Extremist Muslim men thrashed for trying to enter Hindu festival

Hold up, how do you know if they're extremists or not?
Bhai, aap mano ya na maano... within the Indian context, Hindus are extremely socially liberal (not always, but a lot of the times)

Personally I've absolutely no problem if someone hooks up with Muslims or whatever other, not my business.. as they say.. 'mian biwi raazi, to kya karega qazi ?' something

but it is a thing, spl among the poorer Jamahir and Drizzt bhikari class types.. its a conquest thing (or so they feel, apparently)

then doosri side ke jazbaatis also get all riled up, and we have shit like this..

it is what it is. 🤷

Bhai, aap mano ya na maano... within the Indian context, Hindus are extremely socially liberal (not always, but a lot of the times)
Yeah I know cause it's not like a relgion per se but a culture/philosophy, so Koreans/ Chinese are socially more liberal then your average non big city American as American society is into Cristianity compared to Europeans
OOPersonally I've absolutely no problem if someone hooks up with Muslims or whatever other, not my business.. as they say.. 'mian biwi raazi, to kya karega qazi ?' something
I'm not talking about hooking up or anything

Due to so many issues I don't even think interreligious hooking up should be encouraged in a society like India unless people are very rich or something

but it is a thing, spl among the poorer Jamahir and Drizzt bhikari class types.. its a conquest thing (or so they feel, apparently)

then doosri side ke jazbaatis also get all riled up, and we have shit like this..

it is what it is. 🤷
I can't see the video in my country, but what exactly happened? and what made you think they're extremists?

Yeah I know cause it's not like a relgion per se but a culture/philosophy, so Koreans/ Chinese are socially more liberal then your average non big city American
Yeah, its very different for Indian Hindus, in the sense that there's almost no regimented uniformity.. Banglas, Rajasthanis, Kannadas (Karnataka), .. you name it.. there's different holidays and festivals, north and south me alag, east and west me alag.. different deities, the works.

I can't see the video in my country, but what exactly happened? and what made you think they're extremists?
Just a bit of trollbait, that.

Ok so after wasting 10 minutes going through this thread, this is what I took away by reading the posts from the bharti members here... :coffee:

6v76e4.jpg

Pakistan Defence Forum
No hindu supremacists are welcome here.
Relax, you.. there aren't any, all got wiped out in the great post Ram Mandir purge of 2019 :lol:

Ram Mandir + canning 370 in your beloved Kashmir... hit 2 out of the stadium and then got clean bowled

Relax, you.. there aren't any, all got wiped out in the great post Ram Mandir purge of 2019 :lol:

Ram Mandir + canning 370 in your beloved Kashmir... hit 2 out of the stadium and then got clean bowled

Poor guys must use ghar wapsi to save them:rofl:
pandits should play cricket in kashmir too lol

. . . . . .
Pata hai sabsay zyada kya mangta ?

ek India Pak test match series, played across both mulks.. and hamara Umran Malik fractures Babbu Azam's ribs type..

fir ayenge mazay, paen de pudi..

Amti Shah ka ladka BCCI boss hai.. aisa hi karenge in time to come. watch, bitches...

So you are stick to defecate in the open 😂🤣🤪, India have such great contribution to humanity 🤣😂💩
abe low IQ cousin padaish retard... try say something worth responding to and we can spar...