Finding Replacement for Atif Mian through democracy

Replacement of Atif Mian should be?

• Total voters

gutto786

PTI is hiring a replacement for Atif Mian in EAC. We need to find the best candidate through democracy:
replaceAtifMian.JPG

idiotic, there are many good economists but some just have too be butthurt.

one with no connection with IMF would be good,
a non muslim for that wont be bad.

In the words of Allama Khadim Rizvi: 'Aena di paen di siri'

@gutto786

Please comeout of your psychotic condition whatever your stupid war with Khadim Rizvi
or his beliefs. This is not helping to justify your farce.
Please stop supporting a murtad.
He is not a minority as this Atif Mian does'nt consider himself one.
I've read his stupid testimonial please don't force me to put it here as well

It's a shame what happened.. but then we have our own idiosyncrasies and certain things are considered a taboo. However assignments made for civil matter tasks requiring specialized professional should always be treated with a secular mind. Unfortunately, it wasn't meant to be. Let's move on and find a replacement within our society's parameters and bring that change that we were promised.

. . . . .
Moulana Fazal ur rehman and khadim rizwi. He has good madrassa following.
He can do well with the will of Allah.

The poll reads.

Khadim 9
Rest 0

When truth arrives. Falsehood disappears.

Khadim- the will of the People.

East or West. Khadims the best.

Now cry me a river. We need water

@gutto786

Please comeout of your psychotic condition whatever your stupid war with Khadim Rizvi
or his beliefs. This is not helping to justify your farce.
Please stop supporting a murtad.
He is not a minority as this Atif Mian does'nt consider himself one.
I've read his stupid testimonial please don't force me to put it here as well
My friend somethings are for laughs as well. In life some times its OK to laugh and enjoy a bit. Her waqt gardun mien sariya nahi dal key rakhtey chaudhry sahab.
Once the decision was made, atif mian and Ahmadiyya official stance was to wish all the best for pakistan and EAC
Ab kya jan lo gey saron ki