CHACHA"G"
I agree , just look at the art work , lol its just amazing .
This one is truly amazing.
Neither do I actually it would be pretty weird for us to wear it...But I guess girls like this kind of stuff so let them be happy....but I don't see the point of sharing it since there is no girl on this thread.Ahhh you made this thread dirty by putting mehndi pics. I hate mehndi
Hain waqai? sheikh ne bheji hai?
eh there is actuallyNeither do I actually it would be pretty weird for us to wear it...But I guess girls like this kind of stuff so let them be happy....but I don't see the point of sharing it since there is no girl on this thread.
Hain waqai? sheikh ne bheji hai?
eh there is actually
Neither do I actually it would be pretty weird for us to wear it...But I guess girls like this kind of stuff so let them be happy....but I don't see the point of sharing it since there is no girl on this thread.
Proud of them and a lot of Respect
No problem... it's Eid enjoy...You are life is being interpret by so many people. Acha sorry. :d
Yes I am serious....I even don't eat any thing made by some one who had mehndi on her hands....lol You 2 Sheikh G come back soon
R You Serious lol I mean Dam Serious
Ha na mere bhai Moonlight.Neither do I actually it would be pretty weird for us to wear it...But I guess girls like this kind of stuff so let them be happy....but I don't see the point of sharing it since there is no girl on this thread.
And I don't like tattoos...Allah ne itni achi clean skin diya hai...why to alter it but it is okay for girls...they enjoy so let them...Think about it, it's a temporary tattoo, who in their right minds wouldn't want it, I mean just imagine a dragon on your forearms or a really big tank on your forehead that vanishes after 3 days, we should fund this.
Thank you so muchI am not a muslim,but Eid Mubarak to the muslim members of PDF,wish you peace and the best for you and your relatives.
@Arabian Stallion @waz @Armstrong @The Sandman @Khafee @WebMaster @Horus @WAJsal @Slav Defence @Desert Fox @Levina @Frogman @MICA @Amun @Amir_Pharaoh @Sinan @xenon54 @PWFI @Arsalan @Kaptaan
And others.
Thankuou so much for wishing sirI am not a muslim,but Eid Mubarak to the muslim members of PDF,wish you peace and the best for you and your relatives.
@Arabian Stallion @waz @Armstrong @The Sandman @Khafee @WebMaster @Horus @WAJsal @Slav Defence @Desert Fox @Levina @Frogman @MICA @Amun @Amir_Pharaoh @Sinan @xenon54 @PWFI @Arsalan @Kaptaan
And others.
I am not a muslim,but Eid Mubarak to the muslim members of PDF,wish you peace and the best for you and your relatives.
And others.