Deal with Musharraf barring Nawaz from elections

This country needs a revolt, a revolution. We must not give up but try to right what has wronged.

KIT OUT

Sir i agree with you in the broad sence that we need a change. But we should not behave like TTP and cause further problems for our beloved country. Mark my words "We will have good leadership in this country when Allah SAW wills" in the meantime we should all try to become good practicing muslims and good human beings first. We should look into ourselves and change our selves with a positive attitude. Recognizing our own deeds is the most difficult thing. Blaming others is very easy. :pakistan:

Why are Saudi's so interested in Pakistani Politics?

My friend it is not the saudis and foreign countries that interfere, our leaders are so weak and pathetic that they invite interference. Our leaders always fall in the knees of other countries after they blow up their position at home.

Sir i agree with you in the broad sence that we need a change.

Thank you for your agreement, though in broad sense.

But we should not behave like TTP and cause further problems for our beloved country.

I didn't say that TTP is good or at right track, my least would not say so ever. TTP is a terrorist organization bound to end. Revolt and Revolution are not bloody always. You or I or how many are there who desire to plunge into politics, none, except those who have political background. Sitting silently can't solve problems and never had.

Mark my words "We will have good leadership in this country when Allah SAW wills" in the meantime we should all try to become good practicing muslims and good human beings first.

What good leadership you are watching in near future??? PPPP is given as hertigae to Bilawal Bhutto Zardari, a teenager or one year plus, who resided and learnt in abroad, how can he know our problems? Maybe in the second of BB's reign Bilawal was nailed (mean that had a scratch by a nail) by her sister Asifa or Bakhtawar -I read this in paper- and the child specialists were rushed to PM house. Can they understand our difficulties? The problems of people who are selling their children in the hands of poverty? How can be someone our leader who can not even speak his country's language? By narrating a crammed speech doesn't make someone a leader. Democracy is the best revenge......My foot. This is not a democracy for there isnt democracy in themselves. Zulfiqar gives PPPP to BB who gives PPPP to Zardari who gives this to PPPP to Bilawal as this is their family land.....

Gen. Zia gave birth to Nawaz Sharif who reigned twice, his brother CM for three times and now his nephew is ready to hold the party after him and his father.

Zahoor Elahi gave two "splendid" politicians, Shujaat and Pervez Elahi jinhun ne quam ka bera hi gharaq kar dya and now Monas Elahi is their "crown-prince."

Whats this? Is this democracy? We all are blind, sorry to say that. Bhutto was the manufacture of Ayub, Nawaz Sharif of Zia and Chaudhry brothers of Musharaff.... How can we be sured that they will love to have democracy in this country?

We should look into ourselves and change our selves with a positive attitude. Recognizing our own deeds is the most difficult thing. Blaming others is very easy. :pakistan:

This is looking in our selves brother. How long should the people of Pakistan suffer? We have nothing no basic necessities, no elecrticity, no food, no sugar, no nothing is this there democratic govt. was this which we the people of Pakistan desired..... No, if they can't give us what is rightly ours than we will snatch it from them for taking rights by any mean is right. They call us terrorists or rebels or whatever but its true that this govt. has failed in providing us the basics of life. Revolt bloody or not is the only way out of this mess.

KIT Over n Out:pakistan:

Mark my words "We will have good leadership in this country when Allah SAW wills" in the meantime we should all try to become good practicing muslims and good human beings first.

I read a hadith (or something else don't remember) some years back i.e. When a nation stops following Allah's order, Allah put a ruler on them who do unjust to the nation”

So what does this mean? Should one wait and demand on "will of the God" or try to improve things? God gives and becomes helping hand to those who honestly try to improve things. We youth can only change this country.

KIT OUT

So what does this mean? Should one wait and demand on "will of the God" or try to improve things? God gives and becomes helping hand to those who honestly try to improve things. We youth can only change this country.

KIT OUT

I can understand your frustration i share it too but do you have any positive plan of action with some concrete details The Will Of Allah SAW is always supreme. Because just doing critique and chanting slogans on the roads or hunger protests will lead to what? and under who's leadership will the people be organized. People of Pakistan have always supported Change but those who claim to change like Plunder Pakistan Party or Pakistan Malign League (Notorious) or Murdering Queens Masses or Association of Natorious Plunderers or Jamat e Riligious Thugs to what end?. The state that Pakistan is in today is not the fault of the people But instead it is the Fault of these so called Political Parties and there associated elite both in executive and legislature that is responsible. Brother we are truly living very close to end times so I might try my best just to save my soul instead becoming a Kosher sheep of any Plunderer. May Allah Bless Pakistan:pakistan:

The Will Of Allah SAW is always supreme.

When Halagu Khan outraged Baghdad and captured it, he ordered to bring infront of him the Caliph Muatasam Billah and said that why didnt you defend your territory well? He said that it was Will of Allah and in reply Halagu ordered his execution saying that it is also will of Allah and tore down the great Baghdad to ground.

This is our case bro these days. Depressed and despaired, waiting for a miracle to come, unknowing the fact that miracles happen in the hands of those who have already had God with them and their side. You get up, raise the flag and I will follow you but if you and your objectives are sincere.

Brother we are truly living very close to end times so I might try my best just to save my soul instead becoming a Kosher sheep of any Plunderer. May Allah Bless Pakistan:pakistan:

How can you say so that it is the end of time??? Any prophecy?? If you are referring towards Hadiths which I also believe than you should know that we are in the Middle. Not in the end.

You save your soul brother for we have to save many bodies, those which have embodied despair souls. Best of luck to you and to us.

KIT Over n Out.

When Halagu Khan outraged Baghdad and captured it, he ordered to bring infront of him the Caliph Muatasam Billah and said that why didnt you defend your territory well? He said that it was Will of Allah and in reply Halagu ordered his execution saying that it is also will of Allah and tore down the great Baghdad to ground.

Halaqu Khan was Allah's punishment on the Muslims for the disobedience.

This is our case bro these days. Depressed and despaired, waiting for a miracle to come, unknowing the fact that miracles happen in the hands of those who have already had God with them and their side. You get up, raise the flag and I will follow you but if you and your objectives are sincere.

It is easier to go to war but it is more hard to live a just and honest life. I do not see this world as the end but instead this worldly life is a mean through which we can attain eternal salvation.

Shams Tabrez said " I do charity when i get somthing and i do sabar and thank Allah SAW when i dont have anything"

How can you say so that it is the end of time??? Any prophecy?? If you are referring towards Hadiths which I also believe than you should know that we are in the Middle. Not in the end.

I said we are living Very Close to the end times.

You save your soul brother for we have to save many bodies, those which have embodied despair souls.

So you think your are a messiah of some kind trying to save others.

The Will of Allah SAW was, is and always be Supreme.

The Muslims will Have the period of the rightly guided caliphs till the times Allah wills it to be. Then Muslims will have period of Kingships and it shall remain till Allah wills. Then Muslims will have a period of forced Kingships and will remain till Allah wills it to be(as we have seen over past 200 yrs and is true and applicable to this day). Then Allah will bestow Khilafa as it was in the first period of Islam When Allah wills it to be.

We are in no way answerable what musharraf did or what nawaz have or might do in future. They are answer able for themselves. May ALLAH save both of us from hellfire. Ameen

In Taza Khudaon main bada sab se watan hai
Is Daur me maain aur hai Jaam aur and Jum aur
Saqi nay Bina ki larzish e lutfo sitm aur
Muslim nay bhi tamir kiya Haram Aur