Can Pakistan survive a war with india

Yes we know the history that how many came out when country was broken into two, so leave this BS of bravery.

You people are as much coward as other nations are.

bhai apni nation ki definition humari quom pe mat dalo :D

french won more war than brits actually.. :p:
i base my foolproof argument based on original bagdad bob ... apna niazi bhai.. :devil:
Do you think IK will walk in the footsteps of his uncle AK NIAZI ?

Can India survive 85 million armed civilians, 88% of whom are willing to join the Army in a war against India, would also be an appropriate question to ask. With this much firepower and manpower, we'll pray Juma in Delhi's red Mosque.

88% Pakistani civilians willing to go to war for Pakistan

20% of India population is more than Pakistan population genius. Donøt think you are the warrior they have their share of madness which will be quite high based on population. So keep your calculation aside.

You and your rhetoric never fail to amuse.

How many these super human pakistani rages war against India when their beloved nation was bifurcated by these evil hindus?

I'm sure Indians who surrendered to every invaded could win a war thousands of miles away .. In a region the population of 75 million india with 20,000 -34,000 troops and an enemy country sheltering,arming,training n even fighting them.. And than an invasion with 1:20 (gen Jacobs figures)...

Heck no one uttered a word when their armymen were butchered on kargil peaks, rather the brave state refused to accept the dead bodies.

And stinkin insects like yourself will post a video if PA accepting the bodies of soldiers .. Labelled Pak army surrenders .. So pathetic of indian army to release the video n so pathetic of them to feed who to degenerates like yourself .. While your soldiers were so much butchered by just 1,500 soldiers against whole divisions of indian arty n infantry not to forget airforce .. So much tht mighty Indians ran out of coffins n "coffin scandal" was the outcome ..
Can you imagine 1.2 billion civilians with lathis? Bum laal kar denge. :lol:

Can you imagine 20 crore people with just 1 mag each ? Bum tou bachay gi hi nahin..

Do you think IK will walk in the footsteps of his uncle AK NIAZI ?

You should follow your uncle the raja of Ajmer ?:)

All India has to do in case of a war is just one thing , give Pakistan the water they ask for....

Release all the water from our dams and flood them....simple as that.....they dont have dams' a part of that 85 million will actually go swimming

what do you mean sending civilians to war?! I read they had to increase manpower and thus recruited increased...
I am right now writing this part of my thesis ... reading they sent civilians I can add info, do you know some source i can cite?

also... ! I had read Pakistan started the war in 1965 after China defeated India... but honestly i have not read that much because i am not yet in that part of my thesis ... could you tell me more?

thanks! and greetings!

Crossed swords.. Gives the whole account.. Please read tht.. It's unbiased n critical of Pakistani generals n officials alike..

All India has to do in case of a war is just one thing , give Pakistan the water they ask for....

Release all the water from our dams and flood them....simple as that.....they dont have dams' a part of that 85 million will actually go swimming

A few missiles on indian dams .. You will end up in the Indian Ocean.

I'm sure Indians who surrendered to every invaded could win a war thousands of miles away .. In a region the population of 75 million india with 20,000 -34,000 troops and an enemy country sheltering,arming,training n even fighting them.. And than an invasion with ?:)

Pakistan surrendered to India in 1971 genious....says a lot about your army men who lost to the weak Indians who have lost to every other occuping force

Crossed swords.. Gives the whole account.. Please read tht.. It's unbiased n critical of Pakistani generals n officials alike..

A few missiles on indian damns .. You will end up in the Indian Ocean.
dombo...it doesent matter if we release the water or you bomb the dam, its Pakistan that will get flooded

In UP, High court has banned the administration from issuing any more arms license. There are already 16 lakh civilian arm license against 2.5 lakh police ones :lol:

Multiply 46 million by at least 3 for the non licensed one's - better than laathi's. :what:

Pakistan surrendered to India in 1971 genious....says a lot about your army men who lost to the weak Indians who have lost to every other occuping force

Read a book .. You ppl are not exactly the warrior material .. Propoganda won't chnge what you are ..
Sarmila Bose .

Do go let the water (we will divert them into dams etc)..But will screw you aswell... Chest thumping jingoistic fools will be found sharing watery graves with fish in the Indian Ocean ..

Multiply 46 million by at least 3 for the non licensed one's - better than laathi's. :what:

With a crappy pistol like the one produced by ofb for 2.5 lac I wonder how many can even afford it..:lol:

dombo...it doesent matter if we release the water or you bomb the dam, its Pakistan that will get flooded
Yeah dams bombed in India will drown Pakistan.. Your a genius...

I'm sure Indians who surrendered to every invaded could win a war thousands of miles away .. In a region the population of 75 million india with 20,000 -34,000 troops and an enemy country sheltering,arming,training n even fighting them.. And than an invasion with 1:20 (gen Jacobs figures)...

I have heard this thousand miles excuse very often but it falls flat on me.

Who stopped these brave martians to start fighting on western front?

Or they have taken oath that fight will happen only on eastern front no matter if it result in bifurcation?

Or they reacts only when they are targeted directly?

You did have border with India in west right?

And stinkin insects like yourself will post a video if PA accepting the bodies of soldiers .. Labelled Pak army surrenders .. So pathetic of indian army to release the video n so pathetic of them to feed who to degenerates like yourself .. While your soldiers were so much butchered by just 1,500 soldiers against whole divisions of indian arty n infantry not to forget airforce .. So much tht mighty Indians ran out of coffins n "coffin scandal" was the outcome ..

Soldiers??? I thought they were local mujahideens whose dead bodies were left to rot or eaten by insects.

Can you imagine 20 crore people with just 1 mag each ? Bum tou bachay gi hi nahin..

I can only imagine them surrendering. Atleast thats what pakistan history tolds me.

Will doooo!!!! I was waiting to get to my third chapter (military) to start it ... but I see I have to now! :)