Deliverance On Promises: The Hybrid Regime Is Running Out Of Time

PTI is having a race against time. If results do not pour in within weeks, PDM march or Punjab LG polls could become triggering points towards the magnificent downfall of the hybrid regime.
Got a huge Tokra from Maryam Nawaz for writing this wishful thinking as "analysis": Najam Sethi šŸ˜‚
because they would have to work for votes.
Work for votes? Like giving billions of Rs of taxpayer money to media houses? šŸ˜
This 'Naya Daur' a CIA funded programme is allowed on this forum?
Because freedom of speech is more important than integrity of the nation

Woh kaun ?
Braindead patwaris and anti-Pakistan haramkhors?
hahaha!!

labels!!

haramnkhor anti Pakistanis allowed nawaz to leave the country!

haram khor anti Pakistanis are fking chowkidars of zardari and protecting land grabbing!

this is do or die time for our country!!

ya Mushraf mqm ko guns day keh khi burbad kar keh dubai bhag gaya!!

kayani zardari keh sath paisay banna keh australia bhag gaya!!

kal ya bajwa nawaz ko wapis laa keh khud kaheen bhag jai ga!

zaleel sirf Pakistan aur Pakistani honay hain!!

jab tak ya alpha mafia hai Pakistan ka haal nai badal sakta!!

3 caror ka shehr Khi sirf kuch acre zameen keh qabzay keh liye in logon nay zardari ko gift kar dia! koi vote bai dayta inko na sindhi na khi walla; 13 saal say ya Pakistan keh logon ka katal kar rahay hain Pakistan ko loot rahay hain lakin uzair baloch ko faujion neh mehmaan bana dia keh zardari ko kuch na ho!!

loot keh nawaz ko bhaga dia!

Pakistan is done my friend and its sad to see that my grandfather lost his life on way to Pakistan the dream of Islamic state where he will enjoy equal rights and not treated like a dalit..the dream of Iqbal wasted so that Dha could flourish!! did Quaid struggle so that thugs like Zardari Nawaz coward IK and Fauji Inc rule Pakistan and treat Pakistanis like fking roaches!!
And you ' family Inc' šŸ˜‚

Such kaha Quaid e azam nay to khokar baradran ko dya tha Pakistan.
ohh bhai i am from khi my real id is banned because i spea against Fauji mafia and pdf only want bootlickers on this forum!

They are still going to get elected. If they had any worry about fair election, situation won't be so bad in Pakistan because they would have to work for votes.

They even introduced electronic voting which means with one click of computer, votes will go where the chapli kebab wants it
Time already passed , those days are long gone when establishment used to install there own dogs ( lohars and dakus) without any problems , now those lohars and dakus need to beat imran khan in elections to get PM seat ā€¦people are standing with imran khan and they will never want these looters thugs back to power again

PTI have turned out to be worst than PMLN and PPP. If PTI gets another term, then situation will get really bad. If PPP or PMLN wins then again it will be bad. I am afraid Pakistan is stuck between a rock and a hard place. This stupid moron imran khan is a liar and can only talk, he literally failed to accomplish even a small single pre election promise.
Yesterday i heard IK and pervez khattak had heated arguments, soon ull see big leaders having arguments and then leaving PTI. Everyone said not to pick up lotas and ppl from old parties but this moron picked up all the crap, now when they see the ship sinking, they are all going to jump ship and this dumb moron IK will be left alone.

So are you an Indian now? Because last year you called me an Indian when I criticized the corruption of Imran Khan and said how pandora papers exposed the megaharami that Imran Khan is.

Let's refresh your memory

Has imran khan caused pain in your 56" pichwara?

As I have said previously, when the queen kicks these patwaris of lying dishonest and Biden expels them and they can't enjoy pounds, dollars and dinars and have to work in Pakistan on halal money then their screams will be something of a spectacle to see ahhahaaa. Until then, they will unfortunately tell us how MEGAharami of 77 bank accounts and 300 kanal is a farishta

So are you an Indian now? Because last year you called me an Indian when I criticized the corruption of Imran Khan and said how pandora papers exposed the megaharami that Imran Khan is.

Let's refresh your memory

Has imran khan caused pain in your 56" pichwara?

As I have said previously, when the queen kicks these patwaris of lying dishonest and Biden expels them and they can't enjoy pounds, dollars and dinars and have to work in Pakistan on halal money then their screams will be something of a spectacle to see ahhahaaa. Until then, they will unfortunately tell us how MEGAharami of 77 bank accounts and 300 kanal is a farishta

U must have dome something indian and criticising own PM is not it. Maybe u should change ur dp.

My profile picture causes deep pain in mushrik CCP wumaos to the point I have been threatened with death threats and the worst profanities thrown at me by both wumaos and so called Muslim members here who suck up to wumaos and support the oppression of Muslims meanwhile crying crocodile tears for Kashmiris.

You think I will want to please such pathetic Muslims supporting Uighurs Muslim holocaust or the oppressors of Muslims? Ha.

If you insulted me because I support the Uighurs cause despite the fact you don't like IK then you are even worst person that I imagined. Many of PTI patwaris here actually hate me because they like IK but you don't even like IK and you insulted me for expressing similar views because I speak for fellow neighboring Muslims, yeah you are worse than these blind patwaris
This 'Naya Daur' a CIA funded programme is allowed on this forum?

Just so you know, It was PTI's propaganda against journalists/news channels

Hybrid?
Pakistanis and their self loathing fantasies, they never stop.

Pakistani way of development >> to put down the government so it appears weak and creates a lack of confidence in investors.

But, We'll get tantalising pleasure, the economy will suffer, but hey we got few laughs. and, we'll continue to have reasons to keep on crying.
Just beautiful.

We're classified as a hybrid system and there's a lot of truth to it. Army interference is only alleged of course, but it's there. Even if one only considers the level of elite capture of Pakistan's society and politics, we can still classify the current system alone on that basis as "hybrid".

They are still going to get elected. If they had any worry about fair election, situation won't be so bad in Pakistan because they would have to work for votes.

They even introduced electronic voting which means with one click of computer, votes will go where the chapli kebab wants it
Prove it.

We're classified as a hybrid system and there's a lot of truth to it. Army interference is only alleged of course, but it's there. Even if one only considers the level of elite capture of Pakistan's society and politics, we can still classify the current system alone on that basis as "hybrid".

Pakistan has been a hybrid regime in one form or another since 1958, the issue isn't how we are classified. The issue is the childish use of this term to undermine an existing government.

This term has been overused to describe this government, which undermines the authority of the government, therefore the state of Pakistan.
The Nawaz and Zardari governments were also the same, like the ones that came before. But this term was not used as religiously as it has been for this government.

It makes no difference to me, but it is important to point out the unrecognised aspects, and the resultant harm it does to the nation. Recognise it, describe it, but don't do it to spit anyone, especially if it harms the state of Pakistan, which it does.

Prove it.

4343454.jpg