.jpg

Casualty 3:

3.jpg

Casualty 4:

4.jpg

Casualty 5:

5.jpg

Casualty 6:

6.jpg

Casualty 7:

7.jpg

Casualty 8:

8.jpg

Modi ji kuch karein aapki pirantu vaayu sena ka avinaash hoe raha hai

I have a simple challenge for all Pakistanis , prove that these four LoC casualties from 2016 were reported in Pak media or ISPR back in 2016 when they occurred or atleast well before GHQ award ceremony in April 2018:

1) Sepoy Ali gohar 18 Oct 2016
2) L/Nk Mohammed Intizar 08 Nov 2016
3) Sepoy Khial Muhammad 18 Nov 2016
4) Sepoy Nazar Mahmoud 23 Nov 2016 (Kel sector)

If you find any media report from 2016, local or national, I will accept that Pakistan always reports casualties.

If you fail it proves ISPR is dishonest about reporting own LoC casualties.
Easy challenge.

Casualty 21

21.jpg

Casualty 22

22.jpg

Casualty 23

23.jpg

Casualty 24

24.jpg

Casualty 25

25.jpg

Casualty 26

26.jpg

Casualty 27

27.jpg

Casualty 28

28.jpg

Casualty 29

29.jpg

Casualty 30

30.jpg

Casualty 31

31.jpg

Casualty 32

32.jpg

Casualty 33

33.jpg

Casualty 34

34.jpg

And the year ended with death of 2 Nepali mercenaries. Even these poor guys paid the price for foolishness of a country that isn't their own

Casualty 35

35.jpg

Casualty 36

36.jpg

I have a simple challenge for all Pakistanis , prove that these four LoC casualties from 2016 were reported in Pak media or ISPR back in 2016 when they occurred or atleast well before GHQ award ceremony in April 2018:

1) Sepoy Ali gohar 18 Oct 2016
2) L/Nk Mohammed Intizar 08 Nov 2016
3) Sepoy Khial Muhammad 18 Nov 2016
4) Sepoy Nazar Mahmoud 23 Nov 2016 (Kel sector)

If you find any media report from 2016, local or national, I will accept that Pakistan always reports casualties.

If you fail it proves ISPR is dishonest about reporting own LoC casualties.
Easy challenge.

F*ck off rat. Tu aur tera challenge :lol:

Only challenge for you is to prove that you are not a rat First prove that.

Till then. F*ck off :D

PS: Rat is still stuck with casualties of year 2016 while we ended year 2018 with record Indian deaths. That's what happens when you get a thrashing in the whole year and don't have anything to show in that year :D

All this is meaningless, till the time - Pakistan army does not share its casualty figures.

Which they are not revealing for a reason - most probably embarrassment.

All this is meaningless, till the time - Pakistan army does not share its casualty figures.

Which they are not revealing for a reason - most probably embarrassment.

And here you are on my thread. In other thread you were whining that why I quoted you.

And here too you are not worried about the soldiers whose picture is posted above.

No wonder Indian soldier cry and whine on FB :lol:

How? By crying and whining?

Pak army casualties nahi bata rahi :( :( :(

Definitely - because not revealing ones own casualties - when questioned by people and government of the country - mean they are embarrassed, how badly they are getting beaten.

And still creating new records of Indian deaths. Shows all the stories of "badly beaten" are just stories

On ground new records are getting created :)

And still creating new records of Indian deaths. Shows all the stories of "badly beaten" are just stories

On ground new records are getting created :)

And just imagine, how many records you must have broken(in number of casualties suffered). When your army is even scared of sharing that figure with your government, much less the common people.

And just imagine, how many records you must have broken(in number of casualties suffered). When your army, scared of even sharing that figure with your government, much less the common people.

Imagine

That is the key. You need to imagine.

We don't need to imagine. We have a new record with concrete proofs and your whining to tell us how badly Indian military is getting a thrashing :)