El Sidd
last CJ said judicial reforms are being finalized.
did the PM move the parliament for confidence building measures?
People should watch the movie; The Devil's Advocate.
It's the true depiction of the modern judicial system in almost the entire world.
Interesting that they showed in the movie that first Devil comes in the form of a "Press Journalist" and then as a "lawyer".
Listen to this clip of the movie. The devil explains in the movie the role of lawyers.
PS: It's Al Pacino's one of the best masterful performance ever in a movie. A must watch movie.....
@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @OsmanAli98 @zulu @LeGenD
This story hit close to home. I was thinking bout entering the Business industry. I wanted to become business man and studied Economics for a while before I switched to Computer Science w/ applied Economics/Statistics. seriously thought so much how the f- are there so many rich *** k0$hers running huge corps. there was literally no non-k0$her or some body who wasn't in bed w/ them... Cuckaberg, Larry Piss, Micheal Blowberg, Minidick Cuban, etc.There was a time when I actually wanted to be a Politician,Lawyer or a Broadcast Journalist when I was a lot younger in fact I did internships with small time media firms,worked on political campaigns(mostly local City Council, State Senate, Congress and NYC Mayoral races) here in HS and my early days in College as much as I liked writing and telling stories, and talking politics The more I grew up I really felt disconnected with the lies, the so called promises and the sheer influence the ((Jews)) had I mean if you asked me a few years ago about the Zionist Jews and their control of the US system I would laugh but now I dont because a couple years back there was a issue about Polish Government and the Holocaust denial their government had I tell you these local Jews had 51 members of the City Council both Democrat and Republican vote to condemn a foreign Government why the f..ck a City Council in NYC has to do with a diplomatic spat with Poland I mean get it NYC is filled with Jews and its nicke name is Jew York City but seriously if someone put a resoulution that Palestine exist you would have all these Jews scream Anti Semite. So I got tired of this so I decide to turn away from becoming a Politician,Lawyer or Journalist because I felt they are just liars and care for their ((bosses)) than the people the problem I face as someone in my early 20s is what to do in my life and what career I want to do its not helpful that my father who is Pakistani wants me to pick something quick and nags me all the time about it personally I what I want to do is travel abroad for a couple of years do a road trip to Asia which I am saving money for and vlog and meet new people issue for me is time and money, anyways I am slowly going offtopic the point its true the "Devils Advocate" in this world are the so called Press Journalists and Lawyers who claim to represent the "people" I will check out this film Al Pachino is good actor anyways
https://www.nytimes.com/2018/02/01/world/europe/poland-israel-holocaust-law.html
@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @Reddington
last CJ said judicial reforms are being finalized
does not matter how much paper they black but if no real progress on ground all useless
View attachment 551132
@ghazi52 HAzrat 24 march bhol sakta hn Habib Jalib ko nahi .qissa bhi tu aaj bhi waisa hi hai jaisa uss waqt