Earth Quake in Delhi - 2 minutes ago. Anyone else felt it?

Saale,baap pe matt ja.It's true ya jackass.No casualities,no damage...aur kya bataoon saale

Have some shame and don't call people who just suffered an Earthquake and ran out with their families 'Darpok' . The epicentre was also very very near to Delhi and i am still not very sure about the Richter scale reading .

I apologise about that comment but you should be a bit more sensitive dude . Try to put yourself in other people's shoes before commenting .

A 6.6 earthquake isn't harmful provided it doesn't stretch for too long. I've experienced a 6.3 in Guwahati but there was no casualties as in Assam, most of the houses are Assam type (100% earthquake proof!)

Assam type house

1275499339-nel-sedone-ext-006-528x396.jpg

tv pe 4.2 bata raha hai................and the centre was sonipat in haryana.

Have some shame and don't call people who just suffered an Earthquake and ran out with their families 'Darpok' . The epicentre was also very very near to Delhi and i am still not very sure about the Richter scale reading .

I apologise about that comment but you should be a bit more sensitive dude . Try to put yourself in other people's shoes before commenting .

Didn't mean to trivialize the situation brother.Basing my knowledge on the news articles for now.Hope you guys are safe.

Is there any reported damages or building collapsing?

Not yet . It wasn't that big but it most certainly felt like atleast a 5 or 5.5 on the richter scale but not big enough to like destory stuff , big enough to rattle you . People ran out of their houses dude , walls were shaking and It's not like Delhi people live in huts or anything .

5 Minutes and the result would've been different...... Would like to hear about Sonepat though any one of you from there ??

. . . . . .