Finally!!!! India joins the Cryogenic Club-GSLV D5 Successfully launched

Ya thanks to GSLV :D
Proud of ISRO! :) Embodiment of hardwork and dedication :)
Its time to launch worldwide PR campaign for ISRO :)

I fully agree with first part ...

But no need for PR campaign ...

Work speaks for itself ...

whole world has watched the professional way how ISRO managed Mars Orbiter mission at such a short notice in such a frugal budget ....

ISRO's achievements will do the job of PR campaign ...

World is always watching you ...no matter if you fail or succeed ....or succeed after strings of failures ...or succeed all along ...world is always watching !!!

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p>The successful launch of GSLV D5 is a victory for the scientists &amp; engineers of ISRO. India is proud of them. Congratulations to all. </p>&mdash; Narendra Modi (@narendramodi) <a href=" ">January 5, 2014</a></blockquote>
<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

The whole rocket weighs 414,000kgs but it can only only carry 2 tonnes. LOLOL

In any case, JF-17 can perform anti-satellite role as well, don't forget that. In a war, all your satellites are juicy targets for the Thunder! All your communications and spy sats will be knocked out by the JF-17 the moment war starts. So there is no advantage to India from these satellites in case of war.

This retard does not know difference between fighter jet and rocket ....

that sums up all ...
hey man this is the same guy who yesterday was beating the shit out of ins vikramaditiya with his junk fighter

In any case, JF-17 can perform anti-satellite role as well, don't forget that. In a war, all your satellites are juicy targets for the Thunder! All your communications and spy sats will be knocked out by the JF-17 the moment war starts. So there is no advantage to India from these satellites in case of war.

More of your posts, please!

Keep 'em coming! :enjoy:

For your information, a truck carries more load than that... Lol

You are stupid of the millennium !!!

Hope you will enjoy the title ....

Now India is one of the six countries who have mastered cryogenic technology to make rocket core. Russia had to transfer us cryogenic technology but America pressured them and they backed out of the contract. After 3 successful lift off we can go commerical . Ariane rocket charge around 500 crore while we can do it for around 200 crore.

I was so nervous before the launch... Thanks for ur entertainment, i feel so relaxed now:-)

By the way, u should try to shot down GPS satellites also, thru that only US is gathering more information and operating drone attacks on your land.. Warn the US with JF17..:lol::lol:

Ha Ha.... Hasa Hasa kar Pet faadega Kya Bhai....
Bhaii Tu India aa jaa.. Kapil ki Comedy Nights tere JF17 Comedy nights Se Pit jayegi

LOL i can understand ur frustrations.. lemme do one thing.. i will right now put a mail and a personal call to ISRO CMD.. so that they can ask ur Prime Minister Mr Sharif to lend us your awesome JF 17. With that we will be able to launch at one go so many satellites and since its re-usable that tech will make USA also super jealous.. May be then they may come to Mr Sharif asking for more help or a complete TOT transfer

Btw Mr Riaz, don mind, can i ask with honesty why you always bring in JF 17 and do trolling... we have so many responsible and knowledge sharing members from all over the world.. your posts and opinions at times seems detrimental to the PDF which itself is doing a great job.. Pls act responsibly and dont bring down the standards of PDF.
If SUPARCO has the same amount of money as ISRO, we would be landing men on mars by now. So dont feel so smart after copying Russian cryogenic engines and calling it Indigneous. Calling China copy-cat but you are the ones who are copying!!!

Now India is one of the six countries who have mastered cryogenic technology to make rocket core. Russia had to transfer us cryogenic technology but America pressured them and they backed out of the contract. After 3 successful lift off we can go commerical . Ariane rocket charge around 500 crore while we can do it for around 200 crore.

First off all GSLV will help us save precious foreign exchange that we dole out to Arean space every year for GSAT launches ...

Next it will open commercial heavy communication satellite launch market for us ...India provides cheapest launch service in the world ...

and last but not the least GSLV keeps our dream of space exploration ....Chandrayaan 2 , human space flight , space station, Mangalyaan 2 , other inter-planetary missions and what not ....

GSLV has opened new era in Indian space science

ISRO should make this as its motto- " Glory to nation and service to mankind ....."

It's good to troll but I hope you don't tell one your hapless pilots to 'point the JF 17 towards space' and 'keep going'. Trust me buddy...that won't put the first Pakistani astronaut in space :drag: