Edevelop

1919653_747584395303503_5617572489499951177_n.jpg

@cb4 please take some rest, your pants are on fire, at least respect you self because post like this shows your mentality resemblance with Saad Rafique, Go and take dip in flood water and cool off your self.

I heard that Khan Sahib made a killer Omlette with those eggs ! :smokin:

Kiyun @Jazzbot - Akeleiii akeleiii Kaptaan kay haaath ka nashta bhi kar aiii aur Bhai ko lift bhi nahin karvaiii ? :(

Does anyone take this @cb4 guy even seriously?

Posting tweets from a memeber of Geo. That even your own defence minister have confessed about seeing Evidence that Geo was working against the national interests of Pakistan?

Now I hate the generals to the core, more than the politicians. However thats just low. Have you seen that Video where people of Kashmir came to see Nawaz and shouted go Nawaz go.

What a besharam person he is, He was even insulted on the streets of london. No sharam at all.

Does anyone take this @cb4 guy even seriously?

Posting tweets from a memeber of Geo. That even your own defence minister have confessed about seeing Evidence that Geo was working against the national interests of Pakistan?.

cb4 takes tweets a bit too seriously, for him tweets are like the word of God as long as they're against PTI.
Tweets are given too much value nowadays, I take everything from twitter with a grain of salt and so should everyone else.

I say Mods should ban threads based on tweets alone, they are practically useless.

Yeah PTI must have paid them

Easy money for labourers at sit-ins
Inqalabi on Rent

This is what happens when they are not paid :rofl:

BwnZJGeCYAA2wfQ.jpg:large

10556277_565663460229330_3250758244190438081_n.jpg

Bw19n5ICQAAcVRJ.jpg:large

BxGaE3vCAAE3N6h.jpg:large
No, PTI workers are not paid.Your links are about PAT workers. The above photos are what happens when people go to rest or work. Sometimes people have more immediately important things to do than go to rallies
But if someone was to say that PMLN pays people to come to its jalsas, you would make fun of them and call them liars.
This, ladies and gentlemen, is called having double-standards.

By the way, PMLN does pay and/or force people to come to rallies
PML N hired local labourers to gather crowd in rally - YouTube | Tune.pk
School kids forced to attend PML-N rally | Tune.pk
School Children Forced to join PMLN Rally Shame ! | Tune.pk
PMLN News Scandal. PMLN forced female teachers to attend khoshab Jalsa. A must Watch Video. - YouTube | Tune.pk

doesn't make any difference even if eggs were thrown on him. He is not an angel, he is a politician, some people likes him, others dislike him. The act of one individual on the gathering of thousands of supporters does not make any difference in my opinion