Children share cards with Indian army as they move towards Arunachal Pradeah

Meanwhile children are being trampled by Nawaz Sharif in Marhababad Pakistan by design on purpose

Chinese are moving their weapons and troops swiftly and Indians at a snail's pace.

Indian vocabulary is amusing. Do you have any more words in there? :lol:
No mate :lol:
You should be happier as we are going at snail's pace. Rather you are being butt red to do cherry picking

No mate :lol:
You should be happier as we are going at snail's pace. Rather you are being butt red to do cherry picking

:coffee: Next time, write something that actually makes some sense.

You are still unfledged take any sense out of anything..Poor level of trolling you twat

Indian army serves the Nation in the most patriotic and selfless manner

That is why people love respect and trust the Indian army
Just compare to Kashmiris. Rather they choose to push their children into militancy.. Extremist religious influence & foeman funding are destroying those innocent souls.

Chinese are moving their weapons and troops swiftly and Indians at a snail's pace.
So swiftly that it is already 2 months since we entered Chinese territory

Cheerleading ki bhi hadd hai bhai!