Fazlu Claims Imran will Never Witness Power!

Yup and Pakistan will be a hellhole for eternity. Only two things guaranteed in the future of this god forsaken country.

That bucket of lard himself is a fitna with his jahil followers. He would have been better off saying Pakistan will never rise to power.

Yup and Pakistan will be a hellhole for eternity.

Indeed. It will play second fiddle to India. If you see the moves India and the West are making, the writing is on the wall.

I will not be surprised after all this is done, and what's left will be survival based on Indian wishes.

Since you're The King of starting up multiple anti-IK Topics in one go..., I gotta ask: If IK/PTI by some miracle does witness Power, will you start up a Topic on that too?

I'm asking 'cause I get a feeling that you & your Boyfriend @muhammadhafeezmalik will cry foul.

Note: I did use the word 'miracle', hope that hasn't caused any indigestion...

Since you're The King of starting up multiple anti-IK Topics in one go..., I gotta ask: If IK/PTI by some miracle does witness Power, will you start up a Topic on that too?

I'm asking 'cause I get a feeling that you & your Boyfriend @muhammadhafeezmalik will cry foul.

Note: I did use the word 'miracle', hope that hasn't caused any indigestion...

I fail to understand how these people's minds work. Looking at those two makes a good day go into a depression.

patriot banda hai ye maulana

India better stay frosty.. Imran out hua, and in comes this guy.. and we have a bunch of generals who can hit it a long way yet to come.

Of course fazlu, because he is not sucking D!cks of GHQ to stay relevant and stay in Power lol, Yeh Harami Mullah Islam aur Insaaniyat ke naam pe Kalank hai...

Since you're The King of starting up multiple anti-IK Topics in one go...
Well the majority of my topics are from the mainstream media.
I gotta ask: If IK/PTI by some miracle does witness Power, will you start up a Topic on that too?
Yep I will, go and stroll all my topics you may find a lot of them.
I did use the word 'miracle', hope that hasn't caused any indigestion...
Well, I have a big heart while reading through the remarks of the majority here and still posting.

The reason I post here is that many are only accustomed to one side of the story and are quite oblivious to what happens in the parallel universe.
My threads may never change anyone's point of view but may only educate the reader on the opponent's point of view.
Sometimes numerous threads are opened here on just tweets and hearsay, I do occasionally dip myself into one or two also. finding later they are deleted or merged.
I have been focused on the siasat subform for the last 18 months where most of my posted news have emerged as true/correct.

patriot banda hai ye maulana

India better stay frosty.. Imran out hua, and in comes this guy.. and we have a bunch of generals who can hit it a long way yet to come.
o yes ..he is big patriot ..

1687217161079.jpeg

Of course fazlu, because he is not sucking D!cks of GHQ to stay relevant and stay in Power lol, Yeh Harami Mullah Islam aur Insaaniyat ke naam pe Kalank hai...

He is certainly a serpent politician, his ancestors were also in politics, I feel amazed on how they survive, family to family. What's interesting to read is on how he maintains his power and influence.

He has too many saffron-wearing illiterate morons that follow him blindly. Those masjids are his primary source of haram income and army-creating platform.

Fazlu is rumored to have a preference for hijras. There are photos and videos of him in circulation. If he claims to be a religious leader he needs to pray for forgiveness for his debaucheries before worrying about other things. In reality he’s just a lowlife thug who uses religion to feed his hunger for money, power and transvestites.

IK lacks leadership, administrative and diplomatic qualities.

He makes a good opposition leader as he can pull gullible awam on the streets and do jalsas.

He should hang his boots and call it quits.