First Female Platoon of FC

ghazi52

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
Maj Gen Fayyaz Hussain Shah was Chief Guest at Passing Out Parade of the 1st Female Platoon of FC.

IGFC warned, “Hostile elements that are trying to sabotage the peace & prosperity of Balochistan will be dealt with an iron fist” .

1610925766338.png

1610925791883.png

1610925816489.png

Maj Gen Fayyaz Hussain Shah was Chief Guest at Passing Out Parade of the 1st Female Platoon of FC.

IGFC warned, “Hostile elements that are trying to sabotage the peace & prosperity of Balochistan will be dealt with an iron fist” .

View attachment 707883

View attachment 707884

View attachment 707885
Good move in Islamic country , women should get equal rights .
PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD NO SHALWAR KAMEEZ IN THE FORCES.
Thats right .

then why doesn't resty of the armed forces wear salwar kameez too? PAF pilots must wear lungi and qameez instead of their combat overall's. navy can wear a shalwar and bunyan. Army can wear a lungi too.
I think its their call
If the FC men and women feel they want to wear pants let them wear .if they are comfy in national dress than who are we to suggest..

then why doesn't resty of the armed forces wear salwar kameez too? PAF pilots must wear lungi and qameez instead of their combat overall's. navy can wear a shalwar and bunyan. Army can wear a lungi too.
Yar you know your statement is a overgeneralization just to make a point that does not need to be made. FC has historically had shalear kameez as their parade uniform. When they are on duty they offcource wear the new digicam.

Why you acting like a lady on heats bro. Thori thandi lassi piyo aur chill karo bro.

I think its their call
If the FC men and women feel they want to wear pants let them wear .if they are comfy in national dress than who are we to suggest..
okay why aren't the rest of the services wearing em too?
Yar you know your statement is a overgeneralization just to make a point that does not need to be made. FC has historically had shalear kameez as their parade uniform. When they are on duty they offcource wear the new digicam.

Why you acting like a lady on heats bro. Thori thandi lassi piyo aur chill karo bro.
ohh do you want to drag in personal insults in this debate?

Some people are so naive that they want a change in one night. At least it should be appreciated that there is a female platoon in FC. Whether it is in chappals or shalwar ameez it doesnt matter.

Acha bhai apka testerone kuch zyada barha lag rha hai. Lagay raho.
#'/&$%
#'/&$%
We should be aware..our western frontier is still to date much more tribal than the easter half.
its winter right now? open challenge to you and @Ahmet Pasha who is dragging in identity politics like he will participate in the next pride march!

go stand in the winter in salwar kameez chappal in the Tribal areas along the entirety of the afghani border where temperature goes into negative!