CM punjab orders rs 33 lakh special container to get cold icecream and oven hot dinner on the go

pkuser2k12

CM punjab orders rs 33 lakh special container to get cold ice cream and oven hot dinner on the go

10 ft high and 2.5 km long wall circling Jati umra costing 15 crore also ordered by Khadim e ala Punjab

A new Mini police line has been established at jati umra to protect the sharifs

Watch following video at 9:00

Austerity measures summary passed by CM punjab Shahbaz Sharif in punjab prohibits any such spending but 33.5 lakh grant has already been released for this purpose.

SOURCE:

Program "Indar ki baat"

by Journalist Asad Kharal

Good job PTI.... :(
another reason why i believe PTI is a bunch of young kids.. taken for ride by Imran Khan.

If Imran use Protocol he can cause for his protection Build Bullet and Bomb proof Container for 2 Crore he can cause for his protection waste millions of rupess at Dharna (sit-In) cause it's for Pakistan and from his own pocket.. Use Helicopter of KPK Gov he can cause he is the Leader of the Party logic came from Ibrar Ul Haq...

Chief Minister KPK protocol | Tune.pk

that's te Protocol of CM KPK...

He can cover their house with Bomb and Bullet Proof walls he is the PM of Pakistan not the Clerk of Pakistan
If Imran was in Power you would have seen the same covering the Bani GALA

And there is no Proof that he ordered special container to get ice cream where is the proof that these journalists? is Some journalist said the same thing about Imran would you believe that.. even the Mubashir Liqman said 1000 things about the Government but poor guy can't go to Supreme Court with proofs

Sounds too absurd to be true - how are we sure this journalist isn't just lying, or intentionally or accidentally getting confused? I mean, 33 lakh for a bloody ice-cream cart and portable oven? I've seen rerri walas using these things worth no more than a couple of thousand, even if we are to say it's some very good quality stuff, how expensive can it be?

You could get a decent Mercedes for that much money.

another reason why i believe PTI is a bunch of young kids.. taken for ride by Imran Khan.
What?
The CM of Punjab is Shahbaz Sharif, Nawaz Sharif's brother and a leader of PTI's rival party PMLN. Imran Khan and PTI have been protesting against these people for the past two years. This 'news' has nothing to do with PTI, unless you're trying to blame them for not getting rid of these morons.

Ride of a lifetime in fact. A ride that's like the Roller Coaster. But you don't even get to enjoy it because the track changes every other week!! This ride is called just the "Roller", as it never coasts, just rolls in a new direction every week

Inran takes burgers for a ride .. Ganja brothers n PPP has been taking the nitre nation for rides several times ? Whose the bigger a-hole here ? Political dynasties or a stubborn immature but clean politician ?

is he really that stupid as he acts or he is complicit in some sort of international deal, among Pakistani politicians!

yes.. this is what i'm trying to say to 'demand Khan'
Well, what do you expect from him? If he demands anything, an inquiry, an investigation or starts protests, all the champions of Democracy start crying about their precious ''perfect Democratic government''.

Inran takes burgers for a ride .. Ganja brothers n PPP has been taking the nitre nation for rides several times ? Whose the bigger a-hole here ? Political dynasties or a stubborn immature but clean politician ?

In politics.. every thing is timing.... I judge Imran worst than both.
His worst crime is, that he hijacked the popular sentiment of third political force.
In history he has leveled baseless allegations against ISI.
He is not clean in my books.

Washing your face with soap every morning doesn't make a politician "clean". All of your politicians have had issues. But the ones who are doing the actual real work are the current people in power. They made many mistakes (like IK did) in the past but they are trying to take the country forward. I think you should support your country's growth and march towards a better future. IK can bring out his "supa powas" during the elections. No need to disrupt public peace and actual work being done to take Pakistan forward.

In politics.. every thing is timing.... I judge Imran worst than both.
His worst crime is, that he hijacked the popular sentiment of third political force.
In history he has leveled baseless allegations against ISI.
He is not clean in my books.
Bad timing ? Haha .. No wonder he has pml n by th balls !

As for allegations against ISI .. Where does Nawaz shareef stand in this one ? The timid,fat lying bastard has done much more than just making just accusations against the ISI.

But Atleast Imran doesn't have any skeletons in his closet ? Nor any corruption charges etc? He's probably the cleanest politician in PaK.

Well, what do you expect from him? If he demands anything, an inquiry, an investigation or starts protests, all the champions of Democracy start crying about their precious ''perfect Democratic government''.
Imran does the same, they all are making fool of public.
I will trust democracy, when nation is offered a choice of 'Martial Law' in ballot paper.

Yet another statement that gives me an impression that certain people will remain slave no matter what.

Sounds too absurd to be true - how are we sure this journalist isn't just lying, or intentionally or accidentally getting confused? I mean, 33 lakh for a bloody ice-cream cart and portable oven? I've seen rerri walas using these things worth no more than a couple of thousand, even if we are to say it's some very good quality stuff, how expensive can it be?

You could get a decent Mercedes for that much money.
Who says that allocated money will only be used for the specified purpose? What about haramkhouri? My friend, it is 2015 and the rate of haramkhouri is no longer 10%. Those were better days.