death traps across karachi

Its amazing Pakistan such a small country compared to India (having many Karachi's) yet unable to control 1 major city.

but we will support the worst ethno-fascist terrorists who will align with the worst enemies of ours because we are too dumb and thick to see through our own ethnic traitors like Nawazsharif and his merry band of corrupt mafias forming alliances with PPP. But hey, we are the majority, and our all mistakes are no mistakes.

See, the muhib e watan mafia is the real cancer of this Pakistan. Judges, Generals, journalists, political structure. These guys point fingers, and do corruption at the same time. You can call TTP and ptm paid actors, but hey they have deep roots in public. Karachi walas couldn't do much in the face of oppression. But what I can see beyond the horizon is definitely something that I can't write here. In nutshell I can see red clouds in Pakistani skies. Is zameen per jitna zulm hoa hai uska badla aanay ko Hai. Or aik rat main faisla hojaeyga. Woi hoga Jo aaj se 5000 Sal pehly hoa Tha.
Baqi Mera rab behtar janta Hai or beshak rehem kerny wala hai. Main abhi bhi dua kerta hon keh Pakistan k log kch aqal se kam lain or tobah karain.

Karachi belongs to Pakistan in the following ways:
For Sindhi nationals: we deserve all jobs, all resources, but working here is not our responsibility.
For Punjab: Karachi is an industrial threat, and if it emerged, then all industries in Punjab will go cold.
For Afghanis: it's easy to hide here.
For India: it's Pakistans lifeline, let's target it.
For Karachiites: we are here accidentally.

Metro bus, rail tracks, circular railway, coastal berths.... When people talk about these things, I don't know why I don't understand.

You forget...
For Pashtoons: Lets make No Go areas in Karachi.

You forget...
For Pashtoons: Lets make No Go areas in Karachi.
I avoided writing such things. Because almost everyone is contributing to the destruction to Pakistan and Karachi in particular. But at the moment, we are exhausting what we have. Soon we will have nothing more.

I see, all the Karachi blame goes to the native groups as spoilers in Karachi. And your group smells of roses, glad I live far away from this Mogadishu city

You are free to not criticize Pashtoon's role in the destruction of Karachi and Pakistan, but reality is they are the only ethnicity that has damaged Pakistan the most, and still doing it and I think they will be the reason of Pakistan breaking further into more pieces.
no sir!

it is corruption that deprived people of everything and made them exploitable and we all know who protects and control and makes crazy money from corruption its the Genrails and Fauji Mafia!
.so blame them and not people!

just look at karachi fauji inc destroyed the whole city all they care about is their bs Dha and fwo and cereal factory! they dont care how they get the land they grab it and these jahil waderas who are protected by faujis legalize their land grabbing and in return get protection for all their crimes!!

the whole system is fkd!

Sewer gases have caused many such accidents in different countries.
Below image is a sewer gas disperser chimney built in 1880 in England,here in 2021 we Dumbo's can't figure out how to deal with this problem or simply it's negligence and poor management.
Wyndham_Lane_Sewer_Gas_Chimney_-_geograph.org.uk_-_229630.jpg

The PPP has blackmailed the establishment into threatening civil war with Sindhudesh if they get Karachi taken from them. So that is the end of that.
This is actually very true.

Most of the construction is illegal and projects are constructed in haste God forbid but a small magnitude earth quake can cause massive loss of life and property there are places in the city where mafia has constructed g+6 ++ structures on plots small for eg 60yds worst part is no one gives a flying bandar in this country possible reason is involvement of everyone in GOP & GOS from higher ups to clerical staff BPS1 - media as well ! they are all busy making money.

Allah na karay but if shit happens One thing for sure that the blood will be on their hands and you shall saw reap what you sow

Karachi and other large cities across Pakistan have huge problems with trash across their streets.

You are free to not criticize Pashtoon's role in the destruction of Karachi and Pakistan, but reality is they are the only ethnicity that has damaged Pakistan the most, and still doing it and I think they will be the reason of Pakistan breaking further into more pieces.
If pushtoons go away who will do any work in Pakistan? Each ethnicity has it's own share of negatives and positives, to single out anyone ethnicity is the height of bigotry.