Deal to buy 36 Rafale jets runs into trouble; India & France struggle to agree on sales terms: Sourc

The best buy for india is SU30's or the 35-----everything else will load up the cost---. It already has the infrastructure and weapons for the SU30's-----.

Everything different will run at least a 150 mil per aircraft and up PLUS new issues and new headaches new growing pains.

The best buy for india is SU30's or the 35-----everything else will load up the cost---. It already has the infrastructure and weapons for the SU30's-----.

Everything different will run at least a 150 mil per aircraft and up PLUS new issues and new headaches new growing pains.
salaam mastan saheb aap samjhe nahi its not about rafale or FA-18 its all about ego of IAF top bosses now

you nailed it anyway latest version of Su-35 with AESA based radar , EW suites and self protection jammers fits in the doctroine like T and we save at least 10Billoin of setting up nerw maintainence & training infra

salaam mastan saheb aap samjhe nahi its not about rafale or FA-18 its all about ego of IAF top bosses now

you nailed it anyway latest version of Su-35 with AESA based radar , EW suites and self protection jammers fits in the doctroine like T and we save at least 10Billoin of setting up nerw maintainence & training infra

Guru Bhai Rafale is DEAD

The Latest news is much worse

France has refused NOT only ASTRA but ALSO
Brahmos NG and Nirbhay

This means we will forever be dependent on French Munitions

Today I have lost all hope

French refuse to Integrate Indian Weapons systems in Rafale jet | idrw.org

Now we must RAMP up the Sukhois

Take it to 500

Guru Bhai Rafale is DEAD

Brahmos NG and Nirbhay

Take it to 500
ye to hona hi tha.jpg

LOL, really? How about you return our jobs and donated dollars and industry and go back to the piss hole you used to live in back till the mid nineties? You people are the only species on earth who'll cut the hand that fed you. Back stabbers as others say it!!!! SO PLEASE RETURN OUR JOBS AND TAKE YOUR H1's HOME. THE US IS NO LONGER IN DONATION AND MERCY BUSINESS TO BRING THE INDIAN MIDDLE CLASS UP AGAINST THE CHINESE. AS YOUR PM AND FM BEGGED THE US IN THE CLINTON'S TIME. TELL MR. RAO AND MR. SINGH WE SAID NO THANK YOU AND THE FRENCH GAVE YOU A BIG JUICY MIDDLE FINGER ON RAFALE.

If you think you can act cocky...Cock is my middle name, think again!!! Act per forums rules and get off of your periods, or come back when the bleeding stops so your mood can get better!
Man you was not discussing anything substantial first check your language first which was more like a sales man. Now don't need to be cocky in the first place. As far as your H1, donated dollar, your job is concerned try to give this suggestion to your Obama and let him Poke his middle finger where ever he want to do. And next time talk to me in appropriate and proper language I give a damn shit who ever you are.

Mastan Bhai after Super Sukhoi upgrade what are the benefits of Su-35.

Now news are the news but I don't think that Rafale is not coming to IAF. First of all it is not the matter of 129 aircraft but 189 Rafale total, which whether Dasault, LM, Boeing cannot ignore. Integration of non French issue are all pressurizing and marketing stunts to increase the french supplied weapons associated with the aircraft. IAF wants to integrate
R 23 wvvram missiles which they already have in their inventory.

get couple of rafale than cancel whole deal, copy it just like China did with Su-27/30
wow. wow wow
Itna Emotional na ho bhai.
Reverse engineering is not a child's play
You guys better concentrate on Teja Bhai instead of making funny comment.

wow. wow wow
Itna Emotional na ho bhai.
Reserve engineering is not a child's play
You guys better concentrate on Teja Bhai instead of making funny comment.
Mr. unleashed the name Tejas is not so difficult to remmember

Next time he does it, tell him Full form of JF-Joint Failure and AK-All Khali.............
No need to make fun of names of anybody but I really don't like when they deform the names don't know whether intentally or unintentionally.

Why taking tension for India period. Its their money whereever Indian wants to spend what makes you so uncomfortable and if you know better bargaining then why don't Pakistan spend some bucks for this US birds rather buying chinese toys.

No one is taking tension for India, as an Indian I do care what India buys. As for Pak, they have to buy Chinese stuff because they can't afford other expensive birds.

Guru Bhai Rafale is DEAD

Brahmos NG and Nirbhay

Take it to 500

bro take this site idrw with a spoon of salt as this is Russian propaganda site. there are no doubt problems in deal but how came only this site is able to leak news alone ? because its pro Russian

@ GURU DUTT

bro take this site idrw with a spoon of salt as this is Russian propaganda site. there are no doubt problems in deal but how came only this site is able to leak news alone ? because its pro Russian

@ GURU DUTT
baat apki sahi hai rafale is coming to IAF and that too "fully french built" all these news regarding rafale going no where are just mischief of "compititors of dassult" :coffee:

without integration of your cruise missiles french will milk you for these forever better to cancel this deal and go american way for f18

thing is how can frenchies intigrate a system that is not yet oprational :azn:

nirbhay and astra are still in testing phase and bhramos NG is still in prototype phase tell me can USA with all its technical power can intigrate them into F/S-18 E/F :azn:

and thats what frenchies are saying but all this news about frenchies catagorically truning them down is just laughable :coffee:

Next time he does it, tell him Full form of JF-Joint Failure and AK-All Khali.............
At least our JF can Fly and can carry weapons. Anyway, don't get hyper mate. I was just giving you a free advice.

Mr. unleashed the name Tejas is not so difficult to remmember
Actually you are right, I should have remembered the name. As this plane is underdevelopment since 1969.
HAL Tejas :tup: