Fahad Mustafa (actor) Use Skin Whitening Steroid For White Face

Kabira

Fahad+Mustafa+Use+Skin+Whitening+Steroid+For+White+Face+%5BKnow+More%5D+(1).jpg

Here we have share with you a exciting leaked news that "Jeeto Pakistan (Ramadan Transmission) Show Host Fahad Mustafa has finally used skin whitening steroids/injections. Fahad Mustafa denies all the rumours of probing any reasonably skin lightning treatments. Fahad provide clarification to his fans and critics with this statement ”I aren't getting Injections.Black or white skin is Supreme Being provide America however you do not be mean inside.I simply need Pine Tree Stanchion as Associate in Nursing actor in business anybody will frame a rumour concerning me. throughout the shoot of Namaloom Afrad after we were doing out of doors shoot javed shiakh Associate in Nursingd mine skin tone got dark and that i was disturbed as a result of being an actor you've got to appear sensible.

http://he99.blogspot.com.es/2014/07/fahad-mustafa-use-skin-whitening.html

This guy have huge inferiority complex, he's below average looking in industry. Skin complexion is least of his problems.

2391.jpg

Abhe ghosso Siddiqui have always played 2nd fiddle to less talented bollywood leading actors unlike you.

This guy have huge inferiority complex, he's below average looking in industry. Skin complexion is least of his problems.

2391.jpg

Abhe ghosso Siddiqui have always played 2nd fiddle to less talented bollywood leading actors unlike you.

Who Fahad?

toh iss ka matlab Turkish, Afghans, Central Asian, Nordic genes ka melting pot Pakistan me bhi kaale aur brown log rehte hai:o:.....Maine to suna tha Pakistanis are so white that even spanish people are considered black there :p:

2391.jpg

Bollywood is the crappiest movie industry in the world, where scripts are written based on six packs and cleavages of the lead actors...by acting talent Nawaz can mop the floor with these overrated dancing monkeys called Khans, but alas acting is the last thing that Bollywood directors look for

Who Fahad?
toh iss ka matlab Turkish, Afghans, Central Asian, Nordic genes ka melting pot Pakistan me bhi kaale aur brown log rehte hai:o:.....Maine to suna tha Pakistanis are so white that even spanish people are considered black there :p:

Bollywood is the crappiest movie industry in the world, where scripts are written based on six packs and cleavages of the lead actors...by acting talent Nawaz can mop the floor with these overrated dancing monkeys called Khans, but alas acting is the last thing that Bollywood directors look for
yahan har kisam key log rehtey hain
5588b1827985b.jpg
95de1993fd1f093d3b0195a4ac206c9d.jpg
kalash_girl_Pakistan-beauty.jpg
HAZARA-6.jpg
Tharparkar5.jpg

Steroids acts like slow poison there are lot of other less harmful options available like bleaching but still why a male actor needs all these.
Micheal Jackson suffering from vitiligo a skin condition which destroys melanin cells responsible for dark coloring of skin which protects skin from sun light's adverse affects but some says he himself infected by this skin disease with the help of Doctors.

Pakistanis have huge superiority complex for fair skin complexion over Indians and Bangladeshis.

https://www.quora.com/Can-one-distinguish-between-Indians-and-Pakistanis-by-sight-And-by-speech

Why do Pakistanis feel so proud of their light skin complexion?
I have never met a Pakistani who isn't proud of his skin color being lighter than Indians and Bangladeshis (formally East Pakistanis). They say they are different from Indians. Indians are black, smelly and we, Pakistanis are very fair. They even say Bangladeshis are black people. Why do majority of Pakistanis feel proud of their skin color and insult others based on skin color?

https://www.quora.com/Are-Pakistani...of-their-pale-complexion-compared-to-Indians#

Are Pakistanis generally too proud of their pale complexion compared to Indians?
I often read comments of Pakistanis about being more 'beautiful and fairer' than 'black' Indians. I know every person is racist to some extent but this much racism is not expected.

Taha Khan
, Pakistani
Written Jun 19, 2015

Unfortunately that's true. Very shallow thing to be proud of i must say. Personally i am not proud of Pakistanis having lighter skin but then i am not very fair either by our Pushtoon standards and i don't care. There is more to beauty then the color of your skin. p.s it is not an achievement to begin with.

yahan har kisam key log rehtey hain
5588b1827985b.jpg
95de1993fd1f093d3b0195a4ac206c9d.jpg
kalash_girl_Pakistan-beauty.jpg
HAZARA-6.jpg
Tharparkar5.jpg
Sorry bhai i don't have much idea about Pakistan, PDF is my sole source of knowing Pakistan, reading posts here I was sure that all Pakistanis are white, good to see you have a few Indian looking people too

We are a diverse country

Dark skin ppl are beautiful. Fahad is a khotay da puter