Ex-Indian SC judge hails Keralites as 'greatest, real Indians'

What era do you live in? I bet typing European or Foreigner isn't that hard.When you type "White Girl" it implies what it should " Caucasian teenage girl with fair skin".

When I typed White Girl, I meant Caucasian girl with fair skin.

there are different grades of tharkis the rookie tharki,the choosy tharki,the creepy tharki and there is the super tharki :D

We can form a national tharki voter bloc with a tharki bureaucracy to boot!!! :D

I propose, the party name to be: Ghalib Film Dekhi Hai App Ney?:omghaha:

Pinne angu vadakku ellam thikanjirikkuvalliyo.
Orissayil oru manushyan ayalude maricha bharyam pothinju 10 km nadannu ,athu vayicha Bahrain sheikh ayalkku sahayavum cheytu .Ingu MP yil nadukattil maricha sthreeyem avarude kudumbatheyum vazhiyil thalli .
Pinne malayalikalekkal valare nalla sanest minds alliyo avide .

dc-Cover-oseqjojn0729rn8ptaca3m7724-20160828015257.Medi.jpeg

This picture is not from orissa but from our state, (
http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nati...-tribals-walk-over-40km-to-find-a-doctor.html ) ...While we are quick to blame orissa ,MP we ignore the plight of tribals in our state

We referTamils P*nd*s ,North indians Go*ais then blame others as racists ...

While we are quick to blame orissa ,MP we ignore the plight of tribals in our state

Anecdotes doesn't matter, percentages & statistics do. That's not to say that tribals live in a state of absolute well-being in Kerala.

But a large percentage of our population have access to healthcare, education & sanitation.

Anecdotes doesn't matter, percentages & statistics do. That's not to say that tribals live in a state of absolute well-being in Kerala.

But a large percentage of our population have access to healthcare, education & sanitation.

Poor excuse ... We can boast when all our population have access to proper Sanitation ,health ,education ...etc

Poor logic. Kerala's HDI figures tell us that we are a state with high human development. That means a vast majority of population has access to these.

No offense dear, but these comments. Such comments are being made by so called dog-lovers nowadays on social media.

View attachment 329952

These people say they're protesting against Kerala because we have decided to cull stray dogs though I don't believe them. This is totally racist hate.

So if we wanted to stereotype & hate north Indians, we could've done that already.

Social media is not the best way to judge people's attitudes. lots of people with fake accounts writing crap. The way she/he was speaking and the level of English kind of shows it was fake account. Don't forget the North Indian woman who objected to her comment.

We wont claim that we are cent percent perfect but at any case we are better than other states in India

in malayalam there is a saying "Mookila rajyathe Morimookan Rajavu" thats our condition ...

Ni Endu kotharathillee RSS ill ada pravirthichitte olle... Ninnekke endu arriyam RSS inne kurachhu ..ni edukke edukke kulambhikkar ondello RSS inne kurachhu...

Beef karichhu embakkom vettu nadakunne ninde koote RSS karan annu ennu avagasha pedunne kore mokelle enikke arriyam... endu Janmi??? endu Business??? ni RSS karran annu ennuitte vechhekunne eee moham moodi adyam mattu... kalikande parayathil nalladayi kalichada... kondithittum onde .. adum ninde okke nattil kayarri tanne ... niokke pada seva cheyyunne methan markkum kodithionde ... adum ottekke otteke ... naaa inne Nair ennu villichal Nair avoovo pinne alle ee Sinor Nair... onnu poda ooove...

Enikkathu tghanne bodipikkenda karyamilla .
Kooduthal smasarikkenda keryamilla .
RSS pracharakan beef medikkan nilkunna photo FB yil kidappunde .

Kalllum kanjavum matram mondhunna RSS kare enikkariyam .Avaranu RSS nde peru kalanjathu .Rajasekharan sirne kurichu kettitundo than .Addehamokkayayirunnu yadartha RSS kar .Innath pillerrku enthariyam RSS ne kurichu .
Angu maratthyil kidannu choriyathe idakkidakku Keralam sandharischichu ividuthe RSS nde avasthe kananam.
RSS keri 'sambharkkum' ,'savadhanum' avasyathil ere thallum ,odukkam veetukarude nirbandhathinu vazhngi ellam upekschicha allanu njan

Athu kondando njan thanne nair ennu vilikkathathu .

I don t want your certificate .
sorry @nair bhai .

This guy is talking too much.