Chinese Troops Withdraw 2 km In Galwan Valley, Show New Satellite Images

Wait doesn't the 'buffer zone' include Indian territory? Does that mean Indians are not allowed inside their own territory?

First it was silent poison - then re incarnated as drumstick AND now as a mighty lion. The obsession of an Indian to prove they are mighty and kicked Chinese butt ais now an embarrassing daily ritual for this character.
Bro you have to understand - indian mindset is doesn’t matter if we lost 20 soldiers
- Had prisoners taken - lost huge chunk of land - as long as we get 2 metres back -
We are shupapowaaa. Incredible mindset
all the so called senior and elite members are trolling... mods

truly pathetic....

simple search gives this, and the name may be cross breeding maybe?

:o::o::o: This dumb drumstick is him?! I was wondering where all these stupid ppl came from.
Look at his previous post where he called other "pathetic" when “Lian ren ah” means "lover" in Chinese but he insists the list of Chinese casualties does exist and Lian ren ah is supposed to be some Chinese soldier which appeared on their fake list.:rofl:

Why just show only China side of the LAC? Where's india side? The agreement is both side withdraw same distance, c'mon, don't be shy, show us... :D
They withdraw 1 meter shorter, VICTORY!

Chinese position before:
upload_2020-7-8_12-56-2.png

Chinese position after, according to Indian media:
upload_2020-7-8_12-59-2.png

But but but Modi said the Chinese never entered

How can they withdraw????

And why are Indians being forced to withdraw:coffee: in their own territory:coffee:

Indians have made themselves budu and they are trying to do the same with everyone else

Well, that quickly went side ways for Xi.

Not only has he lost biggest market in the world,
he also has lost face after China was made to pull back.

Worse, they have lost whatever trust they had with us for ever.

One of the smartest laws Modi brought in was the 'enemy property' law.
this should send shivers down Chinese companies in India.

Well, that quickly went side ways for Xi.

Not only has he lost biggest market in the world,
he also has lost face after China was made to pull back.

Worse, they have lost whatever trust they had with us for ever.

One of the smartest laws Modi brought in was the 'enemy property' law.
this should send shivers down Chinese companies in India.

Tumari aukad kya rahi hai:lol:

If you were mard you would have declared war

What you have done is accepted the status quo and moved back from territory that you could patrol only a few months ago

Wah Surrender Modi, Wah

First it was silent poison - then re incarnated as drumstick AND now as a mighty lion. The obsession of an Indian to prove they are mighty and kicked Chinese butt ais now an embarrassing daily ritual for this character.
Bro you have to understand - indian mindset is doesn’t matter if we lost 20 soldiers
- Had prisoners taken - lost huge chunk of land - as long as we get 2 metres back -
We are shupapowaaa. Incredible mindset

Salaams bro. Hope all is well and good to read your post.

What makes me laugh the most is that the indians were claiming that the Chinese had NEVER EVER entered indian territory so HOW on earth were the Chinese military suppose to withdraw and pull back when they were not in indian territory in the first place as per indian cliams.............:disagree:.........................:lol:

Are you high on weed and typical Indian as expected.
This is so strange,I‘ ve met countless indians who claimed india is china‘s biggest market,They don't know their so called "biggest market" only count 3% of China’s total exports.

Even that 3% is not lost!
Banning few apps ( only few of'em were of any significance) doesn't even pluck a hair off a hairy nose.
Talks of not buying equipment in other sectors, cancellation of tenders is a complex legal process and big tenders are anyway backed up by bank guarantee anyway. Mostly indian banks for chinese companies that had official presences in india. Sooner or later someone will have to pay as per contract.
All of the cheerleading will be forgotten soon and it will be business as usual as soon as Covid subsides.

So they came 12km inside indian land went back to 2km by each side so still india lost 12km plus 2km buffer zone.
They are happy with that