Ex-PM Abbasi shifted to PIMS

P.S:-How they siphoned off huge amount of exchequer and no one noted that?
Ask those who were in power back then and those who were paid off!

Ayyan ring a bell? How come she isnt in jail or punished?

Proof is needed...Panama leaks did not have name of all...
You should know Panama paper isn't a proof,surely one not admissable in our courts.
On top of that,there are many more money laundering destinations.There are 444 Pakistanis in those papers,where are they?

In government hospitals.
I have mentioned this before,
there should be a law that those in politics or govt and when they get sick they can ONLY BE treated in the WORST hospital of the PROVINCE they won votes from!

This way they would be forced to make all hospitals top class in case they end up landing in one!

What about Maulana and EX PMs? Also before 2018 elections, would u ppl moderate bad languages used against PMs of that time but not IK?
I didnt know the 2 sons of ex PM have the same status as PM and ex politicians?

Why are you so hurt? Do you happen to be 1 of the sons or his relative?

Ask those who were in power back then and those who were paid off!
Govt servants of those times havn't left their jobs neither org's responsible for looking after such matters have been dissolved,who's stopping Govt from looking into that matter.

What about Maulana and EX PMs? Also before 2018 elections, would u ppl moderate bad languages used against PMs of that time but not IK?
Oh btw, I do remember before 2018, when IK did not win...he was called all sorts of colourful language on this very forum!

Govt servants of those times havn't left their jobs neither org's responsible for looking after such matters have been dissolved,who's stopping Govt from looking into that matter.
The same govt servants who havent left the job are stopping anything from touching them!

I didnt know the 2 sons of ex PM have the same status as PM and ex politicians?

Why are you so hurt? Do you happen to be 1 of the sons or his relative?
Read my last reply again. I was referring to ex PMs, Politicians and last election.
Also if I use bad language against PM's family and someone objected to it, would they be thier family members or relatives?

Govt is reaponsible for their lives in prision,weather they save them using Govt or Private hospitals that's not an issue.
Kya aap ko sach main lagta hai yeh bimar Hain?
Jail sa bahir thek hotay Hain aur jail main ja Kar bimar

So the language wasn't moderated?
No...people were told off..now take your case to GHQ and stop derailing this thread!

Read my last reply again. I was referring to ex PMs, Politicians and last election.
Also if I use bad language against PM's family and someone objected to it, would they be thier family members or relatives?
Question should be: WHY must you use bad language and why are you fighting so hard to legitimize a wrong?

No...people were told off..now take your case to GHQ and stop derailing this thread!

Question should be: WHY must you use bad language and why are you fighting so hard to legitimize a wrong?
Plz don't tag him.