first Rat jumped from ship - IG punjab resigned

Ji??

@Admin what is this behavior?? This person is continuously leveling false allegations on forum members, now he is deciding faith of other people. Who is he to decide Haram or Halal ??
Among other things, you need to learn English the most.
Where did he question your faith? Halal and Haram have a very clear definition, and he is just urging you to earn "halal rozi", he is actually doing you a favor and wishing well for you like any good human being. You should actually be thanking him in return.

I think as a policeman he sensed in which direction things are heading now. The more he will occupy the IG seat the more problems he will face later. For N league politics he can later face trial and prison. Or at worst a brutal mob justice.

Among other things, you need to learn English the most.
Where did he question your faith? Halal and Haram have a very clear definition, and he is just urging you to earn "halal rozi", he is actually doing you a favor and wishing well for you like any good human being. You should actually be thanking him in return.

He is saying that support a different political group other than PTI is somehow like earning haram, so we should stop doing this.

There is no other political group other than PTI, all others are just criminals and corrupt mafia. So technically he is right you should try to find halal rozi and mend your ways before it is too late :sick:

This is what you people are trying to imply, calling others chore but ignoring theft of Imran khan conveniently. Which political party need help of agencies to keep the party intact??

Ji??

@Admin what is this behavior?? This person is continuously leveling false allegations on forum members, now he is deciding faith of other people. Who is he to decide Haram or Halal ??

Acha ab ro nahi

Halal rozi dhoondo. Mian sahab to nahi dhoondo sakai 3 dafa PM reh kar bhi

Military Forum Latest Posts