Bushra's ex-husband denies blaming Imran for divorce

Well.wisher

Listen

265697_6201806_updates.jpg

LAHORE: The ex-husband of Bushra, Khawar Fareed Maneka, on Sunday said that Imran Khan was not responsible for the separation between him and his ex-wife.

Praising his ex-wife’s character and conduct, Khawar Fareed Maneka said that he has not seen such a pious wife in the world, adding that he has found Imran Khan as a respectable person, denying the statement being associated with him that Imran was the reason for a split between them.

"I have not seen a woman as pious as her in the world,” said Khawar Fareed Maneka in a video message.

While commending PTI’s chief’s morality, he said; “We consider Imran Khan a disciple of our spiritual house. "I have not seen a man as good as Imran," he further said that May Allah give him health and respect and ensure his well-being.

He revealed that they had happily spent 30 years of marriage together, adding that there were some problems during the past three years that led them to separation.

Earlier on Sunday, rejecting the report regarding Imran Khan's third marriage, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf said in statement that the party chairman proposed marriage to Ms Bushra Maneka who asked for time to make a final decision after consulting her family.

According to a report published in this newspaper on Saturday, Imran Khan has secretly married again, this time with a woman he used to visit for spiritual guidance.

The ex-husband of Bushra, Ghulam Farid Maneka, is a senior official of the Pakistan Customs Service. Maneka has previously served as the assistant collector, deputy collector and additional collector in different parts of Pakistan and Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi last month approved his promotion in BPS-21.

Both Maneka and Bushra are from southern Punjab, while the lady belongs to the family of Pakpattan Sharif. That’s why Imran has been declaring her as his spiritual leader for the last several months.

advertisement

@Maarkhoor @SecularNationalist

The Shaadi is done by Imran Khan, The museebat is for the whole Pakistan.

Let that old man (Imran Khan) rest in peace. They must be planning their honeymoon and some people are making fuss for no reason

Listen

265697_6201806_updates.jpg

LAHORE: The ex-husband of Bushra, Khawar Fareed Maneka, on Sunday said that Imran Khan was not responsible for the separation between him and his ex-wife.

Praising his ex-wife’s character and conduct, Khawar Fareed Maneka said that he has not seen such a pious wife in the world, adding that he has found Imran Khan as a respectable person, denying the statement being associated with him that Imran was the reason for a split between them.

"I have not seen a woman as pious as her in the world,” said Khawar Fareed Maneka in a video message.

While commending PTI’s chief’s morality, he said; “We consider Imran Khan a disciple of our spiritual house. "I have not seen a man as good as Imran," he further said that May Allah give him health and respect and ensure his well-being.

He revealed that they had happily spent 30 years of marriage together, adding that there were some problems during the past three years that led them to separation.

Earlier on Sunday, rejecting the report regarding Imran Khan's third marriage, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf said in statement that the party chairman proposed marriage to Ms Bushra Maneka who asked for time to make a final decision after consulting her family.

According to a report published in this newspaper on Saturday, Imran Khan has secretly married again, this time with a woman he used to visit for spiritual guidance.

The ex-husband of Bushra, Ghulam Farid Maneka, is a senior official of the Pakistan Customs Service. Maneka has previously served as the assistant collector, deputy collector and additional collector in different parts of Pakistan and Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi last month approved his promotion in BPS-21.

Both Maneka and Bushra are from southern Punjab, while the lady belongs to the family of Pakpattan Sharif. That’s why Imran has been declaring her as his spiritual leader for the last several months.

advertisement

@Maarkhoor @SecularNationalist
What he can do? tel me ... he have to marry his sons and daughter and have only this way to ward off jokes and fun.

The Shaadi is done by Imran Khan, The museebat is for the whole Pakistan.

Let that old man (Imran Khan) rest in peace. They must be planning their honeymoon and some people are making fuss for no reason
Nhi ye to honeymoon ki ticketen bhi cancel krwa len gae ..
What he can do? tel me ... he have to marry his sons and daughter and have only this way to ward off jokes and fun.

It's only your thoughts. The truth is infront of u but u wanna not accept it that's y excuses.

Lols truth is in front of you but you don't want to accept it.

30 years of marriage and 7 children but suddenly they got divorce for no reason and same time Imran Khan purposes her and she accepted. :lol:

I.K is a play boy and destroyed their family ...

He can't resist good looking women.

He should marry off his daughters and then marry a young hottie.
That'll drive Imran nuts after a couple of years. :meeting:

‏دلیر آدمی نکاح کرتا ہے۔۔ بزدل اور جھوٹا آدمی رات کے اندھیرے میں لڑکیاں منگواتا ہے۔۔ اور دن کے اجالے میں نکاح کرنے والوں پر کیچڑ اچھالتا ہے۔۔

30 years of marriage and 7 children but suddenly they got divorce for no reason and same time Imran Khan purposes her and she accepted. :lol:

You're only unnecessarily character assassinating him .

‏دلیر آدمی نکاح کرتا ہے۔۔ بزدل اور جھوٹا آدمی رات کے اندھیرے میں لڑکیاں منگواتا ہے۔۔ اور دن کے اجالے میں نکاح کرنے والوں پر کیچڑ اچھالتا ہے۔۔

You're only unnecessarily character assassinating him .
Daleer aadmi lolss who always visit his peerni late at night and brake her marriage, done Nikah on Jan 01 but refuse to acknowledge his marriage.

Bhai, do you know their internal family matters? Many marriages become problematic and linger on for years before the final decision. According to her ex-husband, she is a pious woman and he also respects IK. And personally I can easily say that she's not the most beautiful woman around rather IK could have got a much younger and more beautiful looking girl.

Rather he went for an older and divorced woman so there is more to this marriage than the looks and apparent beauty. Furthermore, it is their private matter, when her ex-husband is okay, she is okay and IK is okay...who are we to be obsessed with them?

I was going to say the same thing.The poor old man is trying the save his family.Because people will say the mother ran and daughters will also run because of the type of upbringing they received.
@Well.wisher my dear you strike me as PTI supporter. Are you one of those girls who proposed imran for a marriage in his jalsas ? :lol:

Khawar Fareed Maneka said that he has not seen such a pious wife in the world
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
We consider Imran Khan a disciple of our spiritual house. "I have not seen a man as good as Imran," he further said that May Allah give him health and respect and ensure his well-being.[/QUOTE
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

I was going to say the same thing.The poor old man is trying the save his family.Because people will say the mother ran and daughters will also run because of the type of upbringing they received.
@Well.wisher my dear you strike me as PTI supporter. Are you one of those girls who proposed imran for a marriage in his jalsas ? :lol:

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Nope .. I never attended his jalsa .