Don't underestimate govt, Fawad warns Azadi March protesters

Supreme Court of Pakistan;

Same SC has ordered red zone as off limits for protestors and clearly defined terrorism recently. So if Diesel and Co enter red zone, they will meet the same fate as the TLP thugs.

but no one can stop public to compare performance of civil dictators with ex SSG commander General rtd. Pervez Musharraf. you can try though.
Yes, handing over bases to Americans, providing supply routes to NATO forces, handing over Afia Siddiqui, supporting and nurturing MQM, issuance of National Reconciliation Ordinance (NRO)..

What a performance by a dictator..

Same SC has ordered red zone as off limits for protestors and clearly defined terrorism recently. So if Diesel and Co enter red zone, they will meet the same fate as the TLP thugs.
I understand that but politically-motivated protests know no bounds. What if protesters pick up arms, then what? How does this reflect on the security situation? You do realize that WE are dealing with MODI India as well. They might be looking for an opening to exploit.

As I have pointed out repeatedly, PTI-led government is lacking in political acumen. They should have arrested Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman long ago. They think that every issue can be sorted out TLP-style. They are absolutely wrong.

Now, concessions is the only way out.

The only mafia here is Mullah Fasadi, Bilo Rani, ShowBaz & Nasoor and people like you who will be crushed once you try to cross the red line. One day has already passed in your so called dead line and 2nd day is almost passing by. Lets see what you do after that?

Every one shall be crushed who come to street, that should be the red line and implemented indiscriminately. I guess that's also not what you want either!
What you want, only your sect. shall have free hand, to come to street and in the process you ruin public /private property, block roads, kill and curse people and their beliefs (exception, you don't curse allied hindu faith).
In the end army chief shall come and bow to the black mailers, which would please some evil men abroad. This is the factual reality of current Pakistan.

Pakistan is clearly hijacked by a minority, who came to power by swearing on tons of lies, but now want to break all of state laws by hook or crook, all ordinances issued by PTI confirms it. This is not sustainable and has turned Pakistan into a banana republic.

In past 1.5 years it's one sided blame game by PTI regime, there's tons of digital evidence of it.
This is also not sustainable and those who are being blamed and accused by cheap propaganda were expected to reply eventually,... if it wasn't expected by any one, than he's an idiot and uneducated person.

Now if you want to crush me for your sectarian reasons, that you also can't do without help from network of Klbhosan Yadev.

Every one shall be crushed who come to street, that should be the red line and implemented indiscriminately. I guess that's also not what you want either!
What you want, only your sect. shall have free hand, to come to street and in the process you ruin public /private property, block roads, kill and curse people and their beliefs (exception, you don't curse allied hindu faith).
In the end army chief shall come and bow to the black mailers, which would please some evil men abroad. This is the factual reality of current Pakistan.

Pakistan is clearly hijacked by a minority, who came to power by swearing on tons of lies, but now want to break all of state laws by hook or crook, all ordinances issued by PTI confirms it. This is not sustainable and has turned Pakistan into a banana republic.
In past 1.5 years it's one sided blame game by PTI regime, there's tons of digital evidence of it.
This is also not sustainable and those who are being blamed and accused by cheap propaganda were expected to reply eventually,... if it wasn't expected by any one, than he's an idiot and uneducated person.

Now if you want to crush me for your sectarian reasons, that you also can't do without help from network of Klbhosan Yadev.
Says the guy who is in love of a dictator who threw a legitimate government and came to power. And i dont need the help of Kalbosan Yadev, he was here because of People like you, the fasadi who want to create fitna in Pakistan. For me Allah is enough and Allah is the one that will InshAllah throw you fasadis out and you will miserably fail in your plans to destabilize Pakistan at the behest of your Masters in India.

Yes, handing over bases to Americans, providing supply routes to NATO forces, handing over Afia Siddiqui, supporting and nurturing MQM, issuance of National Reconciliation Ordinance (NRO)..

What a performance by a dictator..

Really? care to tell, who was the hero who took back the bases from Americans? How and where Musharraf kept Afia before handing over to Americans? MQM wasn't made by Musharraf, neither were their any charges against MQM.
NRO was issued under pressure from bloody liars, media, and care to tell who brokered APDM in London.

Imran Khan, chief of Tehreek e Insaaf (Movement for Justice) party, also a member of the APDM, said: "We welcome Benazir's return, but we will have to see whether she stands with Musharraf or supports the struggle against military rule."
"In case Benazir makes a deal with the military ruler it would damage the cause of restoration of democracy in Pakistan,"

Musharraf wasn't a dictator, you have to give people more than just baseless rhetoric.

Says the guy who is in love of a dictator who threw a legitimate government and came to power. And i dont need the help of Kalbosan Yadev, he was here because of People like you, the fasadi who want to create fitna in Pakistan. For me Allah is enough and Allah is the one that will InshAllah throw you fasadis out and you will miserably fail in your plans to destabilize Pakistan at the behest of your Masters in India.

Kulbhoshan Yadev operated in pakistan under the name of Mubari kHussein patel.... becuase people with such names get undue and out of the way co-operation and benefits in all Pakistan's state institutions, had Imran Khan the PM of Pakistan, he would be Pakistan's interior minister instead of Sheriyar Afridi.

Now again... you can't crush me without support from network of Kulbhoshan Yadev.

Fassadi was Imran Khan who ruined a shining and progressing Pakistan.. he can be hero of enemies of Pakistan not friends of Pakistan.
There has to be investigation on all the jurnos. who promoted a person with dubious history. He can't even deliver 1% of Musharraf services to the nation.

Really? care to tell, who was the hero who took back the bases from Americans?

Wow man.. taking back the bases makes someone hero, even though those bases were initially handed over by the same hero.

How and where Musharraf kept Afia before handing over to Americans?

Should I believe you or the story told thousand times how she was abducted here in Pakistan?

MQM wasn't made by Musharraf, neither were their any charges against MQM.

When did I say that mqm was created by Musharraf? It was nurtured... That's what I have said. Musharraf had Altaf as a best buddy during his rule. Everyone knows it. If you want to disagree, it's your choice.

NRO was issued under pressure from bloody liars, media, and care to tell who brokered APDM in London.

What kind of SSG commando he was who under pressure signed a deal with corrupts?

Aap ki soch ko surkh salaam.

Musharraf ki muhabbat main itnay diwane na bano mere Bhai, he has blood of Innocents on him.

Musharraf wasn't a dictator, you have to give people more than just baseless rhetoric.
Oh yeah, he wasn't. He contested elections in 1999 and became chief executive.

Bhai kiya sab ko andha behra goongha samajh rakha hai?

"In case Benazir makes a deal with the military ruler it would damage the cause of restoration of democracy in Pakistan,"
And yet, both signed a deal.. Musharraf have pmln and pppp a NRO.

bringing them back from wrongful exile was the correct step, bringing them back after signing a deal was a ghaddari.

And the Injustices he has done with Pakistani awam after signing those deals, because of which some of the cases were quashed by the courts due to statute (having passed Time to complete the trial), he is getting full punishment.. people who he brought back after signing deals have themselves filed court cases of article 6 against him.. and now the commando is on the run. He can't even enter his own motherland. Iss se bari saza ho nahi sakti.

Laanti kirdar yahan se bimari ka bahana bana ke bhaga, wahan dance kartay huay video aagaee..

Kulbhoshan Yadev operated in pakistan under the name of Mubari kHussein patel.... becuase people with such names get undue and out of the way co-operation and benefits in all Pakistan's state institutions, had Imran Khan the PM of Pakistan, he would be Pakistan's interior minister instead of Sheriyar Afridi.
Wow.. what a comment.. :lol:

You seriously need to see a specialist.

I understand that but politically-motivated protests know no bounds. What if protesters pick up arms, then what? How does this reflect on the security situation? You do realize that WE are dealing with MODI India as well. They might be looking for an opening to exploit.

As I have pointed out repeatedly, PTI-led government is lacking in political acumen. They should have arrested Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman long ago. They think that every issue can be sorted out TLP-style. They are absolutely wrong.

Now, concessions is the only way out.

There will be no concession.

SC may form a committee to investigate any discrepancies in elections. That's the maximum.

And it was a good decision not to arrest and stop them. Terrorism FIR is being filed over Diesel's speech it seems.

Diesel can protest peacefully as long as he wants.

. This is not sustainable and has turned Pakistan into a banana republic.
In past 1.5 years
it's one sided blame game by PTI regime, there's tons of digital evidence of it.

What was Pakistan before PTI if not a banana ?

Which was the game played before those 1.5 year ? A cricket game ?

What was Pakistan before PTI if not a banana ?

Which was the game played before those 1.5 year ? A cricket game ?

It's always banana during civilian rule, but now the banana is biggest ever.

I don't think any sensible person in Pakistan takes this ch****** seriously.

Fassadi was Imran Khan who ruined a shining and progressing Pakistan.. he can be hero of enemies of Pakistan not friends of Pakistan.
There has to be investigation on all the jurnos. who promoted a person with dubious history. He can't even deliver 1% of Musharraf services to the nation.
The bold part shows how delusion you are. Again your rhetoric means nothing. Ik has done more alone in a year than the combine savagery of Nawaz, Zardari and Musharraf. Musharraf is the reason alone that Pakistan had to bear the black days of OBL raid, drone strikes, Asfia Siddique, 70000 plus people died and now like a coward he ran to Dubai even when SC told him he can come back and no one will arrest him. So Pakistan was shining alright but only for the corrupt and people like you who were the direct beneficiary of this system. As for Kulbushan it was under your shining Pakistan where no one talked about Kulbushan. Modi was invited on weddings and Pakistan was pushed into the FATF grey list.
So like i said people like you have lost their value once the corruption of your demi gods were exposed. Now you are playing the last ditch effort where all the corrupt, munafiqs have gathered together. But Allah knows best and you people will fall this as well and once you do you will have no place to hide. That is when you lot will be put out of your misery. A good riddance for Pakistan.

by ending visa requirement for indian citizens for kartarpur ik is opening gateway to indian spies and is very dangerous for national security,in addition to it govt attitude against protesters is promoting civil unrest
never has a federal minister tried provoking sectarian civil war but in this government of cricket nazis