Cracking The Coke

Didn't try with 7up....yet. Thanks for the suggestion though. Anyother combinations...like ice cream+coke

You're welcome ! My moms into fusing all sorts of this things and she does all sorts of things with 7Up - iced tea with 7Up, pineapple juice with 7Up and even something we call as Doodh-Soda (7Up with milk !) - the last one is especially refreshing after you've fasted for the better part of the day !

Okay I do have a slight pot belly but between the pushups I do everyday and the 2-3 kms I run everyother day I'm not a Sumo yet ! :woot: Paaar yaaar addiction se ho gai hai....dimaagh heee nahin chaltaaa without having a sip of 'Coke or Pepsi' first - thats how I got through my papers a few days back ! :blink:

Good job on the pushup and the running part.But paper khatam toh coke ka supply bhi kam karna chahiye :P

Try green tea. It may not taste good..but is healthy.

True dat.Anything that tastes like crap is by definition somehow good for your health....barring wasabi :sick:

Cabbages..OK, but how you hate carrots. As for green tea earlier I hated it, but not now. Its an acquired taste.

I'm anything but a vegetarian ! I can live with vegies but if I have to eat them twice in a row...I'll pass on eating for the day altogether !

Good job on the pushup and the running part.But paper khatam toh coke ka supply bhi kam karna chahiye :P

Yaar if I could...they wouldn't call it 'addiction' now would they ? My mom even jokes that if she were to take a knife and slit my wrist instead of blood she'd probably end up being covered in 'Coke' ! Naturally I get a lot of flak from her and my Dad (who is a Doctor) !

True dat.Anything that tastes like crap is by definition somehow good for your health....barring wasabi :sick:

God sure has a sense of humour:D

If it tastes good, spit it out...

:D :D :D

God sure has a sense of humour:D

Kya kareen bhaijaan.Humor upparwalle ke liye aur tumor humare liye...I'll drink to that !!!

Coca is from cocaplant. In first time they used this but later on removed. This is old news man todays cola no coca plants.

Do you mean Chocolate ? Really..? :blink:

Coke was actually from cocaine, which was mainly used as a painkiller for WW1 soldiers.

The Irony none able to grasp here:

what if they include minute amount of pee in it and dont tell ?

As far as Pakistanis are concern- guys you have swallowed chemicals in your life beyond imagination- just dont ask what these beverages contain and how easily they get away-

Coke was actually from cocaine, which was mainly used as a painkiller for WW1 soldiers.

Yup, I heard that somewhere and that they had to change the formula when cocaine was outlawed !

Well, coke stand for cokein cause first it included cokein in early 1900.
And cola stands for cola cause it inclueds cola in it too.

Yup, I heard that somewhere and that they had to change the formula when cocaine was outlawed !

Sad, the kind of pocket money i get, i can never afford neat cocaine. It could have been a cheap source of cocaine for me. :alcoholic:

Daaamn ! Its 2:30 a.m (at night) here in Lahore....where do I get some Coke or Pepsi right now ? That is without waking half the house up by opening the doors, the gate and taking out the car !

Coca is from COCAine. Coco is from kokosnoot see bounty.