doctor09 makes 700 posts

so many congratulating threads for celebrating every new 100 posts by people seams a little girlish to me.... [no disrespect intended, ive read some very good posts by the doc]

real achievements like becoming a senior member or premium/elite member should be the ones celebrated , otherwise people wont value these threads any more

---- or maybe no one ever made a thread congratualting me on every 500 posts i made justs make me mean:P

thanx everyone .... i have learned a lot from all of you and i hope i will learn more from you

---------- Post added at 09:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:32 PM ----------

Congratulations doc...I'll be following you soon
is it competition or professional jealousy :P (joke)

really nice new addition in our team is doctor sahab man .he just come and attack .cha gay ho bhi .carry on waitning for day when you join me as elite member many many many congs dear

so many congratulating threads for celebrating every new 100 posts by people seams a little girlish to me.... [no disrespect intended, ive read some very good posts by the doc]

real achievements like becoming a senior member or premium/elite member should be the ones celebrated , otherwise people wont value these threads any more

---- or maybe no one ever made a thread congratualting me on every 500 posts i made justs make me mean:P
thanx for appreciation .... i hope i will achieve any rank from above mentioned ranks

imran bhai ,'dear' is not an appropraite word for same gender friends.. it gives the wrong impression :woot:

really nice new addition in our team is doctor sahab man .he just come and attack .cha gay ho bhi .carry on waitning for day when you join me as elite member many many many congs dear
Imran bhai par jitna maza apki posts parh kar ata hai itna kisi ki posts mein nai ata

---------- Post added at 09:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:41 PM ----------

imran bhai ,'dear' is not an appropraite word for same gender friends.. it gives the wrong impression :woot:
negative thinking :no: