could Narendra Modi have a secret girlfriend ?

I don't think so.

He is a khassi. Can't get it up.

PS, indians are ugly *** breed. They barely have women to them. Serious.

the one on the left is still slim and not "curvy"... any lesser fat and she would look size-zero.

real curvy, or the word i prefer, voluptuous ladies look like this...

1d7b24b180359e7fce57a210d41aa9b6.jpg

c08e08034e2bc13e270c5e717409fce9.jpg

c99f7acdfc3cd403555581416f6bf1a8.jpg

97492_N3
besharm insaan kyon subah subah toilet bhejna chahta hai :pissed:

1. what is your age?? your use of the word "gross" describes something. :)

2. watch the vid in post# 32 above.
wo kehte hain na bandar kya janne adrak ka swaad :D

Vajpayee, Manmohan and now Modi... Are all Indian PM's Eunuchs that they don't get married? I am sorry, was Manmohan married?

If they are not eunuchs, then i am sure they have their mistresses or prostitutes.

aqal ko hath mar bhai MM Singh is married man, with a daughter

had to add the word man for the idiot guys' understanding here on PDF

. . . . . . . . . .
Still pakistani women came hear to wash our underwear ...veena malik washed ashmit's underwear on big boss while marwa hockane will take a 80 year old rich producer as his man just for one movie.

I personally detest you people as impure aka mallecha What we call in sanskrit.

:lol: may be they knew they have no fear from khassis ? anyway film industry around the world is like that it is a prostitution den with tailored fake sophistication

Still pakistani women came hear to wash our underwear ...veena malik washed ashmit's underwear on big boss while marwa hockane will take a 80 year old rich producer as his man just for one movie.

I personally detest you people as impure aka mallecha What we call in sanskrit.
Why Indian women prefer Pakistani men. Really size does matter.