DG ISPR gave shut up call to Senator Mir Hasil Bizenjo!

#DGISPR thankyou for standing for us nobodies.. we 220million Paks!
Yes a good reply indeed, but why it took DG ISPR hours to respond? All media channels and social media platforms were buzzing with anti-state propaganda all day. Yet nothing was done to stop the fake news about state institutions.

Man I really wish we had some real opposition in Pakistan that would actually question PTI on their policy decisions so that overall governance improves and the people of Pakistan benefit.

Instead these opposition parties are just trying to save their dynastic politics and hide corruption.

Even if they had managed to change Senate chairman would it have improved the life of an average Pakistani?

Now kindly do something about #Lifafaz #MarasiMedia and I-am-ready-to-sell-my-country #MarasiPoliticos ... Our Boys know everything about these PakSellers/PakHaters.

Every tom dick and harry can tweet AntiPak stuff and become a champion of #Khottacracy #JumWhoriat ...

It has lasted too long... caused too much damage.

We, Paks, know that Our Boys don't wish to derail the democratic maturing process... but #CriminalEnterprise is a National Security Threat.

We have faith and love for Our Boys.. please, make us proud again.

We need a #PakSurpriseDay against the #CriminalEnterprise as well.

Keep safe on all fronts!

Mangus
bro are you on twitter

Now kindly do something about #Lifafaz #MarasiMedia and I-am-ready-to-sell-my-country #MarasiPoliticos ... Our Boys know everything about these PakSellers/PakHaters.

Every tom dick and harry can tweet AntiPak stuff and become a champion of #Khottacracy #JumWhoriat ...

It has lasted too long... caused too much damage.

We, Paks, know that Our Boys don't wish to derail the democratic maturing process... but #CriminalEnterprise is a National Security Threat.

We have faith and love for Our Boys.. please, make us proud again.

We need a #PakSurpriseDay against the #CriminalEnterprise as well.

Keep safe on all fronts!

Mangus

Boys are doing well ... after a long long period there is a concensus between establishment judiciary and government on the state matters and that concensus is not for personal gain but strengthening the Pakistan ... only if some how babu (breaucrates) join the party there will no worldly hurdle in the path of progress of Pakistan ...

Armed Institutions needs to show restrain and let the democratic institution to take the charge as this is the only sustainable approach ... interventions are quick to deliver results but are harmful and destructive in long term ...

Very enjoyable to see this Bizenjo bastard go down.

Let's deal with these enemies of Pakistan in a very blunt way. These anti-Pak remnants need to be rooted out for once and for all. Wage an open war against them. From PTM to PPP and PML-N. We can count them on one hand. We should also be able to eliminate them with one hand.

Man I really wish we had some real opposition in Pakistan that would actually question PTI on their policy decisions so that overall governance improves and the people of Pakistan benefit.

Instead these opposition parties are just trying to save their dynastic politics and hide corruption.

Even if they had managed to change Senate chairman would it have improved the life of an average Pakistani?

This Mullah opposition run by diesel has nothing on offer.

ٓAfter allowing vicious anti-state media campaign all day, DG ISPR has finally given shut up call to Senator Mir Hasil Bizenjo on his lies about state institutions.

That's why I say, people of Pakistan need training how to behave on certain things. Similarly, in Pakistan, people are very proud to mention that they have very strong background and no body can do anything against them. A common phrase : oy tujhe pta hai main kon hon?
This is also a fact that people of some institutions(ISI, army, FIA, IB etc) mention their institutional references to get their illegitimate works done.
And this Mr Hasil is one such Pakistani.
The points where govt of Pakistan (Imran Khan) is wasting their powers and attention are almost useless. Providing people is one thing, and teach them how to earn is other thing. The fabric of Pakistani society requires a total terbiat and overhaul. But people like Ferdos Ashiq are useless for such purposes(in fact she is simply useless).

I dream about the day all this #CriminalEnterprise (©️ @Mangus Ortus Novem) will be erased from Pakistan.

It’s really like Sicilian mafia who block our progress toward a modern powerful state, where our Star and Moon will shine in all the world.
lols!!

not in our lifetime! its not just certain segments thats are invovled in crimes against state of Pakistan its a collective effort frim top to bottom atarting from brave maslihat boys to a normal tollaa everyone get his share.so yeh until their is a drastic change a shift or a bloody revolution nothing will change!