Burhan Wani’s killing ‘deplorable’, violates Kashmiris’ rights: Pakistan

Then what was Zarb e azb? Weren't Pakistanis killing their own who were going against the state? In last one year Pakistani forces killed 10000 of their own in Zarb e azb operations. Burhan was becoming a serious threat to Indian state not only because he was killing others but also because he was attracting others to fight against the state.

Anyway, what did Burhan expected? If he fires on security forces, security forces will retaliate. It was unfortunate that he was killed, after all he was one of us. I would have prefered him to surrendered.
TTP and terrorism inside Pakistan had halted day to day lives with suicide bombings and killing Innocent little Children In Peshawar was one barbaric example so far the Insurgents in Kashmir as you say are not doing anything all they want is Freedom and a right to express and be heard ,If you don't want to behave rationally then the example of that human or State is of an animal,It was not a war against tyranny by Tehrik-e-taliban-Pakistan ,We even told them and asked them for peace talks .
Please do not ,!! Do not use that escape route of terrorism and Insurgency and provide Pakistan as an example,You are only making yourself an idiot.
Rest all I can say is that India is a mad stubborn Dog and that Pakistan should give up on Kashmir I have been hearing stories like burhan since I was ...4 or 5 years old
The solution to winning back Kashmir is how Jinnah won us Pakistan ,Get around India somehow politically In India and In the international community.
Pakistan should step back because it will only create tensions if it talks about Kashmir

Lol nothing against Shias but I am a sunni. What has happened to you guys? First made me a Punjabi then a Shia.

Looks like Burhan's death has made you guys that much frustrated that you are seeing things that don't exist. :lol:
you cannot logically argue with sanghis------tell them kashmiris are dying -------- answer comes you are a punjabi --tell them stop backin ttp --------answer comes you are shia----so you should be happy -----------maansik saltulan kharab ho gea hain in ka

Why do you hate Punjabis that much? That's why Khalistan needs to get independence.
sanghis are rascits pf epic proportions ----they hate every one even in india apart from their aamchi mumbai:coffee:

you cannot logically argue with sanghis------tell them kashmiris are dying -------- answer comes you are a punjabi --tell them stop backin ttp --------answer comes you are shia----so you should be happy -----------maansik saltulan kharab ho gea hain in ka

Yeh theek kab thai? Sub kuch kharab hai in ka. That is why we sent lanat on them and abandoned them for good.

iam more than happy that they banned zakir naik and when it comes to hindu militant orgs, nobody bats an eye---------bhugty gy---hmy kea

Come in Indian punjab I tell you Ask it to local Punjabi Sardar See what He does in Reaction you will remember it for Life time
We remember what Sardar jees did during Khalistan movement and I have met a lot skihs here in Atlanta, not a single of them wants to live with India. The call don't even mention that they are from India, they always introduce themselves to hail from Punjab.

Pakistan is with you people of Kashmir, remember what the indians and hindus have done to you, teach your children, let them know their faith, culture and language and condemn the dark faced southern occupiers of your homeland

LOL, Killing deplorable and violates rights while he is sporting ak 47 in picture. The least could have got a clean shot of this sissy. Where are human rights when thousands or even lakhs die in drone strikes or operation gazab-e-arab.

Indian RR forces are violation of human rights whereas drones, F-16s and tanks used somewhere else are all in accordance with UN human rights.

We remember what Sardar jees did during Khalistan movement and I have met a lot skihs here in Atlanta, not a single of them wants to live with India. The call don't even mention that they are from India, they always introduce themselves to hail from Punjab.
indian punjab has been ridiculed in every stratum of inidan society from bollywood to public, to politics you name it------
no wonder drug business is booming 24/7 in indian punjab under sanghi officials-----they couldn't tame them so they decided to sedate them--------------jaaaaaaaaaag punjabi jaaaaaaag:)

Ah, Pakistanis crying over the death of their sponsored.
It is funny how there are just sporadic instances of these heroes now when there were quite a plenty back in the day.
I think they are getting desperate with this emerging trend.
And we will definitely see more of this chest beating.

18 kashmiri protestors have been slaughtered as of now for holding a funeral protest:hitwall::cry:--------is it really a democracy or a sheikhdom -----------btw israeili trained sanghis are delivering without any doubt in Kashmir

Pakistan crying for an Indian .. good news , but you are not crying for TTP pakistanis or BLA are they not pakistanis

I have not seen this human rights when china suppressed all the rightfull protest in tianenment square

I have not seen this human rights while ISS is raping , selling and killing innocent girls

crocodile tears ... justify everyone according to your own needs , pakistan has burnt once for supporting terrorism , dont do it again , it will revert back

18 kashmiri protestors have been slaughtered as of now for holding a funeral protest:hitwall::cry:--------is it really a democracy or a sheikhdom -----------btw israeili trained sanghis are delivering without any doubt in Kashmir

Right ---then why pakistan is trying to align with ISRAEL