DSLR Cameras

nice Camera Imran Bhai... I remember using Sony Cyber shot camera couple of years back... i think that was 8 megapixel and trust me it was one of my favourite camera of those days. Quality wise it was fantastic!

yep i also start it from 8mgpxl then 10 -12 and now 14 with HD . bhai ye tum log kin cameroon ki baat ker rahy ho ye to main ne sapny main bhi nhi suny lolz.wesy bhi camera koi ho mery shakal wesi hi ati hai jisy koi passand nhi kerta+karti lolz

I have been researching alot on DSLR before purchase. I mostly interested in Canoon T3i rebel but very cost! I choose wise decision to cancel it. The price is unreasonble.

:(

I am using that same camera (T3i)... but most of the reviews on youtube suggests if you want to buy T3i... go for T2i instead... because its cheaper and provides almost same features except that rotating screen and few technical specs

Yes, right. My target is rotating screen which I want T3i, I compared carefully T3i vs all cameras including T2i. What's so special about 600D recently big marketing?

http://www.starkinsider.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/Canon_T3i-590x352.jpg

Yes, right. My target is rotating screen which I want T3i, I compared carefully T3i vs all cameras including T2i. What's so special about 600D recently big marketing?

http://www.starkinsider.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/Canon_T3i-590x352.jpg

well I personally do not use its screen that much. I like it using old fashioned way of looking inside the lens and then take a review on the screen. Don't like rotating screen that much... its good only for videos - for photography it is not very recommended..

Where do you live? do you know Canon T3i is a same model as Canon 600D in Europe and Canon Kiss X5 in Japan. I bought Canon X5 from Ebay (shipped from hong kong) and it was brand new in box and realized I saved about £100 pounds by purchasing from that company (buy it now offer on ebay). It was almost the same price as Canon T2i or 550D for European version. So if you are considering buying that - Try Ebay but only Brand new in box... and you might get T3i for the price of T2i

---------- Post added at 10:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:41 PM ----------

BTW, After using Canon 600d for a couple of months I am thinking of upgrading it to Canon 60D which is little bit better with almost same price...

Can't afford to buy Canon 7D otherwise its my favourite :(

well I personally do not use its screen that much. I like it using old fashioned way of looking inside the lens and then take a review on the screen. Don't like rotating screen that much... its good only for videos - for photography it is not very recommended..

Where do you live? do you know Canon T3i is a same model as Canon 600D in Europe and Canon Kiss X5 in Japan. I bought Canon X5 from Ebay (shipped from hong kong) and it was brand new in box and realized I saved about £100 pounds by purchasing from that company (buy it now offer on ebay). It was almost the same price as Canon T2i or 550D for European version. So if you are considering buying that - Try Ebay but only Brand new in box... and you might get T3i for the price of T2i

---------- Post added at 10:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:41 PM ----------

BTW, After using Canon 600d for a couple of months I am thinking of upgrading it to Canon 60D which is little bit better with almost same price...

Can't afford to buy Canon 7D otherwise its my favourite :(

I seee, good advice ! I live in Canada, I was confused between T3i vs 600D. One of my friend have 600D which is excellent quality and my cousin have T2i, I think. Yes, I am regular eBayer, really Hong Kong ?! I don't trust their quality and copy stuffs but I do know they have discount prices. I will search it (brand new) in ebay! Morever, I think camcorder (video) is more fun recording.......Maybe I choose high-quality camcorder over cheap camera (HD). Pictures is just good for albums, more visible clear and background, that's it. So I haven't decide yet for long times, lol. Canon 7D, what is special difference from 600D, think carefully before purchase.

Canon 7D's Features

18.0 effective megapixel APS-C CMOS sensor
Dual DIGIC 4 image processors with 14-bit processing[1]
Liveview mode
100% viewfinder frame coverage with 1.0× magnification
1080p HD video recording at 24p, 25p and 30p with drop frame timing
720p HD video recording at 50p (50 Hz) and 60p (59.94 Hz)[3]
480p ED video recording at 50p (50 Hz) and 60p (59.94 Hz)
8.0 frames per second continuous shooting
ISO sensitivity 100–6400 (expandable to 12,800)
3.0-inch Clear View II LCD screen with 640 × 480 (921,600 dots) resolution
19 point auto-focus system, all cross-type
63 zone color sensitive metering system
built-in Speedlite transmitter
Magnesium alloy body
Popup flash
Weather Sealing

stick to either T2i or T3i good enough.

I seee, good advice ! I live in Canada, I was confused between T3i vs 600D. One of my friend have 600D which is excellent quality and my cousin have T2i, I think. Yes, I am regular eBayer, really Hong Kong ?! I don't trust their quality and copy stuffs but I do know they have discount prices. I will search it (brand new) in ebay! Morever, I think camcorder (video) is more fun recording.......Maybe I choose high-quality camcorder over cheap camera (HD). Pictures is just good for albums, more visible clear and background, that's it. So I haven't decide yet for long times, lol. Canon 7D, what is special difference from 600D, think carefully before purchase.
Well buying from Hong kong does not mean it was made in China. It was made in Japan... may be it is cheaply imported to China thats why???? and the price range was still too high to be called a cheap copy. Only difference is... You buy about £100 cheaper from Ebay comparing to the stores and both are brand new in box and same condition of course

stick to either T2i or T3i good enough.

Well technically Canon 7D is much more superior comparing to 600D or other models. Its just muaa muaa for me... Look at its technical specs (perhaps look at both 600D and 7D in side by side version) and you will find a lot of difference

one basic comparison link you can find more links from internet: http://snapsort.com/compare/Canon-600d-vs-Canon_EOS_7D